SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.83 Rating 884 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SMS Broadcasts offers a minimally-designed system featuring slick control, a clear interface, and a no-nonsense approach to online text messaging. Its service is straight-forward, pointing you in the right direction with gentle advice alongside an easy to use product, especailly for beginners or those who may be less tech-savvy when it comes to internet texting. You can send invidiual messages, past a group of numbers, or bulk import a list for maximum texting flexibility, and their pricing scale is unbeatable. As a membership body with over 5,000 members, we find SMS Broadcast to be invaluable for renewals, invoice reminders, and urgent notifications, and couldn't imagine working without it.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast provide a very simply and easy to use platform which allows us a business to communicate to clients on a large scale, quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick to set up. Easy to integrate. Help on hand if required. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy to do, professional and friendly staff
Very satisfied
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use service, I was up and running and sending my first batch message in minutes. Will recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I use SMS review to text messages to friends in the course of playing games when in lockdown web meetings. The messages always get to the recipient quickly. I used the advanced API which was simple to set up with good documentation
Posted 1 month ago
We changed provider to SMS Broadcast because of difficulties in distributing authentication keys with our previous supplier. Pleased to say that we found no such problems with SMS Broadcast. All very straight forward, easy and efficient. Basically job done !
Posted 1 month ago
It is easy to register and work with
Posted 1 month ago
A great service for our company to send bulk texts to our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set and use for a specific purpose. Texts are well priced and the interface is a doddle for any user to navigate. Follow up phone call after the first use was appreciated too.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely simple to use and it works.. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast does exactly what it says on the tin. Simple, full of features, inexpensive, and effective. What more could you ask for. Perfect for people who wants something to work straight out of the box.
Posted 1 month ago
I should have signed up for this years ago! Assumed it was going to be complicated, couldn't be more simple. Given that alot of my customers never look at their emails, I have found communication has imporoved massively and I'm making additional monay as a result. Very happy. Paul Amams
Posted 1 month ago
New to SMS Broadcast, or any service like this, I was a little cautious at first. The service was so user friendly, within minutes I'd been able to use some of my 25 free texts to test the efficiency of the service and I was not disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, I had to set it up for a major problem that I had on a Sunday, to cancel an event that day. I was given 25 free credits which was excellent. However I needed to send a total of 80 messages and, as a new signup (over the weekend), I could not top up the account to allow me to send those messages. It said I had to contact the office. As a consequence, I had to send the other 55 messages manually, which was a pain! I never did contact the office as, the next time I logged in (a couple of days later) I was able to top up the account. I am still happy with the service but that was a difficult time and it would have been better if I could have topped up straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Low cost way to get updates to customers quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, simple to use. brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Does what expected, simple easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Just started using sms broadcast and love the service. It’s simple to use and the customer service is great when you need them.
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.83 based on 884 reviews