Sundae Reviews

4.9 Rating 516 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
4.9
Based on 516 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kzhou@sundae.com

Location:

236 West Portal Avenue, #328,
San Francisco
California
94127

I sold my rental townhouse in Sacramento through Sundae. No pressure. Everyone I worked with was great. Took the top cash offer. It was totally hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a great way to sell a home. Thank you for all you and your teammates. Well Done Rev Sanders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast & friendly. Greatest job done. I never thought I could sell my house that fast & easy. They are with you helping day or night. I recommend them to anyone who wants to sell fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and got us top dollar for our property. We highly recommend Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You were outstanding to work with to help sell my mom’s house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with Sundae. My husband and I are new to owing a home and they made our first experience a great one. Thank you Sundae.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We enlisted the help of the Sundea team to sell a property that needed some work from previous tenant damage. Since we didn't live in the area and both work full time, we didn't have the option of overseeing ourselves. We ended up closing with a very fair offer which looked even better with no realtor fees. They coordinated the inspection, escrow, and title transfer and sent us the proceeds less remaining loan. Highly recommend if you are in a similar spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Transection was very smooth, no hurdle of any kind were encountered. Communication with Jennifer and her team was very clear and transparent. We appreciated all the help from Sundae team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, staffs is amazing and very helpful for a hopeless home owner. (Tennet destroyed my rental property) Thanks for the sundae team again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute great experience! From beginning to end, I felt comfortable. I was informed of every update and it was an easy process overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sundae has been very helpful as i needed to sell my dads house and had almost zero time to do so. Carson and all the other representatives explained things clearly and comunicated without a lot of fast jargon and kept me well informed. I would highly recommend sundae to anyone. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The house was inspected and sold relatively fast, and was helped when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with everything Anton did to get my house sold. If I had a question, he got me an answer. I would recommend Anton Watts to get your house sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone I dealt with at Sundae was very kind, professional and responsive. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased with my home sale. I was very nervous about selling after fifty years of ownership. Sundae made the sale so easy for me and I would definitely recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was so good to work with your team they made it so easy for me they were very professional and Knowledgeable in what they was doing would definitely recommend and use them again best way to sale thanks again for handling everything to do with the Selling of my house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did a great job, just took a couple days longer than expected. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our realtor Rhonda B. was so helpful to us,from me calling about this and that on whats going.It was easy to talk to the staff,and they answered my questions, if they didn't know, Andrew was there to find the answer.Thanks Sundae for the easy way to sell a home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone was really helpful and my condominium sold quickly, for a great price. Amanda was exceptional, always available and very knowledgeable. The entire process was so much easier than trying to sell on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was done exactly as they stated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sundae is rated 4.9 based on 516 reviews