Street Fleet Reviews

4.79 Rating 163 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place,

I have leased 2 vehicles recently through StreetFleet but am also a long term customer. Sally and the Team at StreetFleet have made my experience so easy by doing all the legwork and negotiating for me. I have 2 new vehicles with absolutely no fuss. I highly recommend StreetFleet they are absolutely AWESOME. Thanks Sally Palmer and Team :)
Posted 1 day ago
Rebeka and the whole street fleet team are super organised,professional and friendly. They always go above and beyond and ensure a smooth handover of vehicles
Posted 3 days ago
Good experience overall, very responsive via telephone and email
Posted 1 week ago
The service was great, the team took the time to explain the process and it was a seamless transition from one car to the next
Posted 2 weeks ago
My vehicle changeover was well organised. All went smoothly, very professional to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Rebeka and Robert!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ver quick and supportive service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having the same person throughout the whole process (Sally) was great. Being new to leasing it was fantastic to be stepped through the process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy process - Jodie was amazing :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jodie was amazing, always available when i needed her. Very prompt at calling back and keeping me updated, sourced us an amazing new vehicle and advised us so well through the whole process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The support I received from Street Fleet has been fantastic. As a first time novated lease customer with Street Fleet I have been really impressed. Special shout out to Sally, Meredith and Robert.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The client resolved my issues quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Street Fleet was very helpful in getting a quote and answering my questions in regards to what was included in the package as well as keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Street Fleet employees provide exceptional service whether by email or phone and they always keep me informed through detailed massages and email and I couldn’t ask for a better team to deal with -10 out of 5.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Streetfleet are a breeze to work with, they are very accommodating and do their best to meet your needs. They have great communication and are always very responsive to enquiries.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great to deal with the street Fleet team
Posted 1 month ago
My new car delivered on time last week! Great process and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
amazing experience Rebeka and Robert
Posted 1 month ago
very informative and eficient, made the whole process easy
Posted 1 month ago
Sally is fantastic consultant and she goes above and beyond. I have had many phone and email queries but she has patiently answered each one promptly and always looks to get the best deal for her clients. Would highly recommend her and street fleet to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.79 based on 163 reviews