Street Fleet Reviews

4.78 Rating 188 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place,

Street Fleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
Street Fleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
Street Fleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
Street Fleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Street Fleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process was a little frustrating. I was sent the initial quote with the wrong annual salary amount. Then once I signed it and sent it back, I thought all was good. But then I was sent more paperwork to complete and have signed. This unfortunately delayed the commencement date. Is it not possible to send all of the required paperwork together. Given the below options are not relevant, can I suggest an additional option Ie. Transfer of probated lease vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Meggan for your review - we really appreciate your time in providing this information. We will use your feedback to address the future streamlining of processes of transferring leases from other organisations. Thank you once again. Meredith Waterhouse National Brand & Communications Manager
Posted 2 months ago
Acceptable service. I feel limited details are given about leases. More explaination of how it works would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful and good when called on the phone. But, it would be easier to do things online - for example, lodge claims, if it was possible to edit claims (before they are paid) and add comments where they are (occasionally) necessary. Live Chat was hopeless - just received a large automated script - this is not live chat. The next question in this survey only enables one response. This can be a problem when I have communicated in all three ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review Jennifer – this is some great feedback we hope to use to help us improve our current processes and troubleshoot automated processes such as LiveChat. Our online claims process allows the upload of receipts and any edits or comments can then be sent directly by email to your dedicated Fleet Consultant. Please reach out if you need assistance. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You need to give better insurance coverage to your customers. In order to do this you will have to get someone to do a bit research to see what others are offering and compare it with you. I was vero before when I was with Smart Leasing, I should not have changed the company there insurance coverage was much better as compare to what QBE is offering via Street Fleet. Small things like this will make you a leading company once people realise what you have to offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Muhammad, Thanks for taking the time to review our company, we really appreciate the feedback. Insurance is an area we review regularly and we will take your comments on board when we next go to market. Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.78 based on 188 reviews