Stuhrling Reviews

4.69 Rating 117 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Stuhrling
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Stuhrling ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"GOOD QUALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I loved the watch. To be honest, the watch is better in person than it appeared to be on the website. Will definitely be purchasing more products in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Just loved the 2 watches I purchased, a delight also to open the exquisite packaging 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Hello everything is super, i like Stührling very much, it’s my second watch from you and i hope not the last))"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"My first look and experience of the Stuhrling brand as on a cruise line. I was walking by the watch displays and I stopped in my tracks to look at a stunning large face watch.... within 1 minute I had bought 2!!! when I returned home I got on line and bought 2 more. I am very pleased with all 4 watches, they look and feel rich and I actually gravitate to them more than my Rolex's on a daily basis. keep the fresh look coming and make more 48-50MM"S :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Fast and helpful reply on the topics I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received my beautiful watch about a month ago and I just love the details of this watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice Watch, Especially for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent & very helpful staff! Getting a Replacement band for my watch was extremely easy and affordable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very pleased with my new professional diver Stuhrling watch. It is exactly how it appeared on the on line add. I have ordered watch before on line and they have been cheap and made of white metal. The Stuhrling watch is good quality and real metal band and casing. Very pleased indeed. I will by future watches from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"vary satisfied with service received from Stuhrling, this is my second watch and when it arrived there was a battery problem. Customer service replaced the watch very promptly and I am happy with my new watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received your Sturling Black Drivers watch for my Birthday. Really like the watch and all the compliments thatI have received but really appreciated your customer service.Had a technical question and your customer service put Isaac Klugermann on the phone who took the time to walk mě through it step by step.Thanks Great experience.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love it but wish it has: 1. The brand signature on the rotor 2. Blued hands. The hands are barely visible against the stainless center dial when the hands themselves are stainless 3. The leather straps look and feel to be of poor quality. It doss not feel sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great looking watch as advertised. Keeps perfect time and sits well on the wrist! Will definitely buy more for everyday wearers. Thanks, Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have several Stuhrling watches and they are all of high quality and reasonably priced. Stuhrling watches are amazing time pieces and a great addition to any collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic Customer Service! Beautiful time piece; very elegant. Proud to wear mine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful watch, money well spent👍🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happily surprised with the quality and appearance of these watches"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The watch it self is very good, but the glass is not the best, it was easily cracked"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuhrling is rated 4.69 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This