Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,937 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sprinkler Supply Store
Visit Website

Phone:
1-888-787-5977

Email:
info@sprinklersupplystore.com

Location:
571 Blue Star Ct. Traverse City, MI 49685

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprinkler Supply Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Arthel LLc.
"Excellent product. And an even better price. All are working great. Shipping was fast. Thanks."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Martyn Andrews
"Excellent price particularly when buying a lot of stuff, ordering online was easy and the delivery was prompt and efficient. Attached is a photo of a few of the 33 (so far) Hunter I 20 rotors in operation at our lake house in Alabama."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marc-Arnold C/o Bsd Christophe
"Really good service."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This company is fast delivery, well packed item, helpful customer service. Everything you need in an online purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"When I attempted to inquire about returning a sprinkler plug in transformer , all I did was receive Resistance. Returns should be an easy process, which this was not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Robert, thanks for getting in touch. My apologies if you received any resistance regarding your return, our policy is to make our return process as smooth and easy as possible. Our return authorization request form is published directly on the front of our website and free for our customers to use: https://sprinklersupplystore.com/pages/returns-policy I can see that one of our reps filled out the form for you. Please feel free to get back to me and elaborate what resistance you received, it's important to me that all of our customers are being properly taken care of. Denny ~ Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product as decribed and fast delivery!! Will purchase from Sprinkler Supply Store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, good price, delivered on time. Definitely would use this vendor again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sprinkler supply store had everything I needed, good pricing compared to local stores and products arrived quickly and when expected. I will order all my sprinkler items from The Sprinkler Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and professional. The parts supplied were the wrong parts but the problem was mine not yours. I modified the parts to fit the situation and will use the company in the future. Thanks for the help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would order from them again. Their customer service is top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to do business with. found what I wanted ordered it and received it with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best prices and prompt delivery. Couldn't ask for more1"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The sprinkler valves were exactly the type I wanted. I saved $10.00 per valve with your company, which equated to $60.00 savings. Thanks again for your excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the hunter sprinkler heads work great and last a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and a few bucks cheaper than everyone else! I will shop them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Provided exactly the product I needed and really helped out when I needed to change the delivery address because of my travel. Friendly and very helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sprinkler Supply Store is a solid vendor for me as I've bought several things from them and they're very responsive and competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and the rain sensors arrived within just a few days. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Sprinkler Supply Store was able to deliver what my local suppliers could not. The items were fairly priced and the shipment was fast. I will do business again with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed 2 orders online, couldn't be easier with Apple Pay. Will look here first for sprinkler system parts. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect product. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sprinkler Supply Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,937 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support