Street Fleet Reviews

4.73 Rating 74 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Street Fleet have been very helpful, answered all my questions and processed my application very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service even out of hours. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
The team was extremely responsive, professional and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered in a courteous and timely manner.
Posted 2 days ago
Competitive rates and excellent service resulted in selecting StreetFleet to do my latest Novated lease
Street Fleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to work with and they guided me through the processes with immediate follow up on any of my queries. I always had the information I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to deal with on my lease extension. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant service - no issues anywhere - sally was amazing.
just waiting on fuel card and life is sweet
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first novated lease and Jodie made the whole process easy and stress free.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service that I received from Anthony who looks after QLD. Efficient, professional and friendly. Thank you Anthony
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service, dealt mainly with Sally who was very efficient, professional and quick to respond to any queries. Would be happy to recommend Street Fleet / Sally
Posted 3 months ago
I had Jodie as my consultant. She is fantastic
Posted 3 months ago
I dealt with Sally Palmer , right from the first quote nothing was too much trouble. I felt comfortable with everything that Sally did for me and the end result is a fabulous new Toyota Prado. I would recommend Sally to anyone that asked and already have !!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from the time I made enquiries about starting a new lease until the completion of the agreement. Sally was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in all communication. Was very pleased with the price and service. Would recommend StreetFleet.
Posted 3 months ago
Sally from street fleet was amazing !!!
Posted 3 months ago
This my third novated lease which Street Fleet have provided for me. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great communication and nothing is too much trouble. Easy to deal with and all claims for reimbursement processed in a timely manner.
Posted 4 months ago
fast and efficient. love the new car!
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful, fast response and action of my requests
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy experience, and Sally was a pleasure to deal with, would recommend to others.
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first ever novated lease and everyone at StreetFleet made it easy. Love the car, thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Service from Street Fleet when I took delivery of a Suburu XV in August was handled very well & I was kept well informed during the process. I was somewhat disappointed with the Suburu dealer service & response when I queried a concern with the vehicle.
Posted 7 months ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.73 based on 74 reviews