StreetFleet Reviews

4.8 Rating 315 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend StreetFleet
Read StreetFleet Reviews

About StreetFleet:

We pride ourselves on one-to-one customer service for all your vehicle needs, with timely communication from purchase to delivery and arranging finance for complete peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

info@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 2, 111 Gawler Place,
Level 2, 111 Gawler Place
Adelaide
5000

Write Your review

Tell us how StreetFleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
StreetFleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
StreetFleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
StreetFleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
StreetFleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
StreetFleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jodie Turner is is a great advocate for customer service, down to earth, easy to Liaise and talk to, follows up on queries and concerns, and I certainly feel I can contact her at any time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Nicole. Indeed, Jodie is a real gem to have on our team. We hope that you are enjoying your new car.
Posted 1 year ago
Street Fleet service is excellent. Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Good systems. Customer service focus.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mark for the amazing feedback! Will be sure to pass it on to the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the car
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Karl for the feedback. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional. Gave excellent advice and kept be informed every step of the way
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear! Thank you so much, Anne. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Got my car finance through on time
Helpful Report
(Hgamb) - Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear that, Susan! Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Streetfleet really looked after me with my novated lease. Amy and Annette were very helpful and lead me through the process. I can’t recommend Streetfleet highly enough! Thank you I love my car!
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this amazing review. Truly appreciated and we will be sure to pass it on to the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Sally and the team at StreetFleet were a pleasure to deal with. Right from the start I felt supported not pushed into making a decision. Sally was always available to answer my queries which were answered promptly and transparently. Enjoying my new car experience, especially as there has been no unpleasant surprises. Everything is as it was explained. Would highly recommend Sally and the team at StreetFleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words for our team, Jason. It truly means a lot and we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Wish you safe travels and enjoy the long weekend!
Posted 1 year ago
Robert and Amy were a pleasure to deal with. They were incredibly helpful and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Angus! It was our pleasure to be of assistance. We will be sure to pass on the kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and very quick customer service. They went way above and beyond to do this. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makes our day...thank you so much for the glowing review, M!
Posted 1 year ago
Sally P was absolutely AMAZING! Some of the best customer service I have ever received. She simplified things, was extremely responsive and very helpful. I could not talk more highly of the service Sally gave me..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Scott for this amazing review! We are glad to hear that everything went so well and we agree - Sally is an absolute gem to have on our team! We hope that you're enjoying your new car and thank you once again for choosing us for your Novated Lease.
Posted 1 year ago
From enquiry to delivery Jodie, and the team at Street Fleet, were friendly, informative and very professional. All costs and processes were very transparent and all questions were promptly answered. I would highly recommend StreetFleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Matthew, thank you so much for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and we will be sure to pass on the kind words to Jodie and the team. We hope you're enjoying your new car and wish you a safe and relaxing Easter break :)
Posted 2 years ago
When we approached cbb for getting a new car, we got Sally's contact streetfleet. She was excellent from the start assisting us with everything related to novated lease and patiently answering our questions. We are happy and would always recommend Sally to our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Mayuri, thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words. Wish you a wonderful Easter holidays ahead!
Posted 2 years ago
Best thing I’ve done and such a positive experience. Sally Palmer went above and beyond with her customer service and professionalism 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you David, for such a fabulous review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share this with us — and we agree, Sally is truly a gem to have on our team! Hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
Amy and Robert were most helpful, quick responses to all my calls and emails to ensure a swift delivery of the car and finance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So glad to hear that, Jane. Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us this wonderful review. Enjoy your new car :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and prompt assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Lisa...we'll be sure to pass along the kind words :)
Posted 2 years ago
Sally and Amy were instrumental in getting my car sorted as quickly as possible. They were good to work with, giving me clear instructions and displaying great patience. I can't thank them enough for what they did for me. I love my new car! Thanks Amy, Sally and Street Fleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Andrea, thank you so much for your kind words! So glad to hear that you're loving your new car. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words.
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience and the process was well explained and I felt well supported by the staff that I dealt with. Top of the list is Heath, who was just an absolute delight to deal.with. If Heath wasn't available there was always someone to answer my queries. Rob and Amy were also very helpful. Thanks to you all for your amazing support and ensuring it was such a pleasurable experience. Loved Heath's dad jokes!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words for our team, Valma. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Heath is truly a gem to have on our team! Hope you enjoy your new car.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process. Fantastic customer service and a quick turnaround for my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Alycia for taking the time out to leave this amazing review
Posted 2 years ago
Rebeka is great to work with and is very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, Siva.
Posted 2 years ago
great customer service from Heath and Brooke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, Cindy...the team was very happy to read that.
Posted 2 years ago
StreetFleet is rated 4.8 based on 315 reviews