Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,279 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
Every plant I ordered came in great shape and each one is happy and healthy! Can't wait to order more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly happy! Can’t wait to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It came so little but I’ll love it over time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality plants. Fast delivery. I will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Succulents came well packaged and are growing happily in thier new containers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and quick delivery!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
can’t remember what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plants came in great shape. Hopefully I can keep them alive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just purchased four baby succulents and they arrived promptly and healthy. They all are doing fantastically now in my cactus planter dish. The prices are actually better than any grocery stores or big box store garden centers. I'm glad my baby plants came from a loving store and I will purchase from them again. please keep up the good work. Love you guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Succulent junkie, here! I just love my Cotyledon Pendens that arrived yesterday! The packaging was fantastic....done with such care! That being said, leaves were all intact. Nice, healthy little plant! I highly recommend Succulents Depot for all your succulent purchases. I will be buying from them again and again! Oh, and delivery time was great! Got a notification when it got to my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had issues with several succulents in my order. They won’t even respond to my emails.0
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ll admit I was a little skeptical but the succulents arrived carefully wrapped and in good shape. They are incredibly healthy and have already shown growth!
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 9th September 2023 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 9th September 2023 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 9th September 2023 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 9th September 2023 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 9th September 2023 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 9th September 2023 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 9th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was under the impression I was getting tiny succulents but these came long and curved I was a bit concerned about the lavender pebbles but we shall see what happens in a few weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far all but one is looking great. I hope it will strengthen soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my plants . Very well packaged. Very healthy. I would recommend your shop to anyone looking for great plants
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plants always arrive in good shape.i potted it up right away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received 3 individual plants in dry soil ready for water, but it has done great! Potted in soil and watered thoroughly and it peeled back up within 3 days. Beautiful baby!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 5,279 reviews