Superbalist.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 360 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Superbalist.com
574 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
122 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
58 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
55 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superbalist.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"first time buyer, very pleased with their service .fast and efficient delivery will certainly be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Superbalist.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Superbalist.com receives. Reply Free
"Fast and efficient, 👌❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had trusted you until I experienced you bad website when it comes to payments...Been requesting my Wallet refund since last wednesday buy everyone seems to direct my issue to Finance Dep.... I have had it Shame....Am done"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They did not take long when delivering my products. I recieved the right products I ordered. I liked that the app what very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are fast and reliable and i love their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"- Large variety of products to choose from - Quick delivery on the products ordered - Safe and secure payment - Incredible sales that apply on items storewide"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and convient shopping, amazing staff to choose from at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their delivery method is good and convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their turnaround time for delivery is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was super fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick delivery and they offer plenty of payment options and to top it off their website is pretty organized and easily accessible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Uniqueness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their shoes are comfortable, beautiful, and suitable for different occasions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My delivery was 2 days earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"speedy delivery, great quality clothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was quick - very happy about this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a blast ordering from spree as the website and app is easy to use and the delivery was soon after I placed the order. They offer an option to collect from a local store, so delivery is hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The products I purchased are exactly as described. No regrets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service has been absolutely great. Quick delivery and also reasonable return policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superbalist.com is rated 4.65 based on 360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support