Street Fleet Reviews

4.79 Rating 163 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place,

Handled well
Posted 4 weeks ago
The communication between myself and street fleet staff was always friendly. They understood my confusion and always cleared it up quickly. They always contacted my to keep me up to date. It was an easy transaction from the phone to collecting my new car.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was prompt and friendly. Heath and Amy were very always available and knowledgeable with any queries I had. As a (very minor) suggestion - should customers have any actions that require completion in emails, please make it that little more clear and simple what needs to be carried out. Thanks kindly.
Posted 2 months ago
from start to finish street fleet have been informative and prompt with everything. The only thing I could suggest would be a more visually appealing/ user friendly customer portal.
Posted 3 months ago
My experience was fairly pleasant, however there was a misunderstanding on the day of picking up the vehicle. This was quickly sorted out so no issue after all. Robert from Street Fleet was great in explaining the process to me and walking through it every step of the way. Over all a great experience and an enjoyable one.
Street Fleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Mostly very helpful with enquires and very friendly.
Posted 4 months ago
Been good considering we changed after being with another company for the last 2 years, made the transition as easy as possible
Posted 4 months ago
I found My sales representative very helpful even after my car was allocated. I would recommend street fleet to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Street Fleet has been very thorough and dependable in providing great service to support! Two Thumbs Up to Robert who has been a gem of a support in my recent Novated Lease application.
Posted 6 months ago
Jodie Turner was fabulous, extremely helpful, going above and beyond. Very personable.
Posted 9 months ago
this is a minimum of 10
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, great customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful staff and straight forward process. Over the moon with the vehicle!
Posted 1 year ago
Sally was super efficient and always endeavoured to keep the communication flowing even though Macquarie proved to be exceedingly challenging
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick turnaround!
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate the regular reports
Posted 1 year ago
I have had my fleet vehicle from Street Fleet for the past 3 years and have never had a problem with or delays from them regarding getting approval to get service or repair works done.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with my service from Street Fleet and would recommend them to any of my family and friends. I get weekly deductions from my wage taken the stress away from monthly payments. Well recommended...Marcus R
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
great services
Posted 1 year ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.79 based on 163 reviews