Seasalt Reviews

4.95 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Seasalt
462 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
34 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
57 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
55 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
38 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Seasalt made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality natural fabrics used. Good design and 3xcellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Seasalt? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Seasalt receives. Reply Free
"Seasaltcornwall is an excellent company, the quality of clothing is superb, communication is excellent and delivery is fast. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely products and very quick delivery by post."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Well what can I say....I love this shop! The clothing is wonderful and well made. I have bought some of the fabrics too which are just as good. They staff in the shops and on the phone are really helpful. I’m a huge fan"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I went into our local branch for the first time last week - such pleasant, helpful staff! What I wanted was not in stock, but it was ordered for me, and has arrived very promptly. It had become a little creased in transit, and the sale assistant offered to iron it for me - a first! Ican see myself becoming a regular there"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality clothes, with original designs to suit a range of styles and tastes. In store, staff are always friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Only downside is that they don't design men's clothes too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good quality products. Very fast at delivering items. Refund was in my bank within 3 days of sending the items back - amazing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The clothes and shoes are really well made with good quality fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Navigating the website was easy. Able to find what I was looking for using the filters provided. Ordered and chose regular delivery. Delivery really fast (Monday ordered: Wednesday delivered)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothes (bit expensive for me) but very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"there clothes are excellent quality and their customer service staff are invariably courteous and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Seasalt is a wonderful British company in Cornwall who make all their clothes locally and ethically. Beautiful quality made clothing with quick delivery and responds to any issues within 24hrs. I am now a regular customer who waits excitedly for each new piece and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, super product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pat
"Great dresses, striped tops and skirts. I love the patterns on the dresses and am really pleased that they do " plus" sizes now in dresses. Just wish they'd offer the dresses sometimes in both knee AND mid calf length. I love longer clothes. The offer of 2 striped tops for £40 has been excellent this year. Please bring back the mustard / cream coloured one. ( I forget it's name)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tunics fitted well great quality will use seasalt again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely quality, always true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothes and lovely fabrics - I always find something I like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful packaging, exactly like pictured, extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My item was despatched very quickly after I placed my order. The items were well packaged and of good quality. I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seasalt is rated 4.95 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support