Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,891 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 5,891 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
Plants arrived healthy and quickly. That was a week ago. Still Alive!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
They came in good condition, they are cute and healthy. They were packed very well. Can't wait to see them grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great selection of plants and great prices. Everything was packed very well and showed up quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a great place to get beautiful and healthy succulents! They have a great selection, fair prices, they package the plants carefully and they ship fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything arrived well wrapped and taped in place so it wouldn't get jostled. Were nice and healthy. Was able to replant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excelentes plantas 🪴!! Llegó en buenas condiciones. Gracias!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is my second shipment of succulents. I believe a total of 32 plus. I live in Upstate NY and these succulents came from California. First shipmennt 2 died, but they sent 2 more in second shipment. I would recomend 100% . Getting a third shipment ready to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I loved all my little succys...they were wrapped with care, but I wish they would have been all placed in the upright position, as some of them were quite full of soil and some even burried in the bottom of the little 2" pot. They are still "resting" and will transplant soon into a beautiful succulent garden dish ! I'm so excited ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All the plants I received are flourishing! I was able to get some unique plants and they are awesome. The plants arrived packed very nicely. And I would recommend Succulents Depot to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My succulents arrived quickly and in EXCELLENT shape!!! Am so pleased with the variety available and the quality of the succulents. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've ordered twice from Succulents Depot. They do put good effort into delivering quality products. I'd order from them again. Follow their instructions and trust the process. Your plants might look a little sad when you get them, but they do bounce back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I expected it to be potted. There was no detectable root. The potting end didn’t look very healthy, so I hope it will make it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
One died. All others were in good shape. They are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely loved the size of my plants and the shape they were in on arrival. The only thing I didn't like was that each plant wasn't labeled what it was. That would be very helpful. I ordered so many I forgot the names of some. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second time I've ordered from Succulents Depot. The plants arrived quickly and they were shipped carefully. Eash plant wrapped and well protected. I will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Those 2 inch plants are a little on the puny side. Sorry I bought them, will be surprised if they even live, let alone grow! Will never purchase that small again,shocked you would sale them that small!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My plants came in great condition and look so amazing, I was nervous for no reason. Im very happy with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived in great shape and in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tienen productos de calidad, bien sanas , no he tenido perdidas hasta hoy , muy bien empacadas, recomuendo que a los amantes de las suculentas visiten la tienda en Linea DE SUCULENT DEPOT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have already left a review with pictures. I’d like subscription canceled.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 5,891 reviews