SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,605 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I got 20 new clients using this system! Thanks :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We looked at several services and we liked the simplicity of the website and the ease in which we could sign up. The process was simple, straight forward and easy. The pricing was great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We're very happy with this service so far. It's easy to use, has saved us time and enabled us to assist our customers more efficiently."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy, convenient and well priced. Love that I can upload and categorise my club's member list so the right people get the right messages. Now no need to send important texts from my own phone. Great product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use, and very quick. I lot better than trying to type it out on your phone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The SmsBroadcast service provides a very good value SMS transmission service with an excellent API which was extremely easy to access using Arduino based ESP32 WiFi IoT devices to efficiently transmit remotely collected data to one or more mobile phones with almost immediate delivery and with no loss to date of any sent SMS messages.. Great Australian based service.. highly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome, couldn't believe how easy it was to set up and use. Got a great result from our first broadcast and will be doing more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"SMS Broasdcast is easy to use and great price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. As a small business owner, plus where staff work in a remote location, a great tool to have. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am a new subscriber to SMS Broadcast having been with another identity until recently, I like the ease to use SMS B, sent information easily retrieved, list of contacts easily accessed. The promptness of the message delivery is nothing short of excellent. I hope to write a progress report after I have been using SMS B for a while. Thank You"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such great service specially on the phone and he texts come within 5 seconds"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"OMG, SMS Broadcast has saved me so much time in my Naturopathy business, I no longer have to spend my evenings sending off appointment reminders, I highly recommend SMS Broadcast. Work Smarter not Harder"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good communication forum for our sports club to communicate information times to parents and volunteers."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have connected SMS Broadcast to AroFlo, the entire process was seamless and the support and advice excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast is a great solution for our hotel group to send out after hours access to our guest arriving late because not everyone has access to emails on their phone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used SMS Broadcast for the first time last week and reached customers I haven't heard from in years, placing orders and reconnecting - it was great!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast was such an easy and simple system to set up it has made our communication systems so much better."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and easy to use"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have tried this service for the first time and so far are seeing results. Dave. Byford Fugitive auto service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,605 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support