Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,275 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 6,275 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
Packed pretty good. Arrived in good shape except for one that fell out of pot. Hope I can save it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Hoya arrived in excellent condition and is thriving I am so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t received my plants yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I received my order and loved them! However, they are all mostly dead now. I am so discouraged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All plants arrived healthy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was mostly like the picture, it wasn't quite as big as I thought, but am very happy with what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After acclimating a new environment, the little plants I ordered are already putting out new segments. Very pleased with condition of plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Wandering Dudes were looking a tad rough from shipping, but everyone's pulled threw and is thriving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my plants as delivered - just needed a drink and some rest after their cross-country trip. My little guy will fill out and be awesome.
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 12th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I hope I can get the seeds to sprout 🌱
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lot of the dirt was coming out of the small pots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was strange to get it I thought dry but so far it is still growing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants came in quickly and in good shape but thirsty so they accepted the water and within 24 hours looked great. Here it’s is 3 weeks later and they are thriving
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 12th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
plants all arrived healthy and alive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best plants I’ve gotten from anywhere! They were delivered beautifully, healthy, still vibrant, etc. They’re already growing so fast, I’m excited to see them grow even more! I’m definitely gonna buy more plants from here in the future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Healthy plant, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Delivery was fast and recieved plant with no issues/damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Me encanta
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my plants … all arrived package perfectly! A few of my plants are pictured 👍🏻
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 10th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plantas muy bonitas y en buen estado, entrega rápida y buenos precios los recomiendo mucho, gracias por su buen servicio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 6,275 reviews