Seasalt Reviews

4.94 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Seasalt

How would you rate Seasalt ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

36 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Lovely products and very quick delivery by post.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Seasalt in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Lovely products and very quick delivery by post."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise
"Well what can I say....I love this shop! The clothing is wonderful and well made. I have bought some of the fabrics too which are just as good. They staff in the shops and on the phone are really helpful. I’m a huge fan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I went into our local branch for the first time last week - such pleasant, helpful staff! What I wanted was not in stock, but it was ordered for me, and has arrived very promptly. It had become a little creased in transit, and the sale assistant offered to iron it for me - a first! Ican see myself becoming a regular there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosemary Bowyer
"Good quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kazimierz Szostak
"Great quality clothes, with original designs to suit a range of styles and tastes. In store, staff are always friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Only downside is that they don't design men's clothes too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Very good quality products. Very fast at delivering items. Refund was in my bank within 3 days of sending the items back - amazing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SHARON EVANS
"The clothes and shoes are really well made with good quality fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Navigating the website was easy. Able to find what I was looking for using the filters provided. Ordered and chose regular delivery. Delivery really fast (Monday ordered: Wednesday delivered)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mercia Talbot
"Lovely clothes (bit expensive for me) but very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"there clothes are excellent quality and their customer service staff are invariably courteous and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marie Harkness
"Seasalt is a wonderful British company in Cornwall who make all their clothes locally and ethically. Beautiful quality made clothing with quick delivery and responds to any issues within 24hrs. I am now a regular customer who waits excitedly for each new piece and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs W Gray
"Excellent service, super product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pat
"Great dresses, striped tops and skirts. I love the patterns on the dresses and am really pleased that they do " plus" sizes now in dresses. Just wish they'd offer the dresses sometimes in both knee AND mid calf length. I love longer clothes. The offer of 2 striped tops for £40 has been excellent this year. Please bring back the mustard / cream coloured one. ( I forget it's name)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Suzanne Porter
"Tunics fitted well great quality will use seasalt again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Lovely quality, always true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pauline Gamble
"Lovely clothes and lovely fabrics - I always find something I like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Beautiful packaging, exactly like pictured, extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Maggie Morgan
"My item was despatched very quickly after I placed my order. The items were well packaged and of good quality. I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Birgit Green
"Everything 5 stars, the layout, the merchandise and above all the staff, all hugely helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. I found this in other Seasalt shops where I have made purchases. All members of staff have always gone out of their way to locate stuff that was not immediately available in the shop, have gone online, have suggested how to proceed. I have always been extremely pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Birgit Green
"Everything 5 stars, the layout, the merchandise and above all the staff, all hugely helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. I found this in other Seasalt shops where I have made purchases. All members of staff have always gone out of their way to locate stuff that was not immediately available in the shop, have gone online, have suggested how to proceed. I have always been extremely pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Seasalt is rated 4.94 based on 36 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This