Solvaderm Reviews

4.39 Rating 551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+17272607109

Email:

rahul@solvadermstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Would help to be able to see when the bottle is running out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love stemuderm. I use it each morning and each night. I am 82 years old and everyone says that they can't believe I am that old. Thank you solvaderm!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is bad. The price is overpriced. Saw no results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We would like to know how we could serve you better. Our records show that we have not serviced any orders for you. If you would like speak to one of friendly CSRs, please call us at 888-211-8468. We are more than happy to assist you with your questions or skin concerns. Regards, IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Great products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. Will continue with and see how it goes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The free trial vial I received was empty - I can't get anything out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product! It’s the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just order for the first time, I'm waiting for my product but the process or ordering was fast and simple, thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received my Solvaderm yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Our records show that your order was delivered on 10/5/2020. USPS Tracking Number: 9400136895232158256434 Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 1:36 pm on October 5, 2020 in MYRTLE BEACH, SC 29579. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Regards, Solvaderm
Posted 1 year ago
I DO NOT WANT ANOTHER SAMPLE! CANCEL, CANCEL, CANCEL!!!!! YOUR WEB SITE IS VERY TRICKY AND HARD TO NAVIGATE WITHOUT MAKING A PURCHASE!! I LIKE YOUR PRODUCT BUT DO NOT WANT ANOTHER SAMPLE!!! AND I DO NOT LIKE NAVIGATING YOUR WEB PAGE. VERY, VERY, VERY, DIFFICULT TO USE. CANCEL, CANCEL, CANCEL THE SAMPLE - WILL ONLY USE TELEPHONE FROM NOW ON! THANK YOU, M. WELLS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order came very quickly & now I am eager to try this new serum!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product flakes really bad. It does not go on smooth . It’s deceiving .You cannot wear make up after applying it . Does not work at all!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just used it one day. It made my face a little red, but smooth looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have now received this product and will write a review after using it for 30 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I HAVE SPENT WAY OVER TWO HUNDRED DOLLARS ON PRODUCTS TRYING TO GET MY FACE BETTER LOOKING. NEEDLESS TO SAY THAT NONE, NOT ONE, WORKED. THEY WERE ALL SCAMES/ I TRIED A SMALL BOTTLE THAT SAID IT WAS ASCID AND IT WAS NOT, I TRIED MARY KAY, I TRIED COLD CREAM PRODUCTS AND I TRIED A FRIEND OF MINE WHO HAS BEEN STUDYING FOR MANY MANY YEARS AND NOT EVEN THAT WORKED. YOURS SO FAR, HAS WORKED. I DO SEE A SMALL DIFFERENCE SO FAR. I GOT A LITTLE ON MY TOUGH AND IT BURNED AND I HAD TO HOLD MY TOUGH UNDER THE WATER FOR 15MIN'S TO STOP THE BURNING. THAT TOLD ME THAT YOU ARE GOOD. SEE YA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did NOT receive the product! No review is possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very unhappy and Displeased because all of the coupons I tried to use for a discount did not work at the end I said I would get 25% off and according to your customer service I don’t!, that coupon was expired ALSO, but unfortunately all of the coupons are expired so not being able to receive 25% off has made me unhappy I will keep my order when I receive it but I will no longer order from your company nor will I reefer your company to my friends Thank you have a great day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!!! Always order my neck cream here. Arrives fast, awesome products !! Will continue to use !!! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.39 based on 551 reviews