Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still hasn’t arrived ordered over a month ago, messaged them multiple times but no one is answering
Posted 1 week ago
I received the wrong order - I have contacted various customer help platforms and no one has responded to me at all- avoid at all costs
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a phone case for iPhone 11 Pro Max and did not even fit the phone properly even tho I brought the correct size. I have tried contacting the seller numerous times on every contact details I could and gotten no response from them. Very disappointed and would not recommend this seller at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor customer service/ communication. I tried to reach out several times by different means of communication regarding the status of my order but I received no answer. I do not recommend. I will have to try and get my money back now in some way seeing as they are not helping.
Posted 1 month ago
I will not be using again. I ordered a product, received the wrong order. After a promise that you would send me the correct one. You just stopped responding to emails. Over a month later issue resolved only because my niece got involved and wrote a shocking review on Instagram I now have the correct product and 50% refund. Still no communication with however, or a sorry nothing. Shocking customer service. Would not recommend you to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order on the 8th March. Now currently the 26th March, no order received. No communication after messaging on Facebook, shop pay and sending an email. Absolute disgrace
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service on Instagram was poor as they hardly respond. The packaging and quality of the phone case was awful and not worth £25.
Posted 2 months ago
The phone case I ordered did not come as shown on the website
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very upset they sent me the wrong case and now I can’t get hold of anyone
Posted 3 months ago
The case didn’t fit was poor quality and I haven’t receive a response from customer services
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 phone cases mid December for £55.00 nothings has still arrived mid February. All generic emails saying will arrive in 7 to 10 days, this has been the 5th time of this. You can't call anyone but phone. PLEASED DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order almost 2 weeks ago now and I’ve emailed several times!! And had no response back. I’m no longer interested in your item and want a REFUND and CANCELLATION of the order!
Posted 3 months ago
I love my bracelet but the only thing is I put it on and I can’t get it of. I’ve emailed multiple times and it’s been over a week and still haven’t had a email back
Posted 3 months ago
Still not received my item, it’s been nearly 2 weeks since I ordered! Tried to get in touch with the chat option online, absolutely useless ! Will not be ordering from here again!
Posted 3 months ago
not very happy as it took ages to come , can’t even get a refund is ridiculous, high priced for a phone case , not happy !
Posted 3 months ago
Do not order! Ordered a phone case in November. Similarly to other people, I was sent the wrong phone case and I emailed, used the chat room and Instagram DM’d to notify the company on 25/12 as it was a gift. They finally emailed me back 30/12 saying they would be sending me the correct case. I have followed them up with many emails and they replied 22/01 to say that they would ‘make sure my order would be sent out within in the next week’, this was now over 2 weeks ago! I don’t think I’ll be receiving my case or getting any money back. I emailed them again yesterday and don’t expect to receive a response as many others have had the same problem.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve posted a positive review before on here as i had a good experience before. However when I ordered from them again it wasn’t such a good experience. The case I ordered was faulty. The volume buttons on the case was stiff and I couldn’t press down. I contacted them regarding this. Initially they replied to my email swiftly and said that they would send out a replacement by the end of last week. Since then they have been ignoring my emails and have not sent out a replacement, lies upon lies. As this was a faulty product and something not as expected I will be opening a dispute with Paypal
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 3 phone cases more than a week ago! Received one today and it is for the wrong phone! No one contacting me whatsoever - appalled
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the wrong size case initially and contacted you to send it back but had no reply so just bought another size because my daughter was upset. Totally my fault that how do I send this one back and get a refund thanks Andy
Posted 4 months ago
Case arrived wasn’t happy had scratches on it when tried to talk to the costumer service didn’t answer me
Posted 4 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews