SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.71 Rating 402 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So glad to h ave this company to back me up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall the website does a good job explaining the functionality of the device overall and the advantages it carries over similar devices. I do wish it did a more thorough job of explaining the details of use, including videos on how to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The company responds very fast to any questions submitted to their site. Very pleased with that. Only complaint is their instructions should be shipped with the unit. Don't sell it until we get the proper instructions. Still don't know where to put the lead on the leg or chest. I now they are addressing this now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Company seems to respond to most questions posted on forum, initial instructions could be better though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My product was shipped on time, and with very clear instructions. I would buy SonoHealth products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The company wrote back to me immediately with an issue with logging in to my account for the first time and fixed it right away. They didn't answer my question about a particular arrhythmia, but that is best answered by my doctor anyway, so it is just as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the EKGraph Portable EKG Monitor I purchased through Amazon. I initially tried a less expensive alternative from a different manufacturer but returned it because it required I use a computer with the latest operating system to download my data. It would have been easier to choose the SonoHeath if it was less expensive to begin with. I look forward to the manufacturer upgrading the software to enable the user to enter their minimum acceptable resting heart rate range so people like me are not frequently warned of possible bradycardia due to a resting heart rate of less than 60 (I'm athletic and take a prescribed beta blocker).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Was hoping it would tell what rhythm my heart was in. But instead just says possible arrhythmias. Instead of afib or sinus rhythm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am overall satisfied and have positive reviews about SonoHealth. The company thinks about the need of people and turns it into a product. I am excited for more medical-related products SonoHealth may come up with in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love that it's portable and that I can sync to my phone and provide results to my Dr. I continue to try, but find it difficult to find my pulse on my wrist, leg or chest. I wish the hard case was included in the price.s
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The device was packaged well and delivered ahead of schedule. The website was easy to navagate..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Once system was setup and bluetooth sync was complete unit and information is excellent. Not enough instructions out of the box for the non tech savvy person. I.e. me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The device for my needs works great. The shortcomings of the device for me are all software related. The promise of unlimited cloud storage is not even available yet and you only have unlimited storage on the device you synch it too. Second, you can only send one test result at a time and need to option of being able to send a day/week/month worth of results at a time to my doctor. As I Microsoft Engineer I have been asked to be a part of testing these solutions when they become available and look forward to doing so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SonoHelth was easy to order from and super quick to deliver. I had no issue with using the product so I can’t speak to the customer service side. But the instructions are easy to follow. They followed up with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase (which I am) Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently purchased the Sonohealth portable EKG monitor and am very happy. Pros No monthly fee required I can take readings directly on my chest as my hands don’t seem to have a good signal. The competitor’s product won’t allow me to do that. Don’t need my phone to take readings. Device will store multiple readings to be downloaded later. USB rechargeable. Competitor’s device requires battery change. Simple to use and reliable. Provides instant feedback of possible problem conditions. App is simple to use and allows you to email results to your doctor. Cons No obvious way to erase downloaded EKGs from my iPad although device memory can be cleared of stored EKGs. Overall, very happy with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carol! Deleting EKGs from your iPad is actually a very easy! Simply swipe the recording to the LEFT and a DELETE button will appear. You can read about it more in our quickstart guide: SonoHealth.org/QuickStart
Posted 2 years ago
the shipping was fast, product fit and finish quality is good. It charges and works great. Works with smartphone and I can save records for free. The instructions easy to use and anyone can learn to do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not had very much experience with this ORGANIZATION however I will say that the product is what I was expecting and it is more than I need which makes me very happy to own it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.71 based on 402 reviews