Sassy Online Reviews

4.08 Rating 508 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still not received my item, it’s been nearly 2 weeks since I ordered! Tried to get in touch with the chat option online, absolutely useless ! Will not be ordering from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 3 phone cases more than a week ago! Received one today and it is for the wrong phone! No one contacting me whatsoever - appalled
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered over a week ago and still no sign of my phone case. Costumer service is the worst. Won’t be buying anything ever again What a waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service/ communication. I tried to reach out several times by different means of communication regarding the status of my order but I received no answer. I do not recommend. I will have to try and get my money back now in some way seeing as they are not helping.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I will not be using again. I ordered a product, received the wrong order. After a promise that you would send me the correct one. You just stopped responding to emails. Over a month later issue resolved only because my niece got involved and wrote a shocking review on Instagram I now have the correct product and 50% refund. Still no communication with however, or a sorry nothing. Shocking customer service. Would not recommend you to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my bracelet but the only thing is I put it on and I can’t get it of. I’ve emailed multiple times and it’s been over a week and still haven’t had a email back
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I absolutely love all your jewellery I brought twice off you and absolutely so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
not very happy as it took ages to come , can’t even get a refund is ridiculous, high priced for a phone case , not happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Do not order! Ordered a phone case in November. Similarly to other people, I was sent the wrong phone case and I emailed, used the chat room and Instagram DM’d to notify the company on 25/12 as it was a gift. They finally emailed me back 30/12 saying they would be sending me the correct case. I have followed them up with many emails and they replied 22/01 to say that they would ‘make sure my order would be sent out within in the next week’, this was now over 2 weeks ago! I don’t think I’ll be receiving my case or getting any money back. I emailed them again yesterday and don’t expect to receive a response as many others have had the same problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Case arrived wasn’t happy had scratches on it when tried to talk to the costumer service didn’t answer me
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought the pink Dior case for the iPhone 12 pro max. and let me tell you. this is scam lol. the case on the picture has details around the camera and looks good quality. mine looks like its from AliExpress. this is false advertising. I do not recommend buying from this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Worse company ever, my phone case never arrived so I asked asked for a refund and they started to ignore me emails, as soon as I wrote something on the Instagram page they then deleted the post but did get in contact with me and sort it out. Not sure if it was a general accident or they just didn’t want to give me my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I absolutely love using sassy online website, they are the reason for my phone case addiction 😂🙈 at least my phone is always looking pretty! Making another purchase as we speak! X
Sassy Online 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful phone case, would definitely recommend to friends and family !!!x
Sassy Online 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I placed an order that took over 2 weeks to come when the website states 48 hours first class Royal Mail delivery! After emailing several times and sending an Instagram DM, I received no reply. Then to top it off, when my order finally arrived, it was the wrong item! Looked nothing like the pictures... have since emailed and sent another DM and have received no reply. Will never be ordering from this site again, appalling customer service and are advertising false goods!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lies upon Lies. Ordered a phone case and it apparently was shipped on Tuesday. On their website it states once dispatched it will arrive via Royal Mail 48hrs. However this is not the case. 3 days passed, and i emailed them and did not get a response. Couple days later, they sent another email saying that it will be dispatched again.The service they used does not allow you to track your parcel. It took forever for it to come. Once it did, the wrong item was sent. I emailed customer service several times and no reply. This is honestly a terrible company. Their customer service is non existence. They will happily take your money and not take responsibility for their error. Would advise anyone who is thinking of supporting and purchasing a case to not to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY- THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY SEND YOU THE WRONG ITEM THEN DONT REPLY TO YOUR EMAILS, RECIEVED THE WRONG CASE 5 TIMES THEY ARE A SCAM!! EVEN THOUGH THEY AGREED TO A REFUND NO REPLY AND NO REFUND!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t received my item, even though I order over 2 weeks ago, have emailed but no response?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t even get my order so not gonna write a good review never arrived and awful communication with customer service would never recommend to anyone 0/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly one of the worst companies, I’ve ordered twice from this company and both times I’ve had no correspondence. The first time my case didn’t turn up and I had to chase it & this time I’m still waiting for a response from them as they have sent me a phone case for the wrong model phone even though I have ordered the correct one. Really bad customer service & won’t be ordering again or paying my Klarna until this is sorted. Really really unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.08 based on 508 reviews