SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,445 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As an Australian company, their prices are more reasonable. Delivery is great, no delays like in Twilio.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, good customer service and support
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to set up and start using with Chintaro. We received free credits to try out which was great, it gave me an idea of how often we would use them. A rep contacted me to advise a discount for the first purchase of credits so that was very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use, fast delivery of messages
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Posted 1 month ago
Simple quick easy friendly service. Recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, we are using it our for our notifications that are sent to the customers.

Rates are competitive and service ha been good so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Loving the service so far...!

I didn't have to deal with anyone, I just signed up, pricing was clear, very simple to implement into my API... fantastic.

Love the search messages facility to see what's been sent.

People make these things far too complicated, this is great, nice and simple to work with... Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product. I am developing software, and SMS boradcast is very stable, and easy to integrate with.
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable product and good integration with Elvanto
Posted 2 months ago
This sms service offers my business the simplicity of picking and choosing receiver lists as I require them and appears superior to other services. I have been using sms broadcast for coming up 5 years now and will continue to do so. Thanks SMS Broadcast.
Posted 2 months ago
Has allowed me to easily contact employees with a great response rate.
Posted 2 months ago
Great thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy system to use.
Great options with uploading CSV files and responses received.
Great way to send bulk sms's to clients.
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are really good. Easy to use API. Their support is VERY fast and friendly. Now if they only offered an Email API i could avoid needing multiple accounts to manage. Thanks SMS Broadcast.
Posted 2 months ago
Very effective way of communication for clients. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great messaging service! easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast service is excellent. API's are easy to implement. All sites I build I always included there service.
Pricing is great, have had not client complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast is so simple to use and they provide documents with step to step guides in case you are unsure. This has been great because it means if I am away on leave and someone else needs to step in to send a text, I just need to forward them the guides and that's it! When I compared the price with competitors they were also the cheapest so it's a win-win really.
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple to use and works perfectly. Has save us so much time
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,445 reviews