Sassy Online Reviews

4.08 Rating 343 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews

About Sassy Online:

Sassy Online are devoted to all things sassy! We strive to bring you modern accessories at an affordable price and seek to offer you all the newest, freshest trends for your favourite accessories. We offer a wide range of products, all of which are created with meticulous design and careful craftsmanship and are finished to the highest possible standard.

All of our products are designed and made at Sassy Online HQ in the UK by our production team.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sassy Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Shona Morris
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Elysha Prosser
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Elysha Prosser
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Chloe Hunt
Sassy Online 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Tarryn Attfield
Sassy Online 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Tarryn Attfield
Sassy Online 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Natasha Leighton
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought case for iPhone 12 case was a stunning case but sadly it didn’t fit. The black rubber lining was too big and the plastic case snap on too small so I didn’t feel like it would protect the phone. Otherwise delivery was so fast and such a pretty case!
I got my phone case from the Lidia collection and absolutely love it!
The only annoying thing was that I had to wait 2 weeks and that I never got any updates on when the item was shipped, it just arrived randomly one day.
3 days later I got an email to say it was on its way yet I already had the case.
Other than that the quality and design of the case is amazing!
I really love the case but the customer service communication could be improved. My tracking never updated and the case suddenly turned up and now I get emails 10 days later. The case wasn’t that well protected in the packaging so surprised it didn’t break but in terms of the case, the quality is really good.
I've been waiting for my order over 10 days and still not received it.
But quick at getting back on customer service
Slow delivery time, took 16 days. Great customer service. Great product.
I am still yet to receive my parcel after 12 days :( I hope it’s worth the wait !
The phone cases were good quality but didn’t fit the phone
Very good but no returns so if a mistake is made by the customer they cannot rectify this. I accidentally bought the wrong size and as you will not do returns this will stop me buying from here again
Ordered on 17th July, on both the 22nd and 25th I got two dispatch emails with the same tracking code. I finally received my item today on the 31st July. With a part of my order missing. First time ordering not a fan
Standard delivery time wasn’t the fastest and the quality of the writing on the case isn’t fantastic it’s a little blurry but not bad for the price you pay
There is a large variety of phone cases to choose from and they all seem really good quality but they only have one size for the clothes and I ordered my stuff over 1 month ago and it still hasn’t arrived
Have wrote emails and Instagram message no reply not good customer service but product are always amazing quality
Sassy Online is rated 4.08 based on 343 reviews