SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 793 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Brilliant website to help grow our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael,

We saw your low rating & tried calling you yesterday - we'd love to know if you've got any problems with the SMS Broadcast system!

Feel free to give us a call on 020 3327 0090 during business hours if you run into any issues in the future.

- Uria
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and simple. That’s all I was looking for when I signed up to use an online bulk messaging app. Already have over 500 contacts transferred!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff and coding-wise super easy. They are pretty supportive and the value for money stands out among the competition. Only been with them a month or so but no complaints so far :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect app for messaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to setup and use. Had to use support once, who were really helpful, and sorted out my issue I'd be happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and useful service but a little expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent idea and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast was efficient and effective in helping me send a broadcast. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use. Takes the time out of organising through a whole heap of numbers. The only annoying thing was having to wait until the next day to "verify" myself before I can add credit (I tried to in the evening) as I already verified my email and number, I found it quite pointless in my opinion. But I guess the call was quick enough. Other that, had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Easy, Fast and Straightforward! Quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and affordable messaging service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best rates on texts, easy to pick a custom number. Super simple API that just works. Web UI is easy to use, although needs to be modernised, you hardly ever see it though when using the API. Careful to use a number that wasn’t used by other users. Because of the great rates, SMS broadcast is oft used by spammers and aggressive marketers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast UK provided a really helpful way for me to solve a small but important comms dilemma I was having - thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really straightforward and easy to use system/portal - does everything you would want a texting service to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I joined SMS Broadcast as I needed to send a number of SMS's to people about a project go-live weekend. These people were on both Android and IOS phones. Normally we can manage this with using phones directly, but there were too many. The software is all web based, we signed up for 500 texts and paid the £10. Took a few minutes to sign up and very easy. We sent just under 470 messages during the weekend. There were no obvious issues with delivery. The wen interface is a little simple and doesn't look fantastic BUT it does work well enough for us, so I can't complain. It's simple to use, simply paste your message and numbers to send and that's it I can't fault it as it did everything we wanted and needed at a sensible price. We looked at a number of providers but happy we chose SMS Broadcast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After trying a few SMS services, SMS Broadcast was the simplest to set up, works reliably with very competitive pricing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 793 reviews