Sport Chek Reviews

1.83 Rating 106 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Sport Chek
769 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
101 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
67 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
66 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
76 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
141 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
101 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
34 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sport Chek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 37%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 69%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Honestly, the Sport Chek in Richmond Centre is good. They helped me a lot with my skateboarding helmet. They explained to me why I shouldn't use the ice skating or biking helmet and checked all the styles online for me. Also, they taught me what I need to prepare for skateboarding and even recommended me a professional skateboarding shop. That's a lot of help! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Sport Chek? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I was not happy about the product that I ordered from Sport Chek as the product had been a returned item and I posted a review about receiving a used sport watch. Since then Sport Chek customer service came through big time with both an offer to take it back and issue a new watch or to pay back a discount and provide a discount on my next purchase. Thumbs up. They took care of the issue as they should."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Visited your Bayshore store in Ottawa recently and was served by Aibina. She went above and beyond giving me great service. Staff in general were very friendly. Prices were competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am from Australia and visited Canada in December and I purchased a pair of shoes for my son. My credit card was debited twice but was rectified quickly by Sportchek. All correspondence and international calls from the manager at Sportchek were prompt, polite and they followed up when they said they would. I am very impressed by the service I received from Sportchek and would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Juan from sportchek Masonville in London went above and beyond to help me out:). Happy customer:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received excellent customer service from the London Ontario Sportschek Manager Michael and his sales staff member Kelly. They went beyond excellent customer service to help myself locate and receive a product that was not available online or in my local store. I would highly recommend using this location"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Salesman in the Georgian Mall was extremely knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to be there. Every employee including checkout were attentive and pleasant. My wife and I will definitely shop there from now on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good and fast shipping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just bought two pairs of shoes for my boy in Shawnessy, Calgary. Bayley C. was assisting us to find the best pairs for my son. He also helped other customers very politely. He consistently checked if we need more assistance. He was also very fast providing us the sizes we need. His excellent customer service makes my shopping easy and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Returned a pair of sneakers that were defective, gave me the full value, no receipt and had been almost 3 months since the purchase! This was at the Dartmouth Crossing location in Dartmouth Nova Scotia. Great customer service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Patti and Parm are awesome!! Tamarack Edmonton, AB location. Amazing customer service, top quality gear and patience. Ohhh the patience. They actually care!! I Went in not knowing anything about runners, left with an awesome pair of Nike Free Tr 7 annnd knowledge on what shoe is best for what.. Thanks again to you both. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great online experience. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"sporty lifestyle,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"sporty lifestyle,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of variety, nice customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"kind and friendly staff even with a very busy atmospher and plenty of customers some one is always free to help you. When you think you have to wait at a cashes long line you dont they are fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sport Chek is rated 1.83 based on 106 reviews