StreetFleet Reviews

4.8 Rating 310 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend StreetFleet
Read StreetFleet Reviews

About StreetFleet:

We pride ourselves on one-to-one customer service for all your vehicle needs, with timely communication from purchase to delivery and arranging finance for complete peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

info@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 2, 111 Gawler Place,
Level 2, 111 Gawler Place
Adelaide
5000

Write Your review

Tell us how StreetFleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
StreetFleet 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Robyn
StreetFleet 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Karen
StreetFleet 4 star review on 31st March 2021
Corey
StreetFleet 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Greg
StreetFleet 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Darrin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yet again another great experience with street fleet and again sally killed it yet again and went over and beyond to make sure i was getting what i needed and i couldnt be happier with the outcome expecially after the lengthy wait on my car build and delivery date.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, Heath! That's really kind of you to take the time to leave a review and we really appreciate it. We hope that you are enjoying driving your new car and thank you for entrusting with your novated lease once again.
Posted 4 months ago
From the start to the end of the process Jodie and Russell went above and beyond to make the process easy and straightforward. They were both only a phone call away with any questions. Highly recommend going through StreetFleet.
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Susan, for the great review! We're glad that Jodie and Russell were able to help you every step of the way. It's great to hear and we're lucky to have customers like you. Thanks again for your kind words and we hope that you are enjoying your new car.
Posted 5 months ago
It has been an absolute pleasure working alongside Tarek. He goes above and beyond and is always there to answer any question, no matter how big or small. He always avails himself and if he dies not know the answer immediately he goes to those who have the answers and gets back to us as soon as he can. Tarek is the reason that we are now leasing all our vehicles through StreetFleet & as our organisation grows across Australia we look forward to growing our business with StreetFleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, Tara for the awesome review and for your kind words about Tarek! It's been amazing having him on the team and we couldn't be more grateful for the level of support and dedication he provides to customers. We look forward to a long standing relationship with your organisation and thank you for choosing us to organise and manage your fleet.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Jodie and amazing care, detail, and follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Zuzana. We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Jodie - she's a real gem to have on our team! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words. Thank you once again, truly appreciate your feedback!
Posted 5 months ago
Jodie was great, good sup rice with Pepper having 2000kw S of charging for free
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Baden for the kind words. It's great to have Jodie on the team, we'll be sure to pass along the kind words. And agree about the Pepper deal, it's a great offer for customers looking to move to EVs. We hope that you are enjoying driving your new car.
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend Street Fleet. The staff were friendly, professional and kept open lines of communication. They made the process easy and they stepped me through each stage.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 6 months ago
Hey Monique, thank you so much for the wonderful review. Our staff will definitely be happy to read this and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words. Thanks again for entrusting us with your Novated Lease!
Posted 5 months ago
Jodie made the Novated Lease process an easy one. We had a very short time frame to organise things and I appreciated her attention to detail and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Jolie, for the great review! We're so glad to hear that we were able to set up everything for your novated lease in a short time. Truly appreciate the feedback and we hope that you are enjoying driving in your new car. Thanks again!
Posted 5 months ago
Jodie was very helpful and she guided me all throughout the process. Jodie made sure I was supported and I knew everything that is needed to know how process my Novated Lease.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Arielle. We're thrilled to hear that Jodie was helpful and provided guidance throughout the process. We're delighted to have you as a customer and look forward to providing you with any support and service for your novated lease needs.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Mvare) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much Rachel! We really appreciate your feedback and hope that you are enjoying your new car. Take care.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my experience at Streetfleet! This is my second Novated Lease organised by Sally Palmer. Sally goes above and beyond to ensure you are happy through the whole process and her attention to detail is truly impressive. I couldn't be happier with my new car and would highly recommend Streetfleet to anyone looking at Novated leasing. Well done Sally and the Streetfleet team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Karina for the glowing review! We are so glad to hear about your experience. Sally is a real gem to have on our team! We are thankful to you for being a loyal, returning customer and we hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come!
Posted 6 months ago
Sally has been super patient, helpful, responsive and responsive from Day 1 up to the delivery and even after service. Always willing to go the extra mile. Thanks to her the whole process have been wonderful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So amazing to hear this WL, thank you for the kind words! We are so proud of Sally for always going that extra mile for her customers. Thank you once again for the wonderful review and for entrusting us with your novated lease.
Posted 6 months ago
Stress free process start to finish from the team at Street Fleet.. 👏👏👏 not to mention the turn quick around time. Many thanks to Jodie and the gang for making this a very pleasant experience..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Mark! The team here is delighted to hear that and we're thrilled to have customers like you. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words. We hope that you are enjoying your new car and we hope to help you throughout your novated lease for years to come!
Posted 6 months ago
The service of Robert from StreetFleet is pro and the best :)
Helpful Report
(Roba) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Ruby for the fantastic review! Glad to have you on board and we hope that you are enjoying your new car :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, quick and easy.
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Troy! We really appreciate the kind words and are glad to be of service. Thanks again for your feedback and for entrusting us with your novated lease.
Posted 6 months ago
Street Fleet have made the process of sourcing a new vehicle so quick and easy. Fabulous experience working with Rob H who was incredibly helpful and quick to answer my many many questions. Incredibly happy with the experience and would highly reccomend Street Fleet to anyone considering their options.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Stef for the amazing review! This makes our day. We strive to make getting a new vehicle a painless process, and we are glad that you had a fabulous experience working with Rob H. Thank you for entrusting us with your novated lease and we hope that you are enjoying driving your new car :)
Posted 6 months ago
Sally in particular and Robert, were very informative, given it was my first time considering a novated lease. They explained things well and were very thorough when I did seek clarification.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Rosanna for the amazing review, glad to hear that Sally and Rob were able to help out with your novated lease and that we were able to make sure you feel secure in making your decision. Your feedback is really important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Thank you once again!
Posted 6 months ago
My experience with the Streetfleet team was great. The quality of customer service I received, especially from Sally and Russell, was exceptional.
Helpful Report
(Spalm) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review, Jo and for taking the time to share your feedback about Sally and Russell. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words. We hope that you are enjoying your new car.
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful and professional, we appreciated the friendly service of Street Fleet
Helpful Report
(Rhart) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Jarrod, for the kind words. Much appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
Set up was well supported. Communication is very good.
Helpful Report
(Jturn) - Posted 7 months ago
Hey Don, thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to have you on-board. We hope that you are enjoying your new car. Thanks again for your support.
Posted 7 months ago
To me, Sally Palmer is StreetFleet and Sally is 5 Star. I was a bit skeptical when Sally told me that my relationship with StreetFleet would be one to one but this is in fact how it turned out. Sally always responded very quickly (even when I suspect she was on a day off) The service provided was timely and always helpful. I did get quotes from others but they could not match the service and the deal I got from StreetFleet. Thanks Sally
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Graham for the amazing review! And we couldn't agree more - Sally is a real asset to have on our team and her customer service truly goes above and beyond. Thank you once again for your entrusting us with your Novated lease. We hope that you are enjoying your new car and wish you safe travels!
Posted 7 months ago
StreetFleet is rated 4.8 based on 310 reviews