Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,864 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Sprinkler Supply Store
Visit Website

Phone:
1-888-787-5977

Email:
info@sprinklersupplystore.com

Location:
571 Blue Star Ct. Traverse City, MI 49685

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Sprinkler Supply Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Arthel LLc.
"Excellent product. And an even better price. All are working great. Shipping was fast. Thanks."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Martyn Andrews
"Excellent price particularly when buying a lot of stuff, ordering online was easy and the delivery was prompt and efficient. Attached is a photo of a few of the 33 (so far) Hunter I 20 rotors in operation at our lake house in Alabama."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marc-Arnold C/o Bsd Christophe
"Really good service."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This company has the largest selection of sprinkler head and nozzles. I found what i needed. Shipping was fast no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Happy Customer! Found exactly what i needed. Shipped quickly and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"great service , One stop shopping , detailed website .and good pricing all in one place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very impressed with the web site and the availability of my items. The checkout process was painless and the product arrived a lot quicker then expected! I will recommend his site to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping great prices compared to other sites!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived on time and exactly what I ordered. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered product #526200 for my Hunter Front Panel and I could not get it to work. when I plugged it in nothing showed up on the face. tried again and again and still nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Oliver, thanks for your review. My apologies that the replacement front plate didn't solve your issue. You may have an AC or other problem that needs to be addressed in order to get your controller working. Please feel free to request a return at the "Returns Policy" link at the bottom center of our website, and you can contact me through the website for assistance on doing some trouble shooting on your controller. Denny ~ Customer Service Manager
Posted 6 days ago
"Pricing is good but some items could be less expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I found exactly what I was looking for. Merchandise arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent site and service. Order was received quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service was outstanding. Quick ordering process and prompt delivery. I guess my only negative comment would be $7.95 delivery cost for a $3.50 3 oz part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very helpful in helping me determine which replacement product was appropriate for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gives me what I want: easy in and out, the product I want in an easy to find manner. Can see basic specs as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our local big box stores don't carry a large variety of sprinkler heads, so I went online to see what I could find. I'm happy that I found the Sprinkler Supply Store which had the specific items I needed. They were easy to find and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent the part I needed in a timely manner. Can't ask for better than that! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the primary source where I get most of the components for my backyard drip irrigation system (Netafim), covering 2000+ square feet. Every time the shipment comes in well wrapped packages and quantities are very accurate. Pricing is extremely competitive so couldn't be happier ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to work with - no issues...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sprinkler Supply Store had exactly what I needed and at a great price. They shipped the product very quickly, and I definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was delivered just as promised and exactly what I needed. Excellent communication post order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sprinkler Supply Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This