Street Fleet Reviews

4.8 Rating 208 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
4.8
Based on 208 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

info@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place

Street Fleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
Street Fleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
Street Fleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
Street Fleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
Street Fleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sally and Amy were instrumental in getting my car sorted as quickly as possible. They were good to work with, giving me clear instructions and displaying great patience. I can't thank them enough for what they did for me. I love my new car! Thanks Amy, Sally and Street Fleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Andrea, thank you so much for your kind words! So glad to hear that you're loving your new car. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Robert and Amy were a pleasure to deal with. They were incredibly helpful and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Angus! It was our pleasure to be of assistance. We will be sure to pass on the kind words.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant and very quick customer service. They went way above and beyond to do this. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makes our day...thank you so much for the glowing review, M!
Posted 1 week ago
Sally P was absolutely AMAZING! Some of the best customer service I have ever received. She simplified things, was extremely responsive and very helpful. I could not talk more highly of the service Sally gave me..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Scott for this amazing review! We are glad to hear that everything went so well and we agree - Sally is an absolute gem to have on our team! We hope that you're enjoying your new car and thank you once again for choosing us for your Novated Lease.
Posted 3 weeks ago
From enquiry to delivery Jodie, and the team at Street Fleet, were friendly, informative and very professional. All costs and processes were very transparent and all questions were promptly answered. I would highly recommend StreetFleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew, thank you so much for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and we will be sure to pass on the kind words to Jodie and the team. We hope you're enjoying your new car and wish you a safe and relaxing Easter break :)
Posted 1 month ago
When we approached cbb for getting a new car, we got Sally's contact streetfleet. She was excellent from the start assisting us with everything related to novated lease and patiently answering our questions. We are happy and would always recommend Sally to our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Mayuri, thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words. Wish you a wonderful Easter holidays ahead!
Posted 1 month ago
Best thing I’ve done and such a positive experience. Sally Palmer went above and beyond with her customer service and professionalism 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you David, for such a fabulous review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share this with us — and we agree, Sally is truly a gem to have on our team! Hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Amy and Robert were most helpful, quick responses to all my calls and emails to ensure a swift delivery of the car and finance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad to hear that, Jane. Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us this wonderful review. Enjoy your new car :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Lisa...we'll be sure to pass along the kind words :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and the process was well explained and I felt well supported by the staff that I dealt with. Top of the list is Heath, who was just an absolute delight to deal.with. If Heath wasn't available there was always someone to answer my queries. Rob and Amy were also very helpful. Thanks to you all for your amazing support and ensuring it was such a pleasurable experience. Loved Heath's dad jokes!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words for our team, Valma. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Heath is truly a gem to have on our team! Hope you enjoy your new car.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process. Fantastic customer service and a quick turnaround for my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Alycia for taking the time out to leave this amazing review
Posted 3 months ago
Rebeka is great to work with and is very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, Siva.
Posted 3 months ago
great customer service from Heath and Brooke
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, Cindy...the team was very happy to read that.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, Michael.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Made the process to swap novated lease providers very easy. Good communication and patient with answering all questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Kyproulla for the amazing feedback! Glad to be of help with the transition.
Posted 3 months ago
Sally was great to deal with and had excellent communication. Very good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've had my new car little over 3 months now. Completely happy with the service and help given as this is my first fleet vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Amanda. Our team is glad to be of assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
The process was quite complex with 6 parties involved and steep learning curve for us on lease details. Despite this StreetFleet ensured that all details were communicated in a timely and efficient manner to us and other parties. Both StreetFleet staff involved (Robert and Amy) provided clear instructions on what documents needed to be signed and what still had to be completed; Robert in the initial stages was also extremely helpful in sourcing a car and taking us through the finances. They both did an excellent job especially given limited time leading up to Christmas and several parties going into shut down during this period. They also responded rapidly to requests from us for clarification and where we had not completed a step were quick to follow up with us. Due to their diligence, we were able to get our new car in time to go on a driving holiday. I would recommend StreetFleet to another staff member at CCNSW.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Benjamin for such an amazing review. Glad to hear that our team could set up everything for you before your holidays...hope you had a good one!
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and processing times
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you David for your review...much appreciated. Cheers, Mitali Handique, Brand & Communications Manager - StreetFleet
Posted 5 months ago
A wonderful experience from start to finish. The team bend over backwards to make sure it's a seamless process. I'm on my third novated lease and can not pick any faults!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jodie Turner did a very fine service in helping us get our desired car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.80 based on 208 reviews