Sundae Reviews

4.73 Rating 232 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,

All was well until I questioned our agent, Justin, regarding choosing a title company as the verbiage in the original agreement allowed the seller that option. After choosing a title company that was proven to be reputable, I relayed this to Justin and was told that no, in fact sundae went with X company and that's who was chosen. I asked why as this was not the wording used in the original document and according to Sundae, the seller was able to choose. I was meet with "why was I so worried about it", "did you plan this before hand" and after actually sending him the highlighted portion of the agreement, was told "this is just who we use, we know them well, we work with them a lot", I was told exactly " I can just tell them to call the whole thing off". I felt as though I was then obligated to go with the title company of Sundaes choosing as not to 'rock the boat'. It just rubbed me the wrong way and despite the wording used in the original agreement, I felt bullied by Justin in that instance. Other than that, everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Things were okay until there was issue with the transfer of the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome company and staff would highly recomend them to anyone selling a house very hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the level of communication and expertise from the moment that I contacted Sundae concerning using their services in the sale of my home. The process was seamless and was completed to my satisfaction much quicker than expected. I highly recommend their services for anyone considering selling their home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They kept in contact with me,I had a great experience with them. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great experience! Extremely professional and helpful staff every step of the way! I highly recommend Sundae to anyone not wanting or able to spend more money or time fixing up, cleaning up or having to show your house! It was a breeze and very quickly received a great offer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae was easy to work with and they sold my house quickly. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Employees were very personable and efficient. A few times we had to follow up to ensure things were going well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable to answer questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae made it super easy to sell our parents home without the need to freshen and update it. All of the people we dealt with at Sundae were kind and understanding of our situation which made the process much less stressful. Definitely recommend Sundae if you need to sell a home in a hurry or one that won’t “show well”.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such an easy experience. Sundae took care of everything. I didn't have to kill myself trying to constantly show my house I was able to spend my time packing. They sent someone to me for doc signing. I got a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful easy going experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communications were over the top great. Every question answered and professionalism superior. Everything they explained about the process happened as said. We are pleased and relieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Overall I profited over 60k more than quoted by other companies(this outweighed cons for sure). Only downside was not getting the 10k advanced to help with getting the move in order. That caused stress to the situation but luckily we had emergency accounts to access. However despite that one issue I still highly recommend this company and I plan to use them again in the future of the opportunity presents itself. A great company overall which is why they deserve 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They explained everything well courteous effective pleasant and fast. I gave it a five out of five.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The people at Sundae are awesome! They answered all of my many questions and made the process very smooth. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I owned my home for quite a period time and had already spent money remodeling the kitchen and flooring throughout the house about 10 years ago. I needed to be with a family member quickly and soon found the burden of maintaining two homes to be too much. I did not want to spend money fixing and staging my home for sale when I know many buyers redo them to their tastes. My experience selling with Sundae Homes was a positive one. The process presented to me in the Sundae Sellers Packet I received and over the phone by my Sundae rep is what happens when you agree to sell your property with them. It’s all spelled out for you. It’s quick and seamless. And your assigned Sundae representatives are available and helpful with any and all questions that you have. And most of all I was pleased with the price I sold my home for. More than pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae is rated 4.73 based on 232 reviews