Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,132 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 6,132 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
A.lot.smaller.ordered.6.inch.oher.then.that.its.ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I gave a four because I would like to see my blue sedum and Atlantis sedum take off to fill in around my rain barrel,but will post in a year.They are companion plants for my other Atlantis sedum which was a aloner plant and now has company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all the plants arrived in greate shape
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to see more varieties, although the ones that you bring come in very good condition!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to navigate. When plants arrived they were exactly as depicted in picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with the succulents I received. They were all ones I didn't have, so it was great to have them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
came intact, and was how i expected it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You folks keep asking me for reviews but I already reviewed this item. Ordered 2 4 inch pots of tradescantia and got 4 nearly dead cuttings instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 succulents, bare root. They arrived well packed, with paper around the neck & roots. I potted them up right away, they didn’t miss a beat. Growing nicely, I will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came quickly & was packaged extremely well. I will definitely be purchasing again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The one plant had all the dirt spilled in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My plants were really well packed and came in rather good condition considering how far they traveled. Definitely would order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new littles, they are adjusting very well to their new environment. Anxiously awaiting next months surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
dirt all spilled out and tiny. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants arrived on time, planted plants and waiting for the growth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a copper spoon and it is gorgeous and thriving!
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice plants 🪴
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants were well packaged, arrived healthy, and are adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All my plants came looking extremely healthy and shipped fast! Ive had them for a few weeks now and they're already showing growth! Extremely happy with my order will totally be buying more in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 6,132 reviews