Sundae Reviews

4.72 Rating 138 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,

Very professional, flexible; kept the customer informed at every step. I was very impressed with the speed of the process.
Posted 2 months ago
After checking with many buyers I found Sundae to be the most professional, and the most realistic buyer. They made the process so easy and quick. I give them a 10 out of 10. Hats off to Sundae!
Posted 2 months ago
Every member of your team delivered exactly what they promised and was accurate regarding the time schedule that they estimated. Everyone was courteous and very professional. We were very pleased with the entire process.
Posted 3 months ago
All the people I worked with were very great with good information for me before I made any final decisions or signed any papers I would use them again if I had to
Posted 4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful and happy to answer our questons.
Posted 4 months ago
I sold a rental property to Sundae. It needed to be rehabed and I didn't want to go through the work and take the time to do it. The folks at Sundae gave me a fare offer and closed on my terms, allowing my tenants to move out. Thank you for a great experience!
Posted 4 months ago
Sundae was quick and seamless. What a great process!
Posted 4 months ago
Sundae provided me with excellent service and offered me a good option to sell my house for a fair price in my time frame. The 10k advance allowed us to secure a truck and pay moving expences.
Posted 4 months ago
The Sundae team provided me with exactly what I needed for my situation. They provided the best offer for my house compared to other investors, were attentive, respectful, and supportive, and closed the deal without a hitch. Sometimes a house should be sold via a traditional realty process, but when the circumstances are appropriate for a company like Sundae to get involved, then I highly recommend this group. For me and my particular circumstances it was the best option, and Sundae handled it with professionalism and integrity. Months after the house was renovated and sold to another buyer, I drove by to see it. I was so pleased to see how nicely the house had been upgraded and to see a happy family living there and enjoying it, just as my family had when we raised our children. So all in all, what had been a troubling situation, became a smooth process and had a happy ending.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, caring and a fair price given
Posted 4 months ago
Theoretically it was perfect until sundaes choice of escrow provider dropped the ball and caused delay in closing as well as massive amounts of stress for me - as I had a concurrent transaction contingent on the Sundae closing. While my rep at Sundae assured me they no longer do business with that escrow company- that didn’t help me. Last feedback is this is about the 15th time I have been asked for a review - so my review is- proceed with extra caution and avoid doing what I did with concurrent closing- allow extra time. Enough time has passed that the pain has faded - so believe it or not - I would use Sundae again- I would recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Sundae was an amazing experience, it was an easy process, and they gave us a fair price. We have already recommended then to at least three people.
Sundae 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was very good, all of the people were professional and honest. They gave me what they promise. They did not tell me that the escrow did not close like a regular escrow, whereas after escrow closes you start moving out, not that you had to be out of the house before escrow can close. If that had been made clear , then there would not have been any type of situation at the end. If there is one thing you can do is to improve your communication.
Posted 5 months ago
I was lead to believe several improvements were needed to resale my property, therefore the amount offered me was based on the cost of improvements, also market was lowering. In reality not much was improved and the house sold for at least $40k more than originally estimated
Posted 5 months ago
The reps for Sundae were great , they did things on time. They worked with me on setting appts for inspections and even allowed extensions on moving . This was great with Covid delays. There were no costs as they said when we sign the contract.
Posted 5 months ago
The sale off the house went just like they said it would. There associates were friendly and helpfull. Could not ask for much more thank you
Posted 5 months ago
What they said would happen is what happened. Period. Their offer was competitive with or higher than the expected outcomes of the other remodel/refurbish/sale business models proposed by others. Items not kept or donated could be left for Sundae to clean out. We are very happy!
Posted 5 months ago
The ideal real estate transaction. Fair, definitive, honest and professional. I wish I'd found them sooner.
Posted 5 months ago
The people were easy to work with and transparent with the information.
Posted 5 months ago
Gave a fair off market offer on my property. Everyone I worked with was polite, kind & eager to help. I was very unhappy with the escrow company they chose. Communication was non-existant until I got angry enough to complain multiple times. Miscommunication was an ongoing issue in my transaction. Ultimately, I was happy with my transaction & happy to finally be moved out of state.
Posted 5 months ago
Sundae is rated 4.72 based on 138 reviews