SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,940 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Smsbroadcost is so convenience to deliver message to my client. It provide group mode and can merge and delete duplicate messages. I am happy to use sms broadcast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to install and use . Team friendly and helping businesses communicating faster
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, interface looks a bit dated. One improvement would be introducing scheduled messaging that could be cancelled before it's sent just in case circumstances change. We deal with orders where customers may change delivery date meaning the scheduled message that day becomes obsolete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good tool of marketing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to use and much cheaper than using our previous method of communicating with our clients. Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use - Step by step process - Accurate with description and simple terms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use. Easy to set up. Great pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so frustrated trying to manage a broadcast SMS list using standard iPhone features and that is when I found SMS Broadcast. It is so easy to have templates and distribution lists to quickly send updates out to a number of different groups. So Easy! I recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seems to be a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple straightforward and easy to use. Does what it says on the tin. Can be up and running in 3 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use system, their website is very helpful with setting up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and the system is quick. Only recommendation would be to better advertise the pricing. It is advertised as being 3.7 cents per message but when you create an account and view the structure it is only 3.7c when you purchase 1 000 000 Credits... for a small business this isn't viable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the ease of integrating SMS Broadcast with our web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS. Broadcast is such a easy and cost effect way to reach my customers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great service team and easy system to use - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have been using the service for a little over a week now, very fast and reliable! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
what a great service on the phone, answered all my questions. Sending message becomes extremly easy now after using SMS broadcast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since starting to use SMSBroadcast, it has made communication with clients much easier. This service is super easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic - easy to follow instructions ( even for computer challenged people). So quick and so easy and will definitely consider expanding to use not just for bulk messages but also clients reminders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to setup contacts in the address book. Sending and analytics are a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,940 reviews