Street Fleet Reviews

4.71 Rating 52 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Street Fleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This was my first ever novated lease and everyone at StreetFleet made it easy. Love the car, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service from Street Fleet when I took delivery of a Suburu XV in August was handled very well & I was kept well informed during the process. I was somewhat disappointed with the Suburu dealer service & response when I queried a concern with the vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had such and easy experience getting what we wanted through street fleet. Sally was amazing to work with and made the entire process so smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice and we are loving our new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service The team at Fleet Street are always very prompt in replying to any enquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful all the way through the process and especially with a change of salary packaging organisations. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To date have been great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Out of all the companies I have dealt with Street Fleet are up there with the best. The staff I dealt with are second to none in their knowledge and skills. Well done. Most impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always so responsive with all my queries and has been great working alongside them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Street Fleet has recently helped me with the purchase of a car. The service provided by Heath was second to none. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to lease or purchase a car. Jodie Bradbrook
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry I don't have time to write a review. I was very happy with the service I received. It is so much easier to do a survey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I very much appreciated the high level of efforts that Sally and whole team at Streetfleet went to to accommodate my vehicle requirements and achieving this in a super fast period of time. I'm very thankful for their thoughtfulness and their customer care and will definitely be in touch into the future for further business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sally was amazing and very helpful. Made the whole process so easy Many thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca was her usual super efficient and helpful self. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebekah is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful, understanding abd quivk yo respond. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful and accommodating of requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the third time I've arranged a novated lease and the first time I've used Street Fleet. I'm accustomed to the Novated lease process being time consuming and complicated, however Street Fleet made the process very simple and painless. Their service was amazing and they made the process of buying a new car incredibly easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.71 based on 52 reviews