SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,830 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"Great time saver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Suits our needs perfectly and the pricing is great. A little improvement with the layout to make it more user friendly would be my only criticism."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very good and easy service to use. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, very quick. Only draw back is having to use more than 1 credit per message if you go over the character limit, still a whole lot cheaper than sending a letter though. Will keep using as was very effective communication tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I did my research on SMS services and SMS Broadcast looked the best. I signed up and had successfully sent over a thousand messages to clients using the API within 1 hour. I'll be using them a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We use SMS Broadcast to notify a local volunteer team of an emergency incident. The first time we needed to use it we got the best responce of any call out in 12 months, people who have not responded to telephone calls , called in a few minutes of receiving the SMS . It was a great response. We will continue to use SMS Broadcast , especially as the mobile coverage in our remote area is due for an upgrade in a few months"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used a few of these SMS companies, and this is the most straightforward and easy to use system i have come across. Simple no fuss, and effective service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have only used the service a few times but it seems speedy and efficient! Well designed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great simple interface and API to integrate sms messaging into our CRM system. Extremely happy with how it all functions with ease!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn't believe how easy it was to sign up and send messages in bulk. This has enabled us to communicate to hundreds of staff at the click of a button! Will definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to set up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So simple and easy to use. I’ll definitely keep using this platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using SMS Broadcast to remind our clients about upcoming training dates and it has been a great success. Very easy to set up and use we will continue to use this service into the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used SMS broadcast for the first time and it was so simple, easy and cost effective. Their customer service was great. I had some questions and they answered them for me straight away. I will continue to use these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have just begun using SMS Broadcast through our CRM. It was so easy to set up and we began using it within minutes. It is affordable and easy to use. I would totally recommend SMS Broadcast. Thank you for the great support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our company was very impressed with the ease of use of the system as well as the lovely customer service at SMS Broadcast! We will continue to use this service for our ongoing business SMS needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was looking for a cost affective SMS solution to integrate with our Field Service Software. SMS Broadcast was easy to setup and use and the discount on the initial purchase was very attractive. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS Broadcast are the best easy to use service in the game. I have referred there platform to other e-commerce companies and used there service at each company I have worked for. Very affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent service. Works without any glitches and always delivers instantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,830 reviews