Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,909 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Sprinkler Supply Store
Visit Website

Phone:
1-888-787-5977

Email:
info@sprinklersupplystore.com

Location:
571 Blue Star Ct. Traverse City, MI 49685

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprinkler Supply Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Arthel LLc.
"Excellent product. And an even better price. All are working great. Shipping was fast. Thanks."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Martyn Andrews
"Excellent price particularly when buying a lot of stuff, ordering online was easy and the delivery was prompt and efficient. Attached is a photo of a few of the 33 (so far) Hunter I 20 rotors in operation at our lake house in Alabama."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marc-Arnold C/o Bsd Christophe
"Really good service."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Product when ordered was out of stock, reordered and was still delivered in a reasonable time.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, everything as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic customer service. When you didn't carry the back flow I needed, you gave me the part #, and referred me to a competitor. .Krystn, You Rock!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my order quickly with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered through online and received the items in a few days. Good service. Will order some more items in the future for sure. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered parts for my Toro Sprinkler timer. Parts arrived quickly and as described, all fit and function as they should. Great Price, fast shipping and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice and pleasant experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was extremely happy with the communication and the quick shipping for the Unique Transformer. The installation was very easy, it only took me a few minutes to connect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Sprinkler Supply store had the parts I needed at a good price, and shipped them in a timely manner. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The web site is laid out well and easy to navigate. The prices are good. The shipping was also good. What else could one ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleases with the product and quality of service. Highly revommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service, Great Price & friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been a reliable supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, they even went out of their way to find me a part not in stock. Would appreciate some help in understanding the difference between Hunter PGP rotors with blue or red nozzles. I ended up buying both so that I could see for myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. I'm glad that everything worked out. Essentially, the red nozzles are the older styled nozzles - the blue ones offer more even watering, offering better water conservation. The numbers on the blues also represent the GPM that the head puts out. The old red nozzles were just numbered 1, 2, 3, etc. It's probably best to experiment. I've had customers report everything from a massive difference in water use to no difference at all. All the best! Denny ~ Sprinkler Supply Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this place. Prices are generally on the low side. Free shipping if you reach the minimum. Which isn’t hard to do. Just placed my third order. They usually ship the order out the same day you place the order if you order early enough. Keep it up and gaurenteed I’ll be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find what we were looking for. Have a variety of options. Competitive prices. Easy check out. Good delivery times. I had a question for them and that responded quickly and were very clear on the explanation. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hunter controller was as advertised. I received on time and it works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection and price. Prompt shipments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sprinkler Supply Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,909 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support