Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,790 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sprinkler Supply Store
4.7
Based on 4,790 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

231-486-5001

Email:

info@sprinklersupplystore.com

Location:

571 Blue Star Ct. Traverse City, MI 49685
USA

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprinkler Supply Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 23rd April 2024
Peter Dymond
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 23rd April 2024
Peter Dymond
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 14th December 2023
Anonymous
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 14th December 2023
Anonymous
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 8th December 2023
Mike Hahs
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 25th November 2023
Jon Hendersen
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 20th October 2023
Susan Stretch
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
dissappointed to find the same solenoid for $14.95 at Home depot
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Got exactly what I ordered. However, I did expect the Valve to come as a kit to include install/adjust instructions and the hydraulic pressure tap parts. But, in the end, I got exactly what I ordered so I can't fault them for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Evetrthing I ordered arrived early and exactly as ordered. I shall shop here again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a part charge my card Over a week ago, no information on whether it's shipped. It's if we check on the website it says they will email us when it ships. I have called and emailed them several times to find out if the part is in stock or what the situation is. They're answering machine says they will call back within one day. I've been waiting seven for a call back. No call back. Have left several messages and several emails. Very dissatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Barbara - our apologies for any confusion. I checked in our CRM system and see one call at 11:09EST on Wednesday followed by an email at 11:20 the same day. I was on the phone helping another customer at that time but did respond to the email at 11:22 to let you know the part was still on backorder and we're expecting it to arrive sometime late next week or early the following, which is right in line with the "10+ Day Delay" status showing on the product page. https://sprinklersupplystore.com/products/hunter-981700sp-hunter-replacement-transformer-for-icc2-hcc-i-core?variant=40179141476412 I do see two additional calls last night after hours. We'll be happy to cancel the order and credit you back if you're unable to wait. Just let us know.
Posted 1 day ago
Not much to say. Nice selection of product. Easy shopping and delivery was right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good sprinklers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was looking for some toro sprinkler heads which are not super easy to find. Sprinkler supply had what I was looking for at a very reasprice as well. I ordered them and immediately got a confirmation that my order was received. Shortly after that I got an acknowledgment of my order and then updates. Delivery was quick and well packaged. Great experience overall thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Processing took a while. However, when I contacted the company they responded promptly about the delay. Order was received and as items as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of merchandise and so good at keeping abreast of backorders and informing of the status.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service & easy-to-use website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
order was delivered and was fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Communication? FIVE STARS! Back ordered part? FIVE STAR, minor wait time! You need to be using these folks for whatever you might need. This kind of service is becoming harder and harder to find ... BUT NOT HERE! Five Star PERFECTION from soup to nuts! RECOMMENDED!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We had looked all over for a specific drip system fitting, and finally found it here at Sprinkler Supply Store. We ordered, or was not in stock, but they resourced it ASAP from the manufacturer, and kept me posted all the way regarding its progress. And the price was unbelievable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order went fairly smooth and all items arrived as ordered. However, they did come in 3 different shipments on different days. In my case, it worked for me, but next order I'll be sure to place way in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of sprinkler heads and parts at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering was very easy to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They were very helpful. I didn’t find what I need but they are still working with me to find what I need. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got exactly what I needed at a good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and response at reasonable prices. I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I always get my soaker hose from these guys, they have quality and standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sprinkler Supply Store is rated 4.7 based on 4,790 reviews