Serenity Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 397 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Great prices on creams - my wife and myself are v happy with our purchases from Serenity Store
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service from a great store
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Came across this site on google while looking for my dog's treats. Site is easy to navigate, shipping was quick, just add to cart and go. Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the juices on offer at this store. The multibuy options make it much more affordable for me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wow, the prices you guys offer are SO gooD!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter got me on your CBD gummies and it was a great decision!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy customer thank you and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed by the service. and WOW it arrived fast! I recommend purekana for any fellow newbies. Thank you Serenity
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SO many gummy options to choose from! Fast shipping to boot. Happy customer x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website.I highly recommend it not just for the service but the prices too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Where to start? Easy site to use, great ranges, helpful products and great after care. Thank you to the team at Serenity Store for making my life that bit better!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found this site by accident and glad I did. Amazing prices on my favorite brand!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Medterra is a my go to and store is THE place to buy it. Excellent prices A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the deals at this store. I can buy creams, gummies etc and bundle them up for a discount. My back is currently loving this store right now!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
New fav CBD store, best products for my dogs, and all of the good brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tried on a whim... these guys got it right. Impressive shipping speed and lots of email updates to keep me in the loop... RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Site was easy, lots to chose from. I like your site!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So fast to ship and the customer help team was responsive. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just placed my second order. Such good prices! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with the capsules I bought from here. Good price and nice website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.7 based on 397 reviews