Superbalist.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 93 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Superbalist.com

How would you rate Superbalist.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They made me happy because of how quickly they deliver their items to you. But one thing, I think needs to be fixed is the size choice in their site. You find that for the jumpsuits for ladies the size start from on size 32. There are women as well who are wearing size 28and 30. I think in doing so the company will be more inclusive to all women of all races."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best products and quick service. Very responsive too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is very good and they don't give customers difficulties"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"their delivery is always quik"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The only online app store I can really rely on is Superbalist. I tell all my friends about it when they ask me where I get my clothes, jewelery, stationary and even presents! There are copious amounts of brands to pick from! The stores around where I stay doesn't always carry enough stock or the right sizes so it's very convenient to just hop on the app and type in what I need! The delivery is always on time (if not early) and none of my orders has ever been wrong or damaged. Thank you Superbalist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good pricesFast delivery.Reasanable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient delivery and products are true to size. Excellent customer service on any queries as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have a lot of affordable special offers and discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my purchases. Efficient company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They offer next day delivery depending on your address. They update you everytime there's a development with your order..And their delivery guys are patient and very flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very fast on delivery and in resolving returns/exchanges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome sales on good quality products. Always have the latest trends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their products are top quality and I've never had a problem with the fit of any clothing item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick delivery. Good selection of clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery within 2 days. Was able to purchase the perfect size thanks to size and measurement guidelines on the site. Makes online shopping worth wile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipments and refunds fast and great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superbalist.com is rated 4.47 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This