SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,299 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very Helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, very effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. very simple and user friendly for ease of sending bulk SMS. Love the option of saved templates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"SMS broadcast was super quick to set up and extremely user friendly! Great prices too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straight forward, reliable,easy to use and very cost effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently signed up with SMS Broadcast and have been extremely impressed with the services offered. SMS deliveries have been prompt and reliable. I love the fact that SMS Broadcast has an address book to store my regular SMS contact numbers. Full marks to SMS Broadcast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A user-friendly system with perhaps a few less built-in features than some of the bigger providers, but great rates and very prompt and friendly service from Scott and Reuben"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast is very easy to use, it only takes a few minutes to send out a messages to our Suppliers. We have had very positive feedback from our suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We used SMSBROADCAST to advise our customer base (in Excel) of an impeding auction, as our base would have been different from the Auctioneers. It was supprisingly simple to use. Next time we will see if we can use the Mailmerge feature to personalize the message for even more friendly responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"im so happy i found what ive looked for a long time, and it cheap too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very strightforward and easy to use, great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm no tech so I can't tell you how easy or otherwise it was to set up SMS broadcast using the API, but it was easy to open an account, to buy the initial credits in bulk and it's been reliable and it runs smoothly, so we're happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and simple and easy to use. Also reliably sent at the time desired."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"VERY EASY TO SET UP AND USE, AND GREAT RATES."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast is so easy to use, and I have had no difficulties with the messages I've been sending. It's quick and seamless and most important, very cost effective, and I would highly recommend SMS Broadcast as an SMS platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a first time user of SMS Broadcast I found it to be straight-forward and simple to navigate and use. We were able to send an event notice out very quickly to those registered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I integrate sms Broadcast service with a third party software platform. It is very simple to set up and run. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to set up, quick to use and clear payment details."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, reliable operation - a great choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,299 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support