SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,830 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"Great service, our developer found it very easy to add to our application. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used SMS Broadcast's platform for the first time recently. Sent around 500 personalised sms' in no time..... very simple system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We found it very simple to use and got results straight away. It is good positive warm marketing. Chrissy and Col."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently discovered the effectiveness of personalised sms messages to my community. Using smsbroadcast was easy to use especially to import and manage my contacts and messages. John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to setup and use. Makes sending bulk SMS a breeze!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our first SMS broadcast went very smoothly, easy to use and cost effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quite an easy website to navigate. Great on price, does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive pricing and easy to set up. Was able to implement into our own system for efficiencies. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was simple to use and the introductory offer for new customers was affordable. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use and we can make a variety of templates for different parts of our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and great that it records messages and responses. Ability to email responses a plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS Broadcast has been excellent! Very easy to use and well priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used this for the first time. It’s great easy to load contact numbers and remove duplicates, create groups etc and nearly half the price of others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to implement API, fantastic timing. Delivers within 30 seconds from schedule. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to sign up. Easier to send messages. I had my first 100 messages sent within 5 minutes of signing up. Should have done this earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We always have used SMS Broadcast account for all of our marketing, it's very cost-effective & very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS marketing is an excellent way to cut through bulging email inboxes and speak to your customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So convenient and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We found the product easy to use. We easily created multiple groups and imported all the contacts from our excel spreadsheet with not problems. The user interface is clear and simple to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use! Excellent ability to write templates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,830 reviews