Sprinkler Supply Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,737 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Sprinkler Supply Store
Visit Website

Phone:
1-888-787-5977

Email:
info@sprinklersupplystore.com

Location:
571 Blue Star Ct. Traverse City, MI 49685

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Sprinkler Supply Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Arthel LLc.
Arthel LLc.
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. And an even better price. All are working great. Shipping was fast. Thanks."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Martyn Andrews
Martyn Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price particularly when buying a lot of stuff, ordering online was easy and the delivery was prompt and efficient. Attached is a photo of a few of the 33 (so far) Hunter I 20 rotors in operation at our lake house in Alabama."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marc-Arnold C/o Bsd Christophe
Marc-Arnold C/o Bsd Christophe
Verified Buyer
"Really good service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Larry Baran
Verified Buyer
"Everything ordered was delivered in a few days. Quick delivery and good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Bruce Adams
Verified Buyer
"This is my go to store for all my sprinkler needs. Good availability and great pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Worst sprinklers i have ever had. Dead spots in the grass everywhere. I have always thought Hunter had superior products these heads are junk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen Crabtree
Verified Buyer
"Sprinkler Supply Store had everything I was looking for. The prices were very reasonable. The service and shipping were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
J. Mark Hufstedler
Verified Buyer
"I found exactly what I need, competitively priced. The shipment follow up was great and the part I ordered was an exact match, delivered earlier than promised! 5 Star Experiance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wanda Askenasy
Verified Buyer
"I got exactly what I wanted. excellent price and quality product. I do recommend this company to anybody looking for sprinkler parts. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sprinkler Supply carries the parts I need at good prices with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service was fast, accurate and dependable. The material arrived quickly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brian Ludvigsen
Verified Buyer
"Item was exactly what I needed and arrived when promised. Will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had what I needed in stock and mailed out and received within a few days. Pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bruce Pensyl
Verified Buyer
"I asked a precise question and was referred to the manufacturer, that did not address the question on their site. How can one sell something and not know anything about it. Will look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Bruce - Thanks for your review. It's a huge learning curve for our reps, with thousands of products on the website to try to learn and be knowledgable about. I do ask them to either research the question or refer the caller to the manufacturer when they don't know an answer to a question. We feel that the important part is to make sure that you get the information that you need to purchase the proper product. Denny ~ Customer Service Manager.
Posted 3 days ago
Annie Becker
Verified Buyer
"Good amount of items at a reasonable price! Sometimes the detailed info. was a little hard to find (because I wasn't sure of what I needed) but they had it all. Much easier and better quality than big box stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"You really need to be free shipping at a lower cost value to compete with the amazons and Walmart’s. Had coupon for first order but ordered second item elseware due to shipping cost thanks Scot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Roland Cannon
Verified Buyer
"The products are amazing...My bill was so low, I thought there was a mistake on the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Harold Dieso
Verified Buyer
"The sprinkler supply store had everything I needed was shipped promptly and without any issues everything fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Thompson
Verified Buyer
"I am a returning customer. These guys are good. Great prices and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vernon John
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy ordering. I ordered the wrong part and returns couldn't have been any easier. Will definitely order from Sprinkler Supply Store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices on sprinklers, easy to order, order came on time, no problems whatsoever. Very good shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Fairbanks
Verified Buyer
"Company has knowledgeable and pleasant staff to assist on email orders, orders arrived on the date advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products and competitive pricing with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sprinkler Supply Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,737 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This