Seasalt Reviews

4.96 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Seasalt
639 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
81 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
143 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
95 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Seasalt made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service. Great quality. A joy to shop there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Seasalt? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered socks to gift to relatives in mid December which arrived promptly so no-one was disappointed. My grandson love his socks with lobsters on! I have since washed my own socks & can report they wash well, no shrinkage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful clothes.Arrive well packaged.Good quality.Lovely prints and flaterring designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items are of good quality and suit my style. Delivery was quick and I was particularly happy to have the option of royal mail delivery, which suits my needs better than use of a courier. I like that the packaging is paper and therefore environmentally friendly. I would definitely buy again from this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery, very well packaged and efficient returns. Customer Services really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Their women's clothes are a bit different and good quality at reasonable prices. The delivery service is prompt and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have bought several head handybands the fit is lovely the fabric very easy to wear, not find easily on high street and really nice online store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought some shoes in the sale which are so beautiful I have sent for another pair in another colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love this store. The staff are always so friend,y and helpful. They have great advice and always make you feel so special."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality clothing, quick service and free returns if necessary"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love these clothes. Item arrived packed in a very jolly plastic bag. In perfect condition. Will buy agai, no doubt about it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality natural fabrics used. Good design and 3xcellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Seasaltcornwall is an excellent company, the quality of clothing is superb, communication is excellent and delivery is fast. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely products and very quick delivery by post."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well what can I say....I love this shop! The clothing is wonderful and well made. I have bought some of the fabrics too which are just as good. They staff in the shops and on the phone are really helpful. I’m a huge fan"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I went into our local branch for the first time last week - such pleasant, helpful staff! What I wanted was not in stock, but it was ordered for me, and has arrived very promptly. It had become a little creased in transit, and the sale assistant offered to iron it for me - a first! Ican see myself becoming a regular there"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality clothes, with original designs to suit a range of styles and tastes. In store, staff are always friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Only downside is that they don't design men's clothes too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality products. Very fast at delivering items. Refund was in my bank within 3 days of sending the items back - amazing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The clothes and shoes are really well made with good quality fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seasalt is rated 4.96 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support