Solvaderm Reviews

4.40 Rating 549 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer service is bad. The price is overpriced. Saw no results.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for sharing your opinion.

We would like to know how we could serve you better. Our records show that we have not serviced any orders for you. If you would like speak to one of friendly CSRs, please call us at 888-211-8468.

We are more than happy to assist you with your questions or skin concerns.

Regards,
IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Great products!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and customer service
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good. Will continue with and see how it goes!
Posted 1 month ago
The free trial vial I received was empty - I can't get anything out of it.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product! It’s the best!
Posted 1 month ago
I just order for the first time, I'm waiting for my product but the process or ordering was fast and simple, thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my Solvaderm yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vicki,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

Our records show that your order was delivered on 10/5/2020.

USPS Tracking Number: 9400136895232158256434
Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 1:36 pm on October 5, 2020 in MYRTLE BEACH, SC 29579.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Solvaderm
Posted 1 week ago
I DO NOT WANT ANOTHER SAMPLE! CANCEL, CANCEL, CANCEL!!!!!

YOUR WEB SITE IS VERY TRICKY AND HARD TO NAVIGATE WITHOUT MAKING A PURCHASE!!

I LIKE YOUR PRODUCT BUT DO NOT WANT ANOTHER SAMPLE!!! AND I DO NOT LIKE NAVIGATING YOUR WEB PAGE. VERY, VERY, VERY, DIFFICULT TO USE. CANCEL, CANCEL, CANCEL THE SAMPLE - WILL ONLY USE TELEPHONE FROM NOW ON! THANK YOU, M. WELLS
Posted 1 month ago
Order came very quickly & now I am eager to try this new serum!!
Posted 1 month ago
This product flakes really bad. It does not go on smooth . It’s deceiving .You cannot wear make up after applying it . Does not work at all!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Just used it one day. It made my face a little red, but smooth looking.
Posted 1 month ago
I have now received this product and will write a review after using it for 30 days.
Posted 1 month ago
I HAVE SPENT WAY OVER TWO HUNDRED DOLLARS ON PRODUCTS
TRYING TO GET MY FACE BETTER LOOKING. NEEDLESS TO SAY
THAT NONE, NOT ONE, WORKED. THEY WERE ALL SCAMES/
I TRIED A SMALL BOTTLE THAT SAID IT WAS ASCID AND IT WAS NOT, I TRIED MARY KAY, I TRIED COLD CREAM PRODUCTS AND I TRIED
A FRIEND OF MINE WHO HAS BEEN STUDYING FOR MANY MANY
YEARS AND NOT EVEN THAT WORKED.
YOURS SO FAR, HAS WORKED. I DO SEE A SMALL DIFFERENCE SO
FAR. I GOT A LITTLE ON MY TOUGH AND IT BURNED AND I HAD TO
HOLD MY TOUGH UNDER THE WATER FOR 15MIN'S TO STOP THE
BURNING. THAT TOLD ME THAT YOU ARE GOOD. SEE YA
Posted 1 month ago
Did NOT receive the product! No review is possible!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very unhappy and Displeased because all of the coupons I tried to use for a discount did not work at the end I said I would get 25% off and according to your customer service I don’t!, that coupon was expired ALSO, but unfortunately all of the coupons are expired so not being able to receive 25% off has made me unhappy I will keep my order when I receive it but I will no longer order from your company nor will I reefer your company to my friends
Thank you have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!!! Always order my neck cream here. Arrives fast, awesome products !! Will continue to use !!! Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
testing 123 123
Posted 1 month ago
You sent me the wrong items and never responded to my email messages to get it resolved.
Shame on you, I have been a customer of yours for years!
Never again
Posted 1 month ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.40 based on 549 reviews