Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,153 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 6,153 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
I received two very healthy plants. They were packaged very well and shipping was great.
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 26th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Satisfied. Not quite as pretty as pictures nor as pretty as artificial succulents. Then to transfer to pretty pots with color was a bit of work. But now I can enjoy them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I absolutely loved the plants I got. They are growing great and after only 2 months, my prickly pear plant has almost doubled in height. I highly recommend purchasing your plants from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All my Leaf Babes were wrapped, and arrived in awesome condition. VERY SATISFIED!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My plants arrived in excellent shape and are doing well. I appreciated the note suggesting care for immediately after arrival, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my plants from succulent depot. They came fresh and shipped to me swiftly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product! Exactly as pictured and arrived safely and securely packaged. I am already seeing new growth. Will definitely be back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants packaged well on arival!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pictures I’m sending are from string of watermelons I bought this year and 2 nd pic is of the ones I bought from you last year and they were much healthier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and even better plants!!!
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always receive healthy starts or small plants. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants arrived in great shape. Very happy with my purchase and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All arrived in good condition as described, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you my plant arrived fast and it was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my little plants, but the way they were packaged was a huge mess. I'd suggest you get some of those plastic Easter eggs and that would save a lot of the mess and would conserve the dirt in the little pots. But again the plants are beautiful 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was quick but two of my three plants were practically dead. I’m trying to nurse them back to life but I don’t think they’re going to survive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cacti came a little wilted, but was expected. They have perked up and doing fabulous! I will be ordering more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything exceeded my expectations! Thanks so much for all the care you took in sending these to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Succulents look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My plant arrived in good condition and seems to be doing well. I would order from this nurse and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 6,153 reviews