Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful quality phone case but shipping took a long time and even after several attempts, I was still unable to get hold of anyone for customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a iPhone 11 case and it’s really hard to get on and off I didn’t want a refund
Posted 4 months ago
The two phone cases that were personlised did not come out how I wanted. The text was WILD TRIP but I wanted WILD on top like and TRIP underneath.. the two phone cases did not come with the black thicker liner neither? And one other case I ordered the black liner comes away from the plastic part of the case so its actually now unusable. This was £25 that was a waste of money as I now can not use it.
Posted 4 months ago
paid for 2 cases only 1 arrived contaced support no response
Posted 6 months ago
Bought case for iPhone 12 case was a stunning case but sadly it didn’t fit. The black rubber lining was too big and the plastic case snap on too small so I didn’t feel like it would protect the phone. Otherwise delivery was so fast and such a pretty case!
Posted 6 months ago
I got my phone case from the Lidia collection and absolutely love it! The only annoying thing was that I had to wait 2 weeks and that I never got any updates on when the item was shipped, it just arrived randomly one day. 3 days later I got an email to say it was on its way yet I already had the case. Other than that the quality and design of the case is amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
I really love the case but the customer service communication could be improved. My tracking never updated and the case suddenly turned up and now I get emails 10 days later. The case wasn’t that well protected in the packaging so surprised it didn’t break but in terms of the case, the quality is really good.
Posted 7 months ago
I've been waiting for my order over 10 days and still not received it. But quick at getting back on customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Slow delivery time, took 16 days. Great customer service. Great product.
Posted 7 months ago
I am still yet to receive my parcel after 12 days :( I hope it’s worth the wait !
Posted 9 months ago
The phone cases were good quality but didn’t fit the phone
Posted 9 months ago
Very good but no returns so if a mistake is made by the customer they cannot rectify this. I accidentally bought the wrong size and as you will not do returns this will stop me buying from here again
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered on 17th July, on both the 22nd and 25th I got two dispatch emails with the same tracking code. I finally received my item today on the 31st July. With a part of my order missing. First time ordering not a fan
Posted 10 months ago
Standard delivery time wasn’t the fastest and the quality of the writing on the case isn’t fantastic it’s a little blurry but not bad for the price you pay
Posted 10 months ago
There is a large variety of phone cases to choose from and they all seem really good quality but they only have one size for the clothes and I ordered my stuff over 1 month ago and it still hasn’t arrived
Posted 11 months ago
Have wrote emails and Instagram message no reply not good customer service but product are always amazing quality
Posted 11 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews