SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,605 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Do a good job a cheap price."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I HAVE USING BULF SMS SERVICES FOR QUIET SOME TIME NOW . SMS BROADCAST IS DEFINATLY ONE THE BEST I HAVE USED. THANKS BOYD"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and friendly staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent way to send quick messages or reminders to clients. half the price of some other message sending services so ya gotta luv that!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found SMS Broadcast so easy and simple to use. Great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy and very simple to use. Love the competitive rates and the options it has for privacy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and intuitive system. Excellent product"
Posted 1 month ago
"I is a very good service , simple to use. Costumer service is responding fast as well"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time user, staff are very friendly, courteous and helpful The product/service is extremely easy to use and has all the feature I needed I love the sms merge capability, it is powerfully simple"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, simple to use, great value."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with SMS broadcast, made it a lot easier to contact customers in bulk rather then typing individual numbers etc. Allowed fast response and we were able to receive works through this program. Very easy to use and easy set up - highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use. Easy instructions. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and very easy to manage. Nightly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome, easy to use!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi I have done a lot of research into the best SMS provider . I have found SMS Broadcast to be very easy to use Highly recommend it"
Posted 1 month ago
"I decided to use this service again because its so simple and easy to use and to set up. Its straight forward. Perfect for my small business."
Posted 1 month ago
"Going good till now"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up & use. Instant results from messages."
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to use, and works like a charm!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy to use! Love the email to SMS reply system."
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,605 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support