Solvaderm Reviews

4.39 Rating 551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+17272607109

Email:

rahul@solvadermstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
To me Solvaderm is the brand of excellence when it comes to skin care. I'm a 60 y/o male who is frequently told that I don't look my age. I tell people... "It's because I'm part of the Solvaderm effect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitivamente el cambio en piel ha sido exceptional y lo bueno ninguna reacción adversa. I am delighted with your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sandra, Thank you for your review and we're glad that you loved our products. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping is fast. Love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Pam, Thank you for your review and we're glad that you loved our product/s. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with purchase very prompt and helpful with delivery details!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products for your skin. 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
I use it on my skin tags,They ars drying up and lighting up also.I only have high hopes. Good job so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Products came quickly, containers were well sealed and very easy to disperse the creams. No eye irritations so far. Also trying 2 sample serum bottles with tiny droppers. Looking forward to repairing my skin!!! Age 73.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nancy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Order process online went smoothly, no problems logging in this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luv this company I’m so glad I found them my skin has really improved will nvr b/out of the products& I have quite a few
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm 60 years old and this cream is majical compared to ANY other cream I've tried. Going back since probably 10 yrs.old I cannot forget my mother saying "always wash your face and make sure to put on your cream". Years later I was a model, (which required much more than eating healthy, excercise, etc..). I've had dry skin my whole life. A couple of months ago a terrible rash with extreme itching all over my eyelids, face and neck started and tried every cream the Dr. ordered with no change. I searched the internet extensively and found Solvaderm. After a week all the rashes were gone. This is a true story and I'm now afraid to use anything else. Thank you for listening!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered before and love the product, want to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great so far. I was happy to get 20% off my total bill. I just ordered it 2 days ago. Hoping it will be delivered to my house by Monday10/11/20.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Give a 5 star rating 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, feels very good and does deminish the look of deep wrinkles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, speedy delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
feels light on the skin. the moist is retained for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order came very quickly! I am very excited to start using Solvaderm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love stemuderm. I use it each morning and each night. I am 82 years old and everyone says that they can't believe I am that old. Thank you solvaderm!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.39 based on 551 reviews