SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,702 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

Great features, sending multiple text's at one Time
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is simple, inexpensive and easy to use. I love the email to text feature! It has helped me communicate easily and effortlessly with new clients.
Posted 1 month ago
only been on board a short time but so far very happy with the performance
Posted 1 month ago
Changed SMS providers to SMS Broadcast & glad we made the change. Great service & user friendly system to use. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
such an easy way to send text messages to your database !
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate and use!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, effective marketing tool
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, effective, safe, productive and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple process to sign up and so far is working exactly as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Totally changed my customer relations and efficiency as a one man business.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking for SMS service that is affordable and easy to use. SMS Broadcast is the one and I really like it that the credit that we purchased will never expired which is very useful for my business. I have no need to communicate with the company just yet so cant comment on that. But so far, I am happy that finally found an SMS Service that i can use, cheap and never expired.
Posted 1 month ago
Great platform makes messaging and communicating with our students so much easier!
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use and works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this service. Easy to use. Great way to communicate to our members.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use. Easy to track. Great results.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, and has been a great result for us. Fantastic group messaging and super easy 1 to 1. Love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product as a integrator it difficult to find good help notes when setting up software to send SMS from a webpage. SMS broadcast help notes where clearly layedout and I was able to setup SMS alerts with a 3rd party software simply and quickly saving me hours of engineering time. high recommend the service.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast's services are reliable and easy to use. Getting their HTTP API working is trivial, and they have examples available should you need them. The service does exactly what it promises, and there are no surprises.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and easy to work with. API tools is quite easy to integrate. We have been using it for over 6 months and it’s great.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,702 reviews