Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,074 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 6,074 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
I was very pleased with my plants from succulent depot. They came fresh and shipped to me swiftly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product! Exactly as pictured and arrived safely and securely packaged. I am already seeing new growth. Will definitely be back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Plants packaged well on arival!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The pictures I’m sending are from string of watermelons I bought this year and 2 nd pic is of the ones I bought from you last year and they were much healthier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and even better plants!!!
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always receive healthy starts or small plants. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Plants arrived in great shape. Very happy with my purchase and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All arrived in good condition as described, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you my plant arrived fast and it was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love my little plants, but the way they were packaged was a huge mess. I'd suggest you get some of those plastic Easter eggs and that would save a lot of the mess and would conserve the dirt in the little pots. But again the plants are beautiful 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was quick but two of my three plants were practically dead. I’m trying to nurse them back to life but I don’t think they’re going to survive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The cacti came a little wilted, but was expected. They have perked up and doing fabulous! I will be ordering more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything exceeded my expectations! Thanks so much for all the care you took in sending these to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Succulents look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My plant arrived in good condition and seems to be doing well. I would order from this nurse and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, great packing. Love them.
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 21st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing String of Pearls plants. All were super healthy and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super healthy plants carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered for myself and a couple friends. Everything came quick, easy and beautiful. I will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived in good condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 6,074 reviews