SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,335 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have only been a client of SMS Broadcast for a comparatively short time but during that period I have been very impressed and assured by the excellent level of service. Easy access to the team's expertise and the overall quality of their assistance has been flawless. Brian Tonkin
Posted 1 month ago
So glad we found out about SMS Broadcast. We used to send emails but now admin staff SMS clients via the computer and the results have been amazing! We have found the response to SMS is much higher than the response to email. We're a small business and this system is easy to use and so cost effective. We love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use, great way to receive responses.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to send multiple messages at once, have saved templates and easily text people from a computer!
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Was easy to use, but couldn't save the message if I went back and c hanged other settings.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy, efficient and great for all business types big or small. Really convenient for busy people to get in touch with customers aswell. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy to use. No quirks. We use it for work and I now use it for personal alerts for my home lab.
Posted 1 month ago
System worked smoothly
Posted 1 month ago
Easiest way for me to keep connected with my clients & is a cornerstone of my customer engagement programπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
I used SMS as a trail to see how this program could support the AMHP Membership Mid-Term Review. I am impressed how easy it has been to use and I will be recommending to the National Executive that we use SMS Broadcast to be part of the Mid-Term Review.

Douglas Holmes
National Secretary
Australian Mental Health Party
Posted 1 month ago
as a charitable organisation we found the assistance and support was above our expectations and the result of our campaign far exceeded our objectives, looking forward to our next message.
Posted 1 month ago
This service is great and economical. It is easy to implement my own messaging system using the Python software Request module by calling the URL interface. The credit has no expiry and I can use them at my own pace.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value easy to set up account and buy credits
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, and customer service. Good bunch to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
We've only just signed up, but are already loving the way we can connect with people via smsbroadcast. Easy to set up, and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic software, does everything we need as a small golf club!
Great value for money is a bonus...
Posted 1 month ago
Makes life much simpler! Very easy to set-up + use. Highly recommend πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to do. A great help to us letting our valued clients know Sea Probe Fishing Charters are back in business after the closure due to COVID-19. Will use on a regular basis to keep everyone dated.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,335 reviews