Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,897 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 5,897 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
Customer service will not reply about a damages plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in good shape
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! Is great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My plants were very nicely packed and arrived in great condition .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reputable in ordering and replacing items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plant arrived on time and healthy! It’s exactly what I expected. I would definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plants received wasn’t the same size as I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plants came all wrapped up and secure. USPS had delivery issues but I finally got them. Hoping they live I don’t always have good luck. If not I will order again. So far so good….
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received all of my plants on time. None of the plants were damaged. Will be purchasing more in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered String of Pearls. The plant showed up in excellent shape, and continues to flourish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kalanchoe plant arrive alive It appears to be thriving well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! I’m happy with my new succulents
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 24th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In love with my string of heart plants! ♡ My first photo is when I first received my four 2in pots. And the following are two weeks after. You can see all the new growth. And I couldn’t be happier. They’re absolutely perfect. I can’t wait to move them into a hanging planter. I highly recommend this shop and I will 100% be purchasing more from them in the future. My only issue was with the packaging of the plant. You have to open each parcel very very carefully as the paper they’re wrapped in is tangled into the leaves. But other than that all is good.
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 22nd March 2024 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything came in great condition!! I have really enjoyed my purchase will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once my plants had perked up they started growing right away, it has been very rewarding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plants were nice but I was a little disappointed that they weren’t in containers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The monkey tail cactus was well-packaged and came in perfect condition! I am very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love all the plants I have ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Se murieron dos,llegaron fuera del cubito secas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiny plant that arrived in tiny pot. It is doing well with new growth on each stem. I like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 5,897 reviews