SpiceJet Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SpiceJet

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does SpiceJet deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact SpiceJet?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SpiceJet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Avg Email Response Time
9 minutes
"I am pleased to have a fine flying experience with Spicejet flight, yesterday. I took the flight from Bom to Hyd and it was going to be a surprise as I was to board on the Spicejet flight for the first time. I am glad to point out the manner in which the in-flight announcements by the captain which were very exciting such as more jolly.. Everyone aboard was feeling re-energized. He was cracking some pleasingly endearing jokes-my parents were happy throughout the flight felt like home and completely enjoyed the moments aboard. Thank you Spice jet for all amusing moments and delightful flight experience."
Posted 3 days ago
Are you SpiceJet? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My experience of flight with Spicejet Airlines was great whilst I was going to Chennai for the first time. As I boarded was welcomed by beautiful crew standing in front of the gate. The most admiring part of the airline is the staff is supportive and cordial in nature, had not faced an issue during the trip. I had enjoyed very well and it is the best flight in the budget. It was an unforgettable moment for me flying in the sky."
Posted 4 days ago
"I am slightly taller than others with 6 feet 1-inch height, therefore, leg space could be a big setback for me. But I am so pleased that Spicejet's Spicemax seat is a perfect fit for me and is fairly comes in my budget. The flights are decent.. it is not a wonder the flying experience with the airline has been consistently good. Flying is more of a nice experience owning a good and comfortable leg-space. I always go for it when flying-complementary offerings that come along with this are added benefits; truly it’s the icing on the cake."
Posted 1 week ago
"I board SpiceJet flights than any other airlines above all when I am with my parents and truly take pleasure in having the hot and tasty food served aboard. I was accompanying my parents in the earlier flight and in view of the fact that we missed pre-book meals, so we were quite uncertain because my mums asked for Indian dishes; luckily we got it - she wholly enjoyed her meal. I would say that the food is well offered as compared to other airlines serving in the economy class. Also, the flight timings are great and are just for eternity on-time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I board SpiceJet flights than any other airlines above all when I am with my parents and truly take pleasure in having the hot and tasty food served aboard. I was accompanying my parents in the earlier flight and in view of the fact that we missed pre-book meals, so we were quite uncertain because my mums asked for Indian dishes; luckily we got it - she wholly enjoyed her meal. I would say that the food is well offered as compared to other airlines serving in the economy class. Also, the flight timings are great and are just for eternity on-time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Finally, I had this Spicejet flight on previous Sunday after a gap of 6-months due to the gestation period. It was my first flight in 2019 so I was delighted as it is my favorite airline. I truly like the staff greeting and welcoming manner. The support continues to be the best whether you ask at the airport counter or while aboard. Faced no issues faced inside the flight, fly with smooth take-off and landed perfectly at the on-time slot. The food they served was hot, fresh and mouth-watering. I wish to fly numerous times again. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Finally, I had this Spicejet flight on previous Sunday after a gap of 6-months due to the gestation period. It was my first flight in 2019 so I was delighted as it is my favorite airline. I truly like the staff greeting and welcoming manner. The support continues to be the best whether you ask at the airport counter or while aboard. Faced no issues faced inside the flight, fly with smooth take-off and landed perfectly at the on-time slot. The food they served was hot, fresh and mouth-watering. I wish to fly numerous times again. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was a first-time air trip for my son to travel alone by Spicejet through Chennai Delhi sector; coming back to home at Noida. As he told me, the experience was as good as it was on the previous flights along with us. He was assisted properly when boarded from Chennai, flight stewards were cordial, supportive and helpful to him and delivered assistance carefully to every passenger on the flight. I am glad he also enjoyed his onboard experience it turned out as a totally superb flight experience for him. Glad to fly Spicejet."
Posted 1 month ago
"Spicejet airlines' new dress truly resonates with the new age. Red being as my favorite portrays radiance and get-up-and-go reflects the same on the staff of Spicejet. On all occasions, I have been getting the same warm friendly experience upon flying. Staff is caring and kind. Recommendation to my friends and to ones who want to have great experience flying at a decent cost."
Posted 2 months ago
"I fly Spicejet airlines ever since I flew them the first time in 2015. I have flown their business class seat Spice Biz recently it is a value for money offering, good service, hot and tasty spicy meals. I can say that the crew and meals are the best and class-leading. Truly this airline is a 5-star airline now and the best in India"
Posted 3 months ago
"With my family, I fly Spicejet airlines from Pune to Chennai. Traveled in economy class and the fight was for about 2.5 hours duration, the money spent was approximately 4000 Indian rupees. The in-flight available onboard hot meals taste amazing. I appreciate the service provided since the flight got me full value for money. The entire experience was good, I wait for travel soon with Spicejet again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Traveled through a Spicejet flight in the last month. The flight took off exactly on time and as well as, reached on my destination city right on the mentioned time and this brought a good experience of a truly red hot spicy travel. It was one of the nice flight I had by far. I'd fly soon again with Spicejet."
Posted 3 months ago
"Flew to New Delhi from Banglore and was well happy with the service. Really nice staff and even the inflight food was edible."
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m a regular flyer, have flown on countless trips in the last few months. Nonetheless, I had a chance to fly Spicejet in January month. But I couldn’t recall any better experience than on Spicejet flight. Since then I’ve been flying with the airline. I’m delighted to find a good sale on its website, mostly. Quality of onboard passenger service and on ground assistance has been a delightful experience for passengers such as me."
Posted 7 months ago
"SpiceJet Review - On my second flight enjoyed best onboard Paneer Methi Malai I have ever had, second only to my mothers and definitely the best in the sky. The best part, if you order your meal in advance, you get a discount. fantastic meals on board. I pre-booked Paneer Methi Malai and honestly, this was the best"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is about the travel done on the 30th January with Spicejet. My opinion about SpiceJet as a budget airline was a low-cost carrier not have much to offer. This was a sort of thinking I had previously. However, upon flying SpiceJet Mumbai - Hyderabad flight on 30th January turned out to be a pleasant surprise. Right from receiving the boarding pass at the check-in to on-boarding the flight, my entire flight experience was amazing. Thanks to SpiceJet staff that instilled this good feeling and provided a great experience."
Posted 1 year ago
SpiceJet is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews