SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
if you sent lots of sms use it , we can direct communicate with our end-users
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, and saves our staff a lot of time compared to using a mobile phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As someone with almost no tech skills, this is a very easy to use service. Highly recommended. I really like the way they've kept the interface very simple. All the buttons are clearly labelled & the system guides you through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have recently started using SMS Broadcast for our business and we find it a very user-friendly, effective means of communicating to our students.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really like the simplicity of this application. I does what I need it to do and has been very easy to set up and get things happening. It makes communicating with customers quick and effective. Many of my customers prefer SMS to email so SMSbraodcast is ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to set up and send bulk messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic - works a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have started using SMS Brodcast and have found it to be very user friendly and cost effective. We did a lot of research and glad we came across SMS Broadcast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is simple, easy to use and secure! Works well and worth every cent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast has made it so easy for us to contact and gain important feedback from multiple customers at once. It saves valuable time which is so important in a fast paced business like ours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to setup, great customer service and now being used as one of our primary communication tools across the group.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast made the transition from existing messaging service seamless. The service and quality is great so far!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I signed up quite some time ago and received free credits which was great. I like being able to just type my message on the computer instead of tapping it out on a phone. I also like the address book feature. I Think this is a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use & offer competitive rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast integrated very smoothly with our Elvanto church database platform. It came highly recommended by others and far exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy, efficient. Great to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,169 reviews