SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,999 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

We have used this service for the past 5 years and have found it excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, self-explanatory. Excellent service and would recommend to anyone needing to send bulk text messages in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome for business, worth it and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave SMS broadcast a shot as research suggests SMS gains more opens and response over traditional emails. It's pretty simple to use, and the CS team are helpful in getting you setup, creating your campaigns and walking you through all other features. We've had a good success rate so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy process to set up, really easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is best in business...👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple to use, and easy create great marketing campaigns. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great solution in getting message out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, easy to use and woks perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent services, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved how easy it was to export all my customers into SMS Broadcast - with over 2000 customers, this made the process so seamless to be able to send a broadcast to them! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and an effective method to get RSVP's to our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great little service, makes business easier and communication with customers a breeze. Would recommend to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy process to sign up and to setup the message for broadcast. In addition, very well priced! Highly recommended platform for business use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The system works very well and integrates perfectly with our corporate software!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recently discovered SMS Broadcast and it is so easy to use and is now a quick, easy and valuable tool to reach clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast has allowed our business to be more efficient with our time in sending bulk messages to a variety of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its a very simple system to use. covers what you need for sms marketing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to use, extremely user-friendly and delivered results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best sms service ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,999 reviews