Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,924 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sprinkler Supply Store
4.7
Based on 3,924 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

231-486-5001

Email:

info@sprinklersupplystore.com

Location:

571 Blue Star Ct. Traverse City, MI 49685

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprinkler Supply Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received my parts very quickly at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The ordering progress was easy and the part was delivered promptly. It resolved my issue once installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
had the part I needed and shiped it in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website was easy to use and received order quickly. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience. The cover came in broken but, this company sent out a replacement immediately. Great company to go to if you have the same need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service as always was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm wondering if you have the stoppers for rain bird and orbit sprinkler heads?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time at this store. Found a unique valve flush tool, as well as a host of great information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience, as a first-time customer, was very positive. I struggled finding the exact item needed via the web site. I misordered. I made contact w/ customer service, explained what I got vs what I need. Denny was my contact. He is very thorough and caring. He drilled down and figured out what I really needed and wanted. He was very professional and quick to help/guide. I today got exactly the item I wanted. It was a putzy, under $10 sale, but I was treated, as if it was a $10,000 sale. Good outfit to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parts came as requested. I was immediately notified when there was a brief shipping delay. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The rotary sprinkler heads that I purchased from sprinkler supply store work perfectly and they’re very easy to adjust. I will be purchasing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pricing from Sprinkler Supply for my Hunter Sprinkler caps was far less expensive than that of any other provider. My order was processed immediately and shipped arriving before expected. I would definitely use Sprinkler Supply for any other needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was good and price is comparable to other stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT! Quick shipping, everythnig arrived early and correctly. They had exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Right product, easy ordering, arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery of quality parts, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and fast checkout. Fast shipping. The enthusiasm for my sale was unmatched by any company I have purchased from in a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on 07/23 today is 08/02 and my order is still a state away from me according to the tracking info. So I can’t speak to the quality of the product because I have not seen it yet. The ordering and website navigation was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicholas - thanks for your review. It looks like FedEx misplaced your shipment for a few days, but I do see a check-in dated today so hopefully it's now back on track and should arrive to you shortly. Please let us know if you see any further delays and we can follow up with FedEx. Our apologies for the delay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They had the part I needed. My order was processed quickly and received in a timely manner. The price of the sprinkler part was also reasonable. I was also able to track my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great store
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sprinkler Supply Store is rated 4.7 based on 3,924 reviews