Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,565 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Sprinkler Supply Store
Visit Website

Phone:
1-888-787-5977

Email:
info@sprinklersupplystore.com

Location:
571 Blue Star Ct. Traverse City, MI 49685

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sprinkler Supply Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Arthel LLc.
Arthel LLc.
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. And an even better price. All are working great. Shipping was fast. Thanks."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Martyn Andrews
Martyn Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price particularly when buying a lot of stuff, ordering online was easy and the delivery was prompt and efficient. Attached is a photo of a few of the 33 (so far) Hunter I 20 rotors in operation at our lake house in Alabama."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marc-Arnold C/o Bsd Christophe
Marc-Arnold C/o Bsd Christophe
Verified Buyer
"Really good service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company to order from. Costs were great and shipping was fast. Will definitely order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent experience. Fast shipping. No backorders."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Joe Herring
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, easy ordering, and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Linda Grannen
Verified Buyer
"Delivery fast and flawless. Product as described. Great transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alfonso Pena
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robert McCormick
Verified Buyer
"Handled order in a timely fashion. When product arrived, I had ordered the wrong light. They quickly provided an RMA and the return was handled efficiently. I talked to Denny and we got the right product ordered. It was not in stock and they kept me informed by email of the status of my order until it shipped. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gary Lupardus
Verified Buyer
"Good price and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Eveything was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Shipped on time. parts are in excellent shape, brand new. E-mail notification was on time so I can plan the repair. Will buy from Sprinkler Supply again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ron Garmany
Verified Buyer
"I have used Sprinkler Supply Store on several occasions when ordering parts for my home irrigation system. I have purchased all kind of things from the control panel, rain sensors and many types of sprinklers! The website makes finding what I need extremely easy...And the prices are the best I have found...They even beat out Amazon.com!!! Fast shipping and excellent customer service just put the icing on this cake for me!!! Keep up the EXCELLENT job and I will always return for more parts when I need them!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Duane Lunday
Verified Buyer
"Good and easy to follow product guide. Got the right part on the first try. Shipping was fast and accurate. Will definately use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ken Peloquin
Verified Buyer
"Fast Shipping and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I ordered and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas Terni
Verified Buyer
"no issues with a bad sprinkler head"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Lasiter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products, very competitive pricing and quick delivery.What else could you ask for in a company?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yong Hui Olson
Verified Buyer
"More choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ehren Jannusch
Verified Buyer
"Good service, has everything I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel West
Verified Buyer
"Helpful via email. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donald Vesey
Verified Buyer
"Sprinkler Supply had the drip lines I wanted and both were shipped fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sprinkler Supply Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,565 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This