Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 6,150 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
I Love them, can’t wait until they grow πŸ’―β€οΈ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All of the succulents came well packaged. I had to brush off one of them as it got dirty during shipping, but I used a soft bristled toothbrush, and the dirt came off. I am excited to repot them but will wait the 30 days as suggested by the retailer. I am very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered succulents for my wife and she absolutely loved them. I'm very happy with the quality and shipping. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelent plants. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plant arrived in great condition! I've recommended this site to other friends and they ordered on the spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All three of my plants showed up well packed and intact! They look healthy and ready to thrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Aeonium’s!😍 Very healthy!πŸ’š Packaging was perfect! Thanks!πŸ™ŒπŸ» Recommended!πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’―
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 3rd June 2024 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 3rd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants were delivered with bare roots for some, crushed, dry, and some were tiny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants arrived in good shape, larger than I expected. Very happy with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived healthy. It is thriving in my garden
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well packaged. Plants looked good. My plants are growing and growing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All my plants arrived alive, and beautifully packaged. After two weeks of planting in pots they are doing awesome. And on a couple of them they separated during planting so it was kinda like gets two for one price. I am looking forward to seeing what they will become,like how big they are gonna grow. I'm absolutely in love with my plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice plants, packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All plants arrived healthy & great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice plants, wrapped well for shipping and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Im new to growing succulents', so some of new ones didn't survive. My bunny ears is growing like crazy with lots of new growth. The aloe and CC are doing okay. The only one that didn't make it was donkey tail and one of my tiny plants. Not anyone's fault but my inexperience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything arrived ok and in good shape
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All 10 succulent bunches (plugs?) that I ordered arrived looking bright and healthy! They're doing well in my yard now. I also appreciate that the plants didn't arrive using plastic. Recyclable paper only. Would buy from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful, up lifting since I was saddened on my son's death. The plants brought joy of life .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 6,150 reviews