Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,074 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 6,074 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
Absolutely love all my plants and came very healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants shipped quickly, great price looked exactly like photos.
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 29th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The succulents arrived at my house as described. My wife loved them very much. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All in good shape still doing wonderfully. I will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All my plants arrived in good shape and the shipping was very fast Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants were delivered in great condition, on time and looking healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My plants arrived in great shape and alive. Iā€™m familiar with these plants and was pleased at how healthy they were.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packed plants, they are thriving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plant came in almost perfect shape. It is thriving. I'm very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They arrived in great shape
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very healthy little plant
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SD is my favorite on line shop for succulent plants. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful plants, very healthy and excellent shipping packing. Will be buying more from this shop. šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ˜†
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They arrived in great condition and were just as beautiful as expected! They are doing so well and growing pretty fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered from here several times and have never been disappointed!!the cuttings are a generous size ( like 4 in plants ) and beautiful and healthy and the actual plant I ordered have come in healthy and beautiful as well. Fast shipping. Love the prices . Plus you get points for your dollars spent. Got my sis-in-law ordering from here too! Just love it. šŸ˜€šŸ’œšŸ’œšŸ’œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My plant arrived on time snd in great condition! Very healthy plants very pleased with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My plants look beautiful!!! Fast service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All my plants were beautiful and came healthy thank you succulent depot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My plant came without a broken leaf and it was all bundled cozy. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants shipped very quickly, I received them a few days after ordering. I had never ordered plants on line before, the succulents I ordered, 2 inch in pots, looked pretty rough upon opening the box. However after watering them, 48 hours later they looked great! They are all starting to grow and I'm excited to see how they do over the summer. Thanks Succulents Depot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 6,074 reviews