Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,891 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 5,891 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
I'm amazed at the condition of tge plants I received. PERFECT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My brother tail cactus arrived in a very Timely manner, however it was 5 days before I could open the package and they were perfectly fine. They have grown double their size since the two weeks I've had them. I would definitely order from succulent Depot again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always received such beautiful plant 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My prickly pear pads arrived right on time and looked great. They are potted and doing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Succulents at my fingertips. There's nothing better! Succulents are shipped dry and arrive alive. Succulents Depot has a lifetime customer in me 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second order with Succulents Depot. The first was great, plants grew like crazy and were beautiful. This time, the plants were both either completely dead or close to it within a week. Didn’t even get to water them a second time after repotting and they were both gone. I’m really disappointed, I was excited to order again and this has made he hesitate to spend my money with Succulents Depot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted the same plant my Nephew wanted and found it on your site so I ordered 2
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants were healthy and looked just like the photo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've always gotten great plants from your company. They are all healthy looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from you multiple times. Every time the plants arrived in great condition. I recommend this site to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful and successful delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely plants arrived carefully packaged and in great condition. I watered them pw\er instructions and they perked up and are growing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My plants are doing great! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants arrived in great shape. I let them rest a few days then planted. They are doing great 2 are blooming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All were in great shape when they arrived. Great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for cat friendly plants. The scientific name was included on your website. I could match your plants with the ASCPA list. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful plants. Very healthy and established
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another beauty!! I absolutely love this heavenly, Succulent,Garden Depot:) Always shipped with such care . My raindrop succulent is thriving above my bathroom vanity Now. this sweet “string of BaNannwrs “ are in my homemade pink , clay planter with hints of gold paint It’s beautiful! Very pleased Awesome place for pretty/ rare / fun / great priced succulent’s.
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 1st March 2024 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 1st March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All plants are thiving,and I am happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 5,891 reviews