Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 453 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,
El Segundo, CA
90245

Our overall experience with Sundae was terrific. Our rep Maria Lopez was attentive and efficient. Be aware though that there is potential for snags. Our “cash buyer” actually secured a loan connected to the purchase, and that required two appointments with appraisers and inspectors, and the deal closed a week late. The delays caused us some stress, but in the end it all worked out and was the best option for us to sell our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loved loved loved working with all of you, you made everything very easy. No surprises, our sale went just as it was explained. Nice not to have people at my home for the sale. Just one walk thru with your team and that was it. 2 was later our house was sold. Thank you and your team. I'm so happy we picked you to sell our home. Thanks again to all of you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sundae did right by me. They sold my home for a fair price As Is. I had no hassle with leaving stuff behind that I didn’t need. The Sundae team took good care of me the whole way, keeping me informed, meeting me on my schedule, following up to make sure all my needs were met and closing was a breeze - sending me the notary a day early and having my funds in my bank the next day. All their people were so very friendly, especially my realtor, Autumn. I’ll never forget her. Thank you Sundae for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This process worked the best for our situation. Since we were leaving California to RV full-time, the quick cash sale and the fact we didn't have to empty the house, made Sundae the perfect company to sell our house. All of the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with all of my concerns. I would highly recommend others in our situation to do business with Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sundae made the process of selling our house simple and painless. They did everything they said they would do exactly when they said they would do it and everything went exactly as advertised. For anyone who wants to sell their house as-is without the hassle of doing repairs or staging and scheduling showings, Sundae is the way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Working with Sundae was easy and efficient! Anthony, Bernadette, and the team were responsive and timely. They kept the process on track and ensured we got the number we were looking for. A very simple, streamlined, and efficient process that worked very well for our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very high marks for Sundae! We appreciate the entire team that helped coordinate the sale of our rental property. Tabor Campbell was our direct contact and is personable, professional & responsive. Truly knows the real estate business.. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They did everything they said they would do Interaction with Sundae's representatives was great. I would recommend Sundae to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a rental property that needed a lot of work. I contacted Sundae and closed on the house within a month. Plus, they sold it for more than I had previous offers for! I found the process really easy, and the communication was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were skeptical but this turned out to be the best way for our family to go. The staff members were excellent to deal with. I am very satisfied with the company. They treated our family very professionally at a difficult time in our lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! The entire team and process was amazing. Shoutout to Nick Wright for making the process so easy and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can’t say enough good things about my experience selling my house (for immediate cash) through Sundae. Absolutely painless experience. Sundae proved that is easy to sell your house. Within less than a week I received multiple offers much higher than I had expected. Paperwork was a breeze. If you’re looking for a completely hassle free way to sell your house for immediate cash, Sundae is the way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andy at Sundae made selling my home smooth and eazy i would recommend Sundae to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
With Sundae I got a lot more money than I was offered from other investors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The entire Sundae experience — start to finish — was exactly as advertised: speedy and easy, with accurate and timely information and feedback from the Sundae staff. We were very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a good experience dealing with Sundae in selling our as-is home in Vegas. Highly recommend our agent Anthony Cathey. Don't know if this applies to you, but I received an initial payment of $10k prior to closing as per contract. This helped with my cross country move alot. My only regret was in letting closing date be almost 2 months out for a cash deal but I think that was mainly my fault in not being more specific. Anyway, good luck I hope this helped anyone doing research into selling their home for cash, as is, leave your unwanted stuff behind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sundae did a great job for us! We got the price we needed, and it was so convenient not needing to show or prep the house! Our agent (Nick) and everyone else at Sundae that we worked with had all of the paperwork and everything ready promptly, and the sale went off just as smoothly as when we sold through a realtor. I think after realtor fees, and the time and money we would have spent to prep the house we saved money and got the convenience! Thanks, Nick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tabor was excellent to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sundae was the perfect answer for us. Every person we interacted with was a delight and on the same page. They worked with our timeline and quickly answered any texts, calls, and emails. I’ve been recommending Sundae to so many family and friends because they made the process simple and stress free. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sundae is rated 4.8 based on 453 reviews