Street Fleet Reviews

4.75 Rating 64 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Street Fleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first novated lease and Jodie made the whole process easy and stress free.
Posted 1 day ago
Sally was super efficient and always endeavoured to keep the communication flowing even though Macquarie proved to be exceedingly challenging
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service that I received from Anthony who looks after QLD. Efficient, professional and friendly. Thank you Anthony
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service, dealt mainly with Sally who was very efficient, professional and quick to respond to any queries. Would be happy to recommend Street Fleet / Sally
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had Jodie as my consultant. She is fantastic
Posted 4 weeks ago
I dealt with Sally Palmer , right from the first quote nothing was too much trouble. I felt comfortable with everything that Sally did for me and the end result is a fabulous new Toyota Prado. I would recommend Sally to anyone that asked and already have !!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the time I made enquiries about starting a new lease until the completion of the agreement. Sally was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in all communication. Was very pleased with the price and service. Would recommend StreetFleet.
Posted 1 month ago
Sally from street fleet was amazing !!!
Posted 1 month ago
This my third novated lease which Street Fleet have provided for me. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great communication and nothing is too much trouble. Easy to deal with and all claims for reimbursement processed in a timely manner.
Posted 2 months ago
fast and efficient. love the new car!
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful, fast response and action of my requests
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy experience, and Sally was a pleasure to deal with, would recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first ever novated lease and everyone at StreetFleet made it easy. Love the car, thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick turnaround!
Posted 4 months ago
Service from Street Fleet when I took delivery of a Suburu XV in August was handled very well & I was kept well informed during the process. I was somewhat disappointed with the Suburu dealer service & response when I queried a concern with the vehicle.
Posted 4 months ago
We had such and easy experience getting what we wanted through street fleet. Sally was amazing to work with and made the entire process so smooth.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and advice and we are loving our new car.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service
The team at Fleet Street are always very prompt in replying to any enquiry
Posted 4 months ago
Appreciate the regular reports
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful all the way through the process and especially with a change of salary packaging organisations.

Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.75 based on 64 reviews