Street Fleet Reviews

4.67 Rating 39 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Street Fleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sorry I don't have time to write a review. I was very happy with the service I received. It is so much easier to do a survey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I very much appreciated the high level of efforts that Sally and whole team at Streetfleet went to to accommodate my vehicle requirements and achieving this in a super fast period of time. I'm very thankful for their thoughtfulness and their customer care and will definitely be in touch into the future for further business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally was amazing and very helpful. Made the whole process so easy Many thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca was her usual super efficient and helpful self. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebekah is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, understanding abd quivk yo respond. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and accommodating of requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time I've arranged a novated lease and the first time I've used Street Fleet. I'm accustomed to the Novated lease process being time consuming and complicated, however Street Fleet made the process very simple and painless. Their service was amazing and they made the process of buying a new car incredibly easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have found Street Fleet to be attentive, and always responsive to any queries we have had - prompt, friendly and efficient service. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert and Rebeka have been fabulous to deal with. We did a massive undertaking this year, consolidating our fleet vehicles, e-tags and fuel cards, it was a really big job. However they both made what could have been a very overwhelming and complex logistical nightmare, a very seamless and easy process for me. Cheers to both Robert and Rebeka!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very supportive with all dealings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
staff have always been very obliging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heath at Street Fleet goes over and beyond the cause for the City Of Mitcham council. We are more than happy with the current service that is provided The Admin supporting staff have also been of great help this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Street Fleet team have been an absolute pleasure to deal with over the past 16 months. Always very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job by the team, very easy to deal with and any issues i had where fixed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service you provide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and reliable service. Very happy with the way everything is managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The web interface may not be great, but the staff really know their stuff, and have always responded well to my requests for help/submitting claims. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good service always answers my question when I call and reminder emails for car services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.67 based on 39 reviews