Sport Chek Reviews

2.11 Rating 55 Reviews
27% of reviewers recommend Sport Chek
837 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
82 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
239 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
67 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
84 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
77 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
67 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sport Chek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 54%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Juan from sportchek Masonville in London went above and beyond to help me out:). Happy customer:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Sport Chek? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I received excellent customer service from the London Ontario Sportschek Manager Michael and his sales staff member Kelly. They went beyond excellent customer service to help myself locate and receive a product that was not available online or in my local store. I would highly recommend using this location"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Salesman in the Georgian Mall was extremely knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to be there. Every employee including checkout were attentive and pleasant. My wife and I will definitely shop there from now on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good and fast shipping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just bought two pairs of shoes for my boy in Shawnessy, Calgary. Bayley C. was assisting us to find the best pairs for my son. He also helped other customers very politely. He consistently checked if we need more assistance. He was also very fast providing us the sizes we need. His excellent customer service makes my shopping easy and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Returned a pair of sneakers that were defective, gave me the full value, no receipt and had been almost 3 months since the purchase! This was at the Dartmouth Crossing location in Dartmouth Nova Scotia. Great customer service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Patti and Parm are awesome!! Tamarack Edmonton, AB location. Amazing customer service, top quality gear and patience. Ohhh the patience. They actually care!! I Went in not knowing anything about runners, left with an awesome pair of Nike Free Tr 7 annnd knowledge on what shoe is best for what.. Thanks again to you both. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great online experience. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"sporty lifestyle,"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"sporty lifestyle,"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lots of variety, nice customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"kind and friendly staff even with a very busy atmospher and plenty of customers some one is always free to help you. When you think you have to wait at a cashes long line you dont they are fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service from Hassan at Kamloops. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Please let him know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There website made it so easy to locate the products I wanted and am happy to now be able to join the football field with my tear mates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a pair of New Balance shoes for $80 regular $140, the sale was great and they still had my size in stock! Shipping was"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am at sportcheck etobicoke and am having great difficulty finding any sales staff much less with any enthusiasm. I also asked for original price on a marked down product and was told head office will not provide. I find withholding of this information puzzling and suggest it is not a good customer policy. Previous experiences have been much more positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently when to Sport Chek in Southcentre Mall in Calgary and the manager JJ has terrible; zero customer service. I went there to purchase a coat that was said to be available there online. My size and the colour I wanted. I had 2 wonderful staff members trying to find the coat in the back warehouse. Both could not find. I spoke with JJ who said “it’s probably in the back and we can’t open the boxes until the current sale was over.” I was confused because I could have purchased on line and I would have gotten it, plus online stated it was at this store and other locations did have the coats on the floor; just not my size. JJ did nothing to resolve the situation. He was rude and it was clear that he didn’t care about the sale or not. I won’t go to that location again. PS The option to rate my customer service on this webpage didn’t work either."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered 2 pair of shoes online. Got somebody else’s shipment. Called customer service. Shoes are no longer available. Was asked to send wrong shipment back, but no effort is made to find my order, was just asked to look for other shoes, which I am not going to do. Very very disappointing . This was my first and last order with sport check."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought 7 pairs of SAXX underwear online. The underwear are great, but they were delivered with the security tags attached! I had to return to the sportchek store to have them removed! Kinda defeats the purpose of shopping online at sportchek."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought an item online at SportChek. Item got lost in the mail. SportChek will only refund my money on gift card, even know i paid with credit card. SportChek doesn't care about the costumer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sport Chek is rated 2.11 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support