Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,704 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 5,704 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 1st March 2024
Holly S
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 1st March 2024
Holly S
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 1st March 2024
Michelle M
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 1st March 2024
Anonymous
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 1st March 2024
Wendy F
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 28th January 2024
Maryann C
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 28th January 2024
Maryann C
4588
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have nothing but gratitude for this awesome company.I really the condition and quality of their succulents.Great experience and would definitely buy more.Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The plants and the process were awesome! I appreciate that customer service was very helpful at correcting some issues. The plants were also beautiful and thriving! The only issue is that during the replacement process, I was not sent all the plants that I was told I would get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the shipment. Followed instructions provided and all of the 14 plants ordered are healthy and happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They arrived well wrapped.. i lost one plant on arrival.. it seemed to be rotting from damp? All others in pots were abit dry but giving them water in a large saucer got them all looking great. Enem.the bare root plants have done wonderfully!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the plant arrived well packed, in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cactus arrived broken, not packaged well, and only one viable plant out of the 4 that were ordered. Will not purchase from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10 days till it was shipped. 5 more days in transit. Heat pack was ice block. Some of the dangling arms were frozen and are limp and some were cut off. It's starting to liven up. Shouldn't have bought in the winter. I learned my lesson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Two plants arrived dead, they have not revived. I purchased a total of six plants and it is not a good ratio of live to dead plants. I doubt I will purchase plants again. It was terribly disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. All the plants were beautifully wrapped, and all healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All the plants arrived safe and healthy—even all the way across the country. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a 4” Thanksgiving cactus and a 2” Christmas cactus. The Thanksgiving had a flower bloom, which I am really enjoying, and I hope both will grow well and be ready to flower next year. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 19th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The plants were in very good condition when they arrived and are thriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process was very seamless. My plants were packaged so well and they were still “happy” when I received them. There was also a very helpful insert in the package that answered all of my questions. Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the prickly pear I purchased! It seems to be adjusting well and I had no issues with shipping or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thoughtfully wrapped and packaged succulents, all beautiful! They have clearly been loved and well cared for. Helpful instructions as well. Thank you!
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 18th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My plant came quickly and healthy. It acclimated perfectly! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order takes longer to ship than expected and no emails providing updates of delays were sent. I requested to include a gift note thru there customer service email, but the note never arrived with the package after they told me it would :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plants look great and packaging too. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Healthy plants packaged well can't wait to see them grow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plants were well protected in shipping. Dry soil but watered & left them. They're doing great! Can't wait to plant them with others. I love this kind. They are my trees in the arrangement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 5,704 reviews