StreetFleet Reviews

4.8 Rating 310 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend StreetFleet
Read StreetFleet Reviews

About StreetFleet:

We pride ourselves on one-to-one customer service for all your vehicle needs, with timely communication from purchase to delivery and arranging finance for complete peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

info@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 2, 111 Gawler Place,
Level 2, 111 Gawler Place
Adelaide
5000

Write Your review

Tell us how StreetFleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
StreetFleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
StreetFleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
StreetFleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
StreetFleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
StreetFleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The person transfering my lease from Smartleasing to Streetfleet totally forgot about my case for 2 weeks near the end of my transfer. So I was waiting for 2 weeks for the completed transfer and he was doing nothing towards it because he forgot. The initial documents that I completed and made appointments with my manager to sign were also completed wrong by Streetfleet and had to be all redone. This after 2 weeks of being forgotten and then high urgency from Streetfleet requiring me to rush everything in my life in order to recomplete the documents in time for financier lease payments.
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Naomi, I left a message on your voicemail today and I apologise that your experience was not up to our usual standard. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we will review our processes in line with your feedback to see where and how we can improve going forward. I’m happy to discuss your experience in more detail when convenient. Regards, James Ehmann - National Manager, StreetFleet
Posted 7 months ago
I can't recommend StreetFleet highly enough for anyone seeking a vehicle leasing solution. Their exceptional responsiveness and professionalism made the process seamless and efficient. They closely collaborated with me, understanding my unique needs and working tirelessly to find the best solution. The transition between team members was impressively smooth, with each one showing an unwavering commitment and high-level professionalism. With their customer-centric approach, they have truly redefined service excellence in the vehicle leasing sector, making them in my opinion an ideal choice for both individuals and businesses alike. I cannot express enough how satisfied I am with my StreetFleet experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, George. So great to hear about your wonderful experience with us and our team. We have always strived to make the process smooth and efficient for all our customers and it certainly looks like we have done that here! We highly value your feedback and will continue to provide the great service we are known for. Thanks again for your review, George!
Posted 7 months ago
I moved between roles which meant I had to cancel my old lease. Streetfleet helped me navigate this without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Will for the great review. So glad to hear that we could help you navigate through the transition smoothly. We understand how important it is for customers to be able to manage their leases easily, and we're glad that StreetFleet could make that process stress-free for you. Thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
Sally and the team have always given exceptional service. Always responsive, polite and attentive. Great team to work with. :)
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you John for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that and are truly grateful to have such an amazing team to work with and appreciate your kind feedback :)
Posted 7 months ago
Finding the right vehicle in the right timeframe requires a bit of magic these days. And Sally is a magician! Always helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Fred for the awesome review. Sally is truly a gem to have on our team. It truly does take a bit of magic to make this happen, and we are glad that she was able to work her magic for you. Your support is much appreciated, thank you once again!
Posted 7 months ago
We have recently outsourced our Fleet management over to Street Fleet and Robert and the team have gone above and beyond in ensuring a smooth transition.
Helpful Report
(Rbell) - Posted 8 months ago
Wow, thank you Robyn for the amazing review. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for the opportunity to assist with your organisation's fleet. Thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
This is my first lease car and the process was fast and an easy experience, keep up the good work team StreetFleet.
Helpful Report
(Rhart) - Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the wonderful review, Dean! We're thrilled to know that your first leasing experience with us was a fast and pleasant one. It means a lot and motivates us to keep doing what we're doing. We hope that you are enjoying your new car and thank you for choosing StreetFleet for your novated lease.
Posted 8 months ago
Changed to Street Fleet after changing jobs. They have been easy to work with as my vehicle is mid lease
Helpful Report
(JEhma) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Kim! It was great to be able to sort out your novated lease transfer. Best wishes and congratulations for your new role.
Posted 8 months ago
I've recently picked up my first lease vehicle with StreetFleet. I was introduced to Rob through my company, the process was very easy with no issues at all. I can only hope the next 4 years are as easy as the set up. keep up the good work Rob and the team. Kind Regards Dean
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the wonderful review, Dean! We're thrilled to know that your first leasing experience with us was a fast and pleasant one. It means a lot and motivates us to keep doing what we're doing. We hope that you are enjoying your new car and thank you for choosing StreetFleet for your novated lease.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service from both Jodie and Amy. Jodie exceeded my expectations and made my first transition with StreetFleet a pleasant one! Could not recommend then more. Thanks again ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Hayley! We really appreciate you taking the time to share such kind words for Jodie and Amy. We hope that you are enjoying your new car. Thank you so much for the recommendation!
Posted 8 months ago
Have had no concerns Look forward to a happy future. Cheers
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Rata. Glad to hear and look forward to assisting you through your novated lease journey. Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Kristy for the kind words. Your support is much appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with street fleet has been pretty much hassle free. Robert keep me informed of everything that happened as it happened. He was very prompt in responding to my emails and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Robert was completely transparent and I felt very comfortable and supported through the entire process
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Michelle for the great review. Your kind words about Robert's transparency and prompt response is truly appreciated. Hope you are enjoying driving your new car. Best wishes and thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
Sally was very good representative of street fleet. We had a really good experience with
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Saleena for the kind reveiw! Wishing you safe travels and we hope that you are enjoying your new car.
Posted 8 months ago
Robert was very helpful, professional and friendly. As a novice to novated leasing it put me at ease to be dealing with Robert. I trusted him and the process immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Deirdre, for the amazing review! We're so glad Robert was able to provide you with a professional and friendly experience. We understand novated leasing can be intimidating, and we try our best to provide the service levels that you can rely upon. Wish you safe travels and we hope that you are enjoying driving your new car :)
Posted 9 months ago
StreetFleet were efficient and were helpful with the process of creating my first Novated Lease. Thank you to Robert for his ongoing assistance and friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Tahlya for the awesome feedback. Glad to help you through the process of your first Novated Lease and we hope that you are enjoying driving your new car. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Robert. Thanks again!
Posted 9 months ago
This has been my first time dealing with streetfleet. The process was so smooth, I can not fault the service I received. Thanks Jodie for your patience with me and your exceptional service
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Belinda for this great review. It was a pleasure to have you as a customer and we couldn't agree more about Jodie, always so patient and going that extra mile for her customers! Thanks for taking the time again to share your experience. We truly appreciate it.
Posted 9 months ago
This is my second experience with Streetfleet and while my first experience was good, I could see that the team had managed to make their processes even easier in my second time. My point of contact (Jodie) was highly responsive, and helpful in anticipating and answering my questions before I knew I had them! Really easy to work with and highly communicative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, Hayley for the great review. We're so glad to hear that your second experience with us was even better. We try our best to simplify our processes and, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jodie - we agree, her communication skills are brilliant and she's a breeze to work with. We hope that you are enjoying driving your new car and look forward to continue to serve you in the best way possible!
Posted 9 months ago
I have had the smoothest process in leasing my car with Robert from StreetFleet. The communication has been 5 star and can’t believe how easy it has been. I only wish I had done this sooner. Thanks Robert for stepping me through the process and having everything organized for me.
Helpful Report
(Rhart) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing review Elizabeth. It's so wonderful to hear about your experience being so smooth...Robert has been a star addition to the team! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words and we hope that you are enjoying driving your new car :) Thanks again!
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful, thorough and timely.
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Pania, thank you for the amazing review! So thrilled to hear, means a lot to us. We hope that you are enjoying your new car :) Thank you once again!
Posted 9 months ago
StreetFleet is rated 4.8 based on 310 reviews