Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,070 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sprinkler Supply Store
4.7
Based on 4,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

231-486-5001

Email:

info@sprinklersupplystore.com

Location:

571 Blue Star Ct. Traverse City, MI 49685
USA

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprinkler Supply Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 22nd October 2022
Michael Dias
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 22nd September 2022
Jerry Mason
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 22nd September 2022
Jerry Mason
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 1st September 2022
Anonymous
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 23rd August 2022
Paula Cook
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Steve Larson
Sprinkler Supply Store 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Anonymous
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a sprinkler controller and it shipped and arrived fast. I had a question when I received it and was answered quickly. The controller is installed and works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Everything about my order from start to finish was handled very professionally. I knew the status of my order every step along the way and the order was properly packaged and arrived when and as they said it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 4 netafim low flow zone controls and 4 netafim flush valves. After ordering I have been spammed with multiple emails and a "customized " thank you video.... unfortunately the customer service isnt as good as they state. One of the zone controls arrive damaged I've emailed info@sprinklersupplystore.com aswell as andy@sprinklersupplystore.com it has been days with 0 response, highly unlikely to reuse this company. Ps I didnt select how long it took for a reply because u havent freaking got one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Nick - I arranged for a replacement part to ship out to you today and left you a phone message giving you a heads up. Neither Andy or I have received any emails from your email address. I'm checking with our tech team to see why that may be, as we're still receiving emails from other customers. In the meantime, I would suggest giving us a call if there's anything else that we can do for you. Our apologies for any confusion.
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome! Very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ordered 4 landscape lights the Company only shipped 1...but was quick via email to fix the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As ordered. Shipped promptly. Installed per instructions. Works. What is not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Item arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product was just what I needed and the delivery was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This website came up when I was looking for landscape lighting replacement parts. I had no idea what I was doing or that the round glass piece around the light was called a lens, but the illustration looked like just what I needed. With confidence in the site, I ordered the part. The item came, it was perfect and now I am a landscape lighting diva! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, best prices. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was unable to place my order by e-mail but was very pleased when I called and talked to a human, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received order in a timely manner. Everything was as described in the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, had exactly what I needed, shipped within 2 business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and easy ordering. Delivery was quick and accurate,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Sprinkler Supply Store! They are very professional and you are updated on your order at all the times of there is a need to order particular part from the factory or similar. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and fast shipping. They even followed up after the order was received to make sure everything went well with the order. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communications! Thank you for the fast delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered three sprinkler donuts and when I received my order 1 donut was broken. I contacted your business several times and I have not received any reply. Customer service is really bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael - thanks for your review. I'm not finding any emails or phone messages in our system from you, but I just went ahead and placed a replacement order for you to replace the broken donut - you should be seeing the confirmation in your inbox. We'll get it out to you ASAP, and our apologies for any confusion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was able to find what I needed on the website via their search mechanism, and then ordered online with no issues, and delivery was made within the same week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promptly Received product as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sprinkler Supply Store is rated 4.7 based on 4,070 reviews