SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,754 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"easy to use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and set up, and the paste in 'opt out' option manages the whole 'unsubscribe' process for you. They also have the best startup pricing options I could find plus very reasonable ongoing pricing structure. Very happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website to use, simple and easy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super easy to use and fast! What more can you need? Well, great pricing too!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Setup was fast and easy with the help of a technician to contact in the process. Questions answered and have been assisted with troubleshooting, fast and effectively with great results"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really useful to send out a lot of texts to a list of people! Can choose to get replies on email, we are using it for research."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use. Saved me sooo much time. Will be continuing to use."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very Helpful when i needed some further information on some of the functions."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi there, Thoroughly enjoying the sms broadcast, makes it so quick and easy to stay in touch with our Board Directors/General Managers for teleconferences. Looking forward to using this for our State Events (RSVP reminders). Kind regards Jo M, Executive Assistant to CEO"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have recently signed up with SMS Broadcast, what a great way to communicate with our members, easy to use and very efficient."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use ... Great tool..."
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS Broadcast is a great service and very cost effective way to incorporate automated messaging when bookings are made... Well done ... Excellent product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and friendly to use."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, easy-to-use website. API documentation is clear and easy to use. Would recommend them to anyone wanting to use an SMS service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the results of SMS Broadcast. I ran a retail marketing campaign to our customer database which yielded immediate results.The functionality of SMS Broadcast made this simple and effective. I will be using this service again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to set up and get started - only a few minutes from account creation to receiving our first replies!"
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS Broadcast proved to be a very quick & easy tool to setup and operate. It is already proving to be a very cost effective and instant method to connect with our customer base."
Posted 1 month ago
"A very powerful tool! I like how you can schedule when the messages are sent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient message delivery system for bulk messages. Good for large companies."
Posted 1 month ago
"This has been a great service and very easy to use."
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,754 reviews