StreetFleet Reviews

4.8 Rating 317 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend StreetFleet
Read StreetFleet Reviews

About StreetFleet:

We pride ourselves on one-to-one customer service for all your vehicle needs, with timely communication from purchase to delivery and arranging finance for complete peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

info@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 2, 111 Gawler Place,
Level 2, 111 Gawler Place
Adelaide
5000

Write Your review

Tell us how StreetFleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
StreetFleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
StreetFleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
StreetFleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
StreetFleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
StreetFleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sally from Street Fleet was great, and my first novated lease experience with them exceeded all expectations. Told her the vehicle I wanted and timeframe I wanted it in. Within a day or two she had sourced a vehicle much cheaper than I was able to negotiate myself at dealers, and with a quicker delivery timeframe. The lease interest rate was also better than a comparative quote I received from another novated lease provider. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for the fantastic review, Adrian! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear that Sally was able to quickly find the vehicle you needed at a more favourable rate. We are grateful that you chose us for your novated lease and hope you are enjoying driving in your new car.
Posted 5 months ago
Jodie and Martina were incredibly helpful in facilitating the seamless transfer/rollover of my salary packaging from my previous provider. Jodie, in particular, was exceptionally thorough and patient in addressing any queries I had, which made the entire process quick, positive, and effortless.
Helpful Report
(Mvare) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Roshanak, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it and are so happy you had a great experience. Jodie and Martina are a great team! Happy driving!
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third lease with Streetfleet and I can't speak highly enough of their service levels. Tina and Ruby were great with the closing off of my existing lease and Russell helped me through my finance application and settlement. Thanks for to the whole team at Streetfleet.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us and the team! Happy driving!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Matthew! Great to see it all went well and that you had a great experience. Thanks again, All the team at StreetFleet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my second ever Novated Lease on both occasions, it has been with Street Fleet. Street Fleet were recommended to me over 4 years ago by a dealer fleet manager, as I had no idea who to use. Street Fleet are local and they make you feel like you're a VIP customer with every interaction. Rob Hart was great with all communications with this new vehicle choice and helping me with options. The whole team at Street Fleet are easy to work with and hey there're local in SA.
Helpful Report
(Rhart) - Posted 1 month ago
This is my second ever Novated Lease on both occasions, it has been with Street Fleet. Street Fleet were recommended to me over 4 years ago by a dealer fleet manager, as I had no idea who to use. Street Fleet are local and they make you feel like you're a VIP customer with every interaction. Rob Hart was great with all communications with this new vehicle choice and helping me with options. The whole team at Street Fleet are easy to work with and hey there're local in SA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nigel, Thanks for your continued support and glad Rob was able to help you out again - we do pride ourselves on our customer service so it is great to see it in action. Thanks again All the team at StreetFleet
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly reccomend Streetfleet to anyone! Richard and Tarek were amazing, they kept in constant contact with me from the inital enquiry to the collection of my new vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James, Thank you for your great review and glad to hear you had a fantastic experience. We will pass your review on to Tarek and Richard. Thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Rob responded to my questions straight away. The process was quick and easy considering it was my first time. Thank you StreetFleet for making buying a car so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Maria,thank you so much for taking the time to share such a great review! We truly appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing StreetFleet to assist with your first car buying experience. Let us know anytime, if you need help with anything throughout your lease. Thank you, The StreetFleet Team
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie from Streetfleet was great! She responded to my enquiries very quickly, and was able to arrange super fast delivery of the exact vehicle I wanted. Extremely happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Leanne, thank you so much for the amazing review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that we were able to provide a fast service and delivery of your vehicle. Thank you so much for the opportunity to assist with your novated lease. We hope that you are enjoying driving your new car. Should you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing StreetFleet! Best regards, Team StreetFleet
Posted 2 months ago
Richard was amazing. He was so patient and he translated everything into easy to understand language. He really made the whole process a breeze. We knew exactly what was happening and he gave us realistic expectations. Thank you Richard and Streetfleet
Helpful Report
(Rarno) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jack for that fantastic review! We'll be sure to pass it along. So thrilled to hear that Richard made the entire process effortless and kept you well-informed. We truly appreciate your support and taking the time to leave us such a great review. On behalf of Richard and the entire team, thank you so much for your kind words and we hope that you are enjoying driving in your new car!
Posted 3 months ago
I really appreciate Street Fleet's approach and customer service, they are very easy to deal with, personable and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear S, thank you so much for the lovely review! It's great to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us and we were able to make your experience easy and helpful. Thanks for choosing StreetFleet for your novated lease, and for taking the time to share your experience. We hope that you're enjoying driving in your new car. Cheers, StreetFleet
Posted 3 months ago
StreetFleet’s customer service is very good. My consultant was responsive to my needs and answered all my questions in a friendly and helpful way. Sally provided safe advice about the end of one lease and the beginning of the other. The change over went smoothly. Would recommend StreetFleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Michelle, thank you so much for the great review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are grateful for your support. So glad to hear that your lease renewal was smooth - Sally is great at communicating with her customers! Thank you once for the opportunity to serve you again. Should you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 3 months ago
Sally from Street Fleet was great, and my first novated lease. Better than market rates and always gets back with information very promptly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Alek for the wonderful review! Greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope that you enjoying driving in your new car and have a wonderful Holiday season ahead. Thanks again for entrusting us for your first novated lease.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service from Jodie ( Adelaide branch) everything was explained clearly & the process was made very easy. Would highly recommend Street Fleet.
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Caroline, thank you so much for the great review. We're so glad to hear that we were able to make the process simple for you. Jodie is a gem to have on our team! We really appreciate your recommendation and it means a lot to us. Thanks again!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and support from the Team at Street Fleet.
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Brendan for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our service and support. It means a lot to us here at StreetFleet.
Posted 5 months ago
The team at StreetFleet have been fantastic to deal with over the past 6 years of managing our fleet. More recently, they went above and beyond to assist with my new car purchase. Their service is professional and hassle-free and I would recommend them to anyone looking to lease vehicles or for fleet management.
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Abby! We are lucky to have customers like you. So glad to hear that your new car purchase with us went great and to your expectations. We hope that you are enjoying driving your new car. Thank you so much for entrusting us with your novated lease and with the management of your company fleet.
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous service, fast & efficient, very friendly and easy to deal with. Basically could not do anymore to make the process pleasurable. Well done Sally & StreetFleet.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 5 months ago
Nicholas, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We'll be sure to pass on the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Once again, thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome quick and streamlined process to refinance an existing lease. Super helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, Brenton! We're so glad to hear that the process was quick and efficient for renewing your existing lease. Thanks for trusting us with your novated lease. We hope that you are enjoying driving your new car.
Posted 5 months ago
Street Fleet - Robert made this an easy process for me! couldn't be happier with my Mazda CX5!
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 5 months ago
Sally from Street Fleet was great, and my first novated lease experience with them exceeded all expectations. Told her the vehicle I wanted and timeframe I wanted it in. Within a day or two she had sourced a vehicle much cheaper than I was able to negotiate myself at dealers, and with a quicker delivery timeframe. The lease interest rate was also better than a comparative quote I received from another novated lease provider. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for the fantastic review, Adrian! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear that Sally was able to quickly find the vehicle you needed at a more favourable rate. We are grateful that you chose us for your novated lease and hope you are enjoying driving in your new car.
Posted 5 months ago
Robert was fantastic when purchasing my vehicle & the after care he provided when I moved providers was awesome! Can’t say enough about how good he is. Always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Chantel for the wonderful review and kind words for Robert! We really appreciate it and will be sure to pass it along. Robert goes above and beyond to make sure his customers have a great experience and it's great to hear you felt the same way. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a review and we hope that you are enjoying driving your new car.
Posted 6 months ago
StreetFleet is rated 4.8 based on 317 reviews