Solvaderm Reviews

4.39 Rating 551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+17272607109

Email:

rahul@solvadermstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always happy with purchase very prompt and helpful with delivery details!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products for your skin. 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
I use it on my skin tags,They ars drying up and lighting up also.I only have high hopes. Good job so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
2nd time ordering and shipments both have arrived quickly and correctly. Was disappointed that the offered free gift did not happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ann, Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Products came quickly, containers were well sealed and very easy to disperse the creams. No eye irritations so far. Also trying 2 sample serum bottles with tiny droppers. Looking forward to repairing my skin!!! Age 73.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nancy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order but didn’t understand that to get my free sample promotion had to do it before order was finished!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Olga, You can speak to one of our professional customer care agents to guide you through the phone ordering process. Our toll free numbers are 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468. Here are our phone support hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 12:00 mn EST Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Had these products about a week so too soon to tell I purchased eyevage,stemuderm,revivatone, excelagene,and dermaxsol. Been using them twice a day so we'll see what happens in a few weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Lip Defense-SPF 15. It is not as moisturizing as it was when i received it a few years ago. Have you changed the formula? I am very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order process online went smoothly, no problems logging in this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I see good results for the time I have been using the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luv this company I’m so glad I found them my skin has really improved will nvr b/out of the products& I have quite a few
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm 60 years old and this cream is majical compared to ANY other cream I've tried. Going back since probably 10 yrs.old I cannot forget my mother saying "always wash your face and make sure to put on your cream". Years later I was a model, (which required much more than eating healthy, excercise, etc..). I've had dry skin my whole life. A couple of months ago a terrible rash with extreme itching all over my eyelids, face and neck started and tried every cream the Dr. ordered with no change. I searched the internet extensively and found Solvaderm. After a week all the rashes were gone. This is a true story and I'm now afraid to use anything else. Thank you for listening!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered before and love the product, want to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great so far. I was happy to get 20% off my total bill. I just ordered it 2 days ago. Hoping it will be delivered to my house by Monday10/11/20.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Give a 5 star rating 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, feels very good and does deminish the look of deep wrinkles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, speedy delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
feels light on the skin. the moist is retained for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order came very quickly! I am very excited to start using Solvaderm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.39 based on 551 reviews