Street Fleet Reviews

4.78 Rating 188 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place,

Street Fleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
Street Fleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
Street Fleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
Street Fleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Street Fleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jodie Turner did a very fine service in helping us get our desired car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service and great tailored support :) Sally made a dream come true for me :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, effective, worthwhile. Hard to find a reason not to use novated leasing if you're in an eligible sector.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new car, thank you Jodie for your hard work
Street Fleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally has been fantastic and cant help us enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and welcoming - hats off to Sally Palmer and Amy Hoffman
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great experience with Rebeka and Rob!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An easy, simple process! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have only been with StreetFleet for a short time and in that time everyone has been helpful and all enquiries resolved to satisfaction, Thanks Darryl Cameron
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Andrews was very helpful and assisted me with every question and concern I had. Thank you to your team for all of your assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebeka Harrison was great to work with. She is also very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service and support from the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I spent a long time deciding on what I would do as far as Novated Leasing went. I wasn't sure which vehicle I wanted and how my salary would be affected by the expense of leasing a car. My agent Jodie was an absolute gem to work with. Jodie helped me with numerous quotes for every time I would change my mind on a vehicle and would answer any questions I had promptly and efficiently. Amy was fantastic in organising my finance for my dream car. Her expertise in the field shone through and her communication style was also brilliant. Both of these ladies have made this experience one I will value for a long time and I look forward to dealing with them both again at the end of my lease term. The last time I purchased a new car was in 1976, and I couldn't be happier with the process I have been through this time. Thank you Jodie and Amy, I couldn't have done this without you and I am so in love with my new car. Thanks so much. Karen Ryder
Street Fleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jodie Turner was incredibly patient and understanding of my myriad of questions and concerns - if she didn't know something, she'd find out for me, her communication over the course of some 6 weeks was excellent and she went above and beyond, even when she wasn't officially working. She was friendly, yet professional and I knew I could trust her after our first conversation. Being natural and down-to-earth, and knowing I can trust someone is very important to me and we often don't see this in the 'sales orientated' sector. Because of my 5-star experience I'll certainly be recommending Street Fleet (and Jodie) to my colleagues and friends. Thank you - I'm loving my new car!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend Street Fleet to anyone looking for a novated lease. The staff I dealt with were all amazing and had me in my new wheels in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm pleasantly surprised at how quickly my Fuel card arrived, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sally was exceptional from the 1st phone call. Very responsive to my needs, kept me informed throughout the process and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sally kept us well informed all the way through and was friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly Professional 5 Star Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.78 based on 188 reviews