StreetFleet Reviews

4.8 Rating 310 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend StreetFleet
Read StreetFleet Reviews

About StreetFleet:

We pride ourselves on one-to-one customer service for all your vehicle needs, with timely communication from purchase to delivery and arranging finance for complete peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

info@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 2, 111 Gawler Place,
Level 2, 111 Gawler Place
Adelaide
5000

Write Your review

Tell us how StreetFleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
StreetFleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
StreetFleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
StreetFleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
StreetFleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
StreetFleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sally was extremely helpful and supportive from my initial enquiries to understand the lease process through to delivery of the vehicle
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, Tracey! So glad to hear Sally was able to resolve your queries and support you through the process. Thank you for choosing us for your novated lease and we hope that you are enjoying your new car :)
Posted 9 months ago
My dealings with StreetFleet for the purchase of my new car were very good. I ordered my car Sept 2022 and it wasn't delivered to me until May 2023. The StreetFleet staff were very understanding in the very drawn-out process of my purchase and while this created extra work for all parties nothing was ever too much trouble.
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Shaen for your review. We appreciate you taking the time and are glad to hear that we could help you out with a new lease even though there were some delays from the dealers end. We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout the process and it was a pleasure to be able to assist you. We hope that you are enjoying your new car :) Thank you again!
Posted 9 months ago
Robert was excellent every step of the way from initial enquiry to taking delivery of our lease vehicle. He was always happy to take my call and answer any questions I had. Great experience all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Dave, for the wonderful review! Robert is a real gem to have on the team and we are so glad he was able to answer all your queries. Truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Thank you once again!
Posted 9 months ago
Robert Andrews was absolutely outstanding, he went far and beyond to take car of me as a client, highly reccomend him to others and us a absolute asset to your team.
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Zoe, for the amazing feedback. Robert is a real gem to have on our team. So happy to hear everything worked out for you as expected. We hope that you are enjoying your new car and thank you for trusting us with your novated lease.
Posted 9 months ago
Sally and the team at StreetFleet were awesome to work with. They provided friendly, helpful, timely, efficient and knowledgeable communication. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Michael! We really appreciate your support. We're pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience working with Sally and our team - it's feedback like yours that keeps us motivated to do our best! Thank you once again for the recommendation and we hope that you are enjoying your new car.
Posted 10 months ago
Jodie was a great help during our novated lease process. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Was great to be able to leave the finer details in her and Street Fleet's hands when it came to the delivery and handover of our new car. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing review Sarah, we really appreciate it! We're so glad that Jodie was able to help you with your novated lease - she is fantastic and knowledgeable when it comes to cars. We try our best in making the delivery as fuss-free as possible, so we're thrilled that you felt that way. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
StreetFleet were excellent. Tarek made the process and the great benefit of providing this option to all employee's in the business easy. Getting my own lease was a breeze and the whole team including Amy and Tarek went out of their way to make sure it was super quick and painless. Appreciate the effort and would, and have, recommended. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Ferhod for your review. We are so glad that you found the process easy and could take advantage of the benefits of novated leasing. We truly appreciate your kind words and thank you for your recommendation. We hope that you are enjoying your new car :)
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and painless transition of a novated lease to Street Fleet from another company was appreciated. Cheers
Helpful Report
(Rarno) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Michelle! So happy to hear that we could make the transition nice and easy for you. Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
I have been with StreetFleet now for over three years and they have been amazing. The service and personal approach is excellent! We have just re-entered a new lease for a new car, as we reached the end of the last one. The service could not be faulted and our StreetFleet consultant Sally went out of her way to make the process easy from start to finish. all queries were addressed promptly and Sally followed up on any issues to make the process and transition of leases work. Highly recommend StreeFleet, Sally and the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Andrew, for the amazing review! So glad to hear that our service and approach exceeded your expectations, and that we could provide a seamless transition between your leases with Sally's assistance. We will continue to strive to maintain our outstanding service.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, I have been a Street Fleet customer for over a year and have received the best service both over the phone and via email. From choosing the car and getting advice to the delivery. Sally Palmer in particular is very quick to respond to any queries that I have had during this time and has shown great patience with me asking questions. Sally is always friendly with a can do/nothing is too hard attitude. I am very grateful to Street Fleet for looking after me and my car so well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, Andrea! We really appreciate your feedback, and are glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience with StreetFleet and Sally in particular. She's awesome and we wouldn't be here without customers like you, so thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Posted 10 months ago
I have had a relationship with Streetfleet for the period of 6 years. Over that time, I have witnessed this company provide excellent customer service, work seamlessly together with other departments and even companies (eg registration, servicing etc) where outside companies have stated “we never have any problems with Streetfleet” - Midas Salisbury. Whilst I realise it takes many to run a village, I would like to highlight Tina and Sally who have continued to look after me across the years and answer all my questions so quickly. They have shown me kindness, humour and total professionalism. No query or question was ever a bother or problem for them. They were excellent in keeping me updated every single step of this journey including multiple options at the end of my 5 year lease…which turned into 6 due to some changes in my working hours so that was brilliant, as they gave me more time to complete my contract. I absolutely and confidently recommend Tina, Sally and Streetfleet to anyone thinking about this. Thank you is not enough, but thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for the amazing review, Meg! We really appreciate your kind words and your loyalty over the past six years. It is splendid to hear that StreetFleet has made such positive impressions with our partners. And we would like to echo your praise for Tina and Sally – they are a gem to have on our team and we are so pleased they have been able to provide a great experience for you. We thank you deeply for your recommendation and for trusting us with your novated lease.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent assistance when I needed. Prompt reply’s when contacted. Sound knowledge and advice.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Debra for the amazing review. We really appreciate it and glad to be of help! Thank you for choosing us for your novated lease.
Posted 10 months ago
Sally was absolutely amazing. Extremely professional and efficient and made the whole process seamless. After providing the initial documentation, Sally then took over the whole process without anything further from me. I can't rate her service highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rebecca, thank you so much for your awesome review! Sally is a gem to have on our team and we couldn't agree more. So glad to hear that you had a seamless experience :) Hope you are enjoying your new car and have a wonderful Easter Holidays. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thanks again!
Posted 10 months ago
Sally Palmer from StreetFleet made the entire process of acquiring a new car very easy. She was attentive, responsive and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend liaising with StreetFleet and Sally in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing review, Judy! We really appreciate it. We are proud to have Sally on our team and are delighted that we were able to make the process easier for you. Thank you for your patience through it and for your kind words. Have a wonderful Easter Holidays :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great Experience
Helpful Report
(Rarno) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Sarah. Glad to hear you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 10 months ago
Robert and the entire StreetFleet team continue to provide a very professional and personable approach to the management of our fleet. In my recent experience, the transparency and ease of process when leasing a new vehicle is a testament to their dedicated customer service.
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, Stephen for the amazing review. We are lucky to have customers like you and it's been an absolute pleasure having a long standing relationship with Bedford. We really appreciate it and thank you again for your kind words!
Posted 10 months ago
Sally was amazing from start to end. Even managed to have the car to ready for my birthday. Amazing work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We're so pleased to hear that you were able to get your car ready in time for your birthday. We greatly appreciate your kind words.
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with Streetfleet was excellent. Sally was extremely helpful from start to finish. She is very personable and very knowledgeable. In the beginning she had great advice on which cars to chose or steer clear of. When i had chosen the car she kept me up to date on the processes and progress and was clear on the steps i needed to take. Amy from Finance was equally as helpful. She guided me through the paperwork and i am not really computer literate so she and Amy were very patient!! I was driving interstate near the time of delivery and i know Sally went above and beyond to speed up the process so i could drive a safer car with my children. I strongly recommend Streetfleet and trusted my adviser Sally implicitly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Melissa for this awesome review! We are so lucky to have Amy and Sally on the team. And, so glad that we were able to tie everything up just in time for your trip. Your patience and feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope that you had an amazing trip :)
Posted 11 months ago
The team at StreetFleet was able to source a vehicle in a very quick timeframe, with collection and process being seamless.
Helpful Report
(Rbell) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Michael for the amazing review. Glad to hear that everything went so well. We hope that you are enjoying driving your new MG. Safe travels!
Posted 11 months ago
Assistance offered every step of the process. Responded quickly to any queries.
Helpful Report
(Rarno) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Rosemary for the wonderful feedback, made our day! Glad to hear it all went well and we hope that you are enjoying your new car :)
Posted 11 months ago
StreetFleet is rated 4.8 based on 310 reviews