SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,940 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Have not used a bulk message system before - this is so SO easy to use! From setting up user to actually sending first message, very simple process. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast has been easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thanks for goodes service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Very easy to use. Great customer service. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intuitive and very easy to use. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitively priced. Very quick delivery of sms, but needs a bit more improvement on integration especially on 2-way sms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service with a great interface. Pricing is totally unreal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent service, with everything you need at your fingertips and easy-to-follow instructions so that even a dummy like me can use easily and confidently :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used this service for the first time recently. Very easy to navigate and send messages compared to other messaging services. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic service. I've been looking for this for a long time. We joined you to send bulk messages to past clients etc for a huge 40yr, and it was the easiest, best system I've used in a long time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent means of communication for employees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks guys I used to use this type of service a number of years ago when I was Sec of a rugby club I now have my own business and decided to do the group thing again It took me a while to sift thru all the organisations in the web but you guys appeared fairdinkum and with an easy explanation and fee, you hot my business I have just passed on your name to the new Committee of our local rugby club. I hope they give you guys a go Thankyou. Regards Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best value for money and great to use, thank you. We will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to use adn gains immedaiate action from the recipient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would be great to get a report on smses sent, opened and bounced if possible. However overall I'm happy with the process. Straightforward and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have searched widely for a reliable SMS provider. SMS Broadcast are by far the best in price with the bonus of the merge send to include individualised greetings. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, really easy to use all the functionality, always deliver as promised. Definitely a company I would recommend to anyone interested in automating their communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super happy with this program. It makes bulk text messaging so easy and efficient. I'd highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,940 reviews