SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,702 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

Very simple and effective system to use. Great value for money, provides a broader perspective to reaching and updating your clients on the go.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent program and service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
MMS receiving could improve
Posted 1 month ago
So far this service has been perfect for our business needs. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
So simple to get started and very cost effective
Posted 1 month ago
This service helps me keep connected with my clients on their special days, like birthdays and other important reminders. Scheduling & file uploading is the best feature and is very user friendly. Thanks SMS broadcast team.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and professional team!! Platform easy to navigate & great for my business!
Posted 1 month ago
I took advantage of the new customer offer. Great company that has good customer service as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product easy to use, I uploaded my contact list and away I went.. I would recommend to anyone trying reach a large audience.
Posted 1 month ago
We had used SMS Broadcast back in 2018 we were happy with them. When we wanted to restart sending SMS in 2021 we went back to SMS Broadcast without searching for any other service.
Posted 1 month ago
A great way to remind clients when there next appointment is!!
Posted 1 month ago
fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
An easy and quick way in sending group SMS's to our members. A very efficient service and instant information on hand, once message has been sent. Look forward to using this service for all future messaging.
Posted 1 month ago
A great tool
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to use. Recommend creating contact groups.
Posted 1 month ago
Great program
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up and use . The dashboard is easy to navigate and keep track of my activities.
Posted 1 month ago
A quick and efficient way to get the word out to our customers instantly!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up and use. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product made our life a lot easier.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,702 reviews