SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,299 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very Goos but a little bit expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and with a lot of extra features that make it very adaptable. A great way of sending out texts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to use platform, no catches, it's versatile and didnt require technical support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think this is a very good Tool and at a far more affordable price than Telecom providers. The functionality of being able to type out a message by computer, saving time, is a great benefit. I think the ability to be able to send group messages by an App would be a sweetener however not essential. This tool restricts me to sending SMS from my workstation and working in Construction there may be times I require to send something in field e.g. Snake within Zone 3 please be aware etc. however this would just be a slight advantage as it's time consuming to type on phone - keyboard is preferable. Thanks SMS Broadcast (and especially thanks for not being a greedy piggy like Telstra (25cents per SMS in a group SMS broadcast!!!!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"customer support is very prompt and helpful incase there are any issues with setting up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast is very easy to use and figure out your way around the system. Any questions I had were answered quickly and professionally by your customer service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use, fast, efficient and reliable. Definitely recommended! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, easy, didnt even have to ask or look for help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Intuitive process - very easy to setup and manage campaigns. One of the highest return campaigns we have undertaken to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use for one off msg's or large data merge files. Helps making the customer contacts seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service is good. Needs improvement on the user interface."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a new user of SMS Broadcast, the setup was very easy and with one call to their support team, a minor query was resolve to our satisfaction. Very happy with the product and support that we have received so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've used a different provider for the last 15 years and out of curiosity, googled to see other companies. The functionality of smsbroadcast is so straightforward, affordable and the messages are sent quick as lightening! I particularly love the function on the homepage that lets you sample sending a text to your own number before you signup or purchase anything. Brilliant and completely professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to set up and members can opt out easily if they wish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service, very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and cost efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worked as expected. Kudos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'd been considering adding a SMS reminder service for our clients for some time, but not being overly IT savvy, thought it would be too hard. I was wrong! Getting set up with SMS Broadcast was so easy. I don't know what I was worried about. Thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The help getting started was excellent, the broadcast was effective, and we love that the credits have no expired."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,299 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support