StreetFleet Reviews

4.8 Rating 230 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend StreetFleet
4.8
Based on 230 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read StreetFleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

info@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place
Adelaide
5000

Write Your review

Tell us how StreetFleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
StreetFleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
StreetFleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
StreetFleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
StreetFleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
StreetFleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome experience with my contact at Streetfleet - Sally was very helpful and kept me informed of what was happening and what I needed to do before getting my new vehicle - thank you ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜Ž
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gary for the wonderful feedback - we'll be sure to let Sally know. We hope that you enjoy your new car and wish you a happy holiday season ahead :)
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Palmer has been absolutely incredible through out my experience! From the very start sally made sure I was kept up to date at every turn, no question was too small, she really took the time to explain every query in detail to me, after hours, first thing in the morning even on vacation her devotion to give the best experience never wavered once even when I had extensive delays on my new car. I cannot express in words just how much she looked after me, I couldnโ€™t recommend anyone higher. Six out of five stars ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spent over a month getting leasing sorted out, only to be told 6 to 9 month wait for car now. Wasted our time, effort and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We do our very best to source vehicles as quickly as possible, however it is a very difficult market at the moment with a global shortage of new vehicles. With some delays stretching from 1 โ€“ 2 years, we are assisting many clients in looking at used and near new vehicles as well. Itโ€™s a frustrating market that is beyond our control, but we hope global supplies will free up towards the end of this year.
Posted 1 week ago
Jodie from streetfleet did an amazing job with my lease documents. It was getting to be a rather big headache for me with documents not working out, but Jodie pulled through and went the extra mile to the end. I'd like to say thankyou to Russell too, for the work he did as well...thankyou guys very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your generous 5-star rating, Robyn! We are so glad you are happy with the service you received from Jodie and Russell at StreetFleet! We are gratified to hear that their support made your lease documents experience much easier for you. We truly appreciate your kind words and thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service by Kimberley is wonderful, can't explain that in words. Just wanna say 15/10 . Very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Ramandeep for the wonderful feedback! We'll be sure to pass it on and we hope that you are enjoying your new car :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Streetfleet was wonderful in helping me to get my car so quickly. Was so nice to actually be in my new car for Christmas. So easy to deal with and quick responses to any questions i had. It all went so smoothly. Car dealership worked well with streetfleet and visa versa. Very happy with my new car and the service i received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That is so wonderful to hear Anne, makes our day! Thank you for this amazing feedback. Hope you had a great Christmas Holiday in your new car. Wish you a fabulous 2023 :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Streetfleet are very supportive managing my novated lease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to hear that Arthur. Thank you for your patience, we hope that you are enjoying your new car. Have an amazing Holiday season ahead!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, Jodie was very helpful and always quick to answer any questions or concerns we had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Leah for the awesome feedback! Jodie is sure a gem to have on the team. We wish you safe travels and a happy holiday season ahead.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome experience with my contact at Streetfleet - Sally was very helpful and kept me informed of what was happening and what I needed to do before getting my new vehicle - thank you ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜Ž
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gary for the wonderful feedback - we'll be sure to let Sally know. We hope that you enjoy your new car and wish you a happy holiday season ahead :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very prompt in response. Thank you for taking over my lease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient staff; was kept informed/updated with appropriate information; easy to read/interpret documentation.
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, Simon. Truly appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new car.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert and Amy were amazing to deal with and made the process simple and easy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this amazing review, Theresa. We will be sure to pass on the feedback. Glad we could simplify the process for you and thank you for your patience and understanding with all the paperwork.
Posted 1 month ago
I went throught the process to get a car via Novated Lease which unfortunately did not go through but Jodie was so helpful and when the extra mile at every step.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dylan, thank you for your kind review. It's truly appreciated. We hope that we can help you out another time
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly customer service. Got the car I wanted. Love to all my support and gift from joining up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's so wonderful to hear, thank you Jacob ๐Ÿ™‚ We hope you're enjoying your new car
Posted 3 months ago
Jodie went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. Very excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's so great to hear, Shaun! Thanks for the lovely feedback. We hope you're enjoying your new car ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 months ago
Sally from street Fleet is amazing. I have now leased my second car. Sally is always friendly and goes over and above to answer any questions. Sally always answers emails and phone calls promptly. It is such a nice feeling to finally have two decent and reliable cars knowing that everything is covered. I highly recommend Street Fleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Heather for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Iโ€™m so glad you like Sallyโ€™s work. Weโ€™ll pass along the kind words.
Posted 4 months ago
Jodie Turner is is a great advocate for customer service, down to earth, easy to Liaise and talk to, follows up on queries and concerns, and I certainly feel I can contact her at any time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Nicole. Indeed, Jodie is a real gem to have on our team. We hope that you are enjoying your new car.
Posted 4 months ago
Street Fleet service is excellent. Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Good systems. Customer service focus.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Mark for the amazing feedback! Will be sure to pass it on to the team.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the car
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Karl for the feedback. Much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional. Gave excellent advice and kept be informed every step of the way
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 6 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you so much, Anne. Much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Got my car finance through on time
Helpful Report
(Hgamb) - Posted 6 months ago
So glad to hear that, Susan! Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
StreetFleet is rated 4.8 based on 230 reviews