Serenity Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 397 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
My husband and I shop SS.com regular. Its very well priced and the shipping is super reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They have my favourite tincture!! It can be hard to find and it is much cheaper here thank you, I would recommend this web site
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good range of brands to choose from and good savings when you buy more at once, customer service were very quick to get back to me and helpful with the a queston I had
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love my new cbd vape pen Exactly as described Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great discounts, best prices I could find online.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was great when I had a question, everything with the order was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order gets shipped the same day and amazing selection. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got my order quicker than i was expecting - very happy, and great Bluebird Botanicals selection
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing range of gummies and oils. CBD really is such a game changer for me. Thank you to Serenity Store for everything you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick shipment!! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As Tina Turner would say, Serenity Store is SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer care and even better prices at this store. Serenity Store is definitely my go to CBD store now. Way to go guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing prices on my fave brand (Lazarus Naturals)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prices on this website are insane!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i love the way this tastes and it keeps me level headed and not feeling overwhelmed and frantic when I’m rushing around and doing to many things at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent selection of vape juices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best prices I’ve found. I am a SS convert now and forever
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gimme some more of those oils - they work great! Ships fast too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
New customer discount was a nice treat. Great selection of oils and very good after care.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.7 based on 397 reviews