Solvaderm Reviews

4.40 Rating 549 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The shipping was on time and the product is awesome. I love the free mask and sanitizer
Posted 1 month ago
I was hoping for a 25% reduction, but took the 25% reduction thinking it was better than nothing; however I was disappointed to see that between the shipping charge and the tax, I was only saving $10. Was the shipping charge really necessary??
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the quick, prompt service & refund of my shipping charge. I think very highly of your company! Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time customer, I was offered a 20% discount. When I finished shopping, there was no code to enter at checkout that would be accepted for more than a 10% discount. I respect transparency and ease of offering.

I did order one Solvadermstore stemuderm, the bottle is defective so product partially comes out the Nozzle while the rest escapes from the top of the container.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We will recheck your order and apply the necessary discount.

By the way, please remove the plastic seal that covers that the container to use the nozzle properly.

Should you need further assistance, please call us at 888-675-0241.

An update regarding your discount will be provided within 2-3 business days.

Regards,
IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 weeks ago
This product feels good when applied. It feels as if it is being absorbed. However, it does require a moisturizer asa second step.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t like the face cream too greasy for me. The eye cream I don’t like the scent but I kept it and will probably give it to a friend.
Posted 1 month ago
I love your products! They are not overpriced, and they really work! I have been using them for the last six years, and have had amazing results!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been close to 2 weeks and I still have not received the product. I am very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is excellent, but I found that it came in a smaller amount than the last time i ordered it. Dont know if i will order again at the price your charging for the amount of product.
Posted 1 month ago
I really like these products, travel size is perfect,
Posted 1 month ago
Good service - good product. No breakouts !!
Posted 1 month ago
Really works!! Give it time it’s not an overnight process!!
Posted 1 month ago
To me Solvaderm is the brand of excellence when it comes to skin care. I'm a 60 y/o male who is frequently told that I don't look my age. I tell people... "It's because I'm part of the Solvaderm effect."
Posted 1 month ago
Definitivamente el cambio en piel ha sido exceptional y lo bueno ninguna reacción adversa. I am delighted with your products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sandra,

Thank you for your review and we're glad that you loved our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is fast. Love the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Pam,

Thank you for your review and we're glad that you loved our product/s.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been satisfied with all Solvaderm products
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gayle,

Thank you for your review and we're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Promised samples with a certain amount of $$$ spent and never received, even after sending an email. Not happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Terry,

Thank you for your review.

We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with purchase very prompt and helpful with delivery details!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products for your skin. 100% recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.40 based on 549 reviews