Superbalist.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 376 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Superbalist.com
779 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
35 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
61 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
131 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
142 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
56 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
78 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
77 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superbalist.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Services are exceptional! Correct products delivered on time, quality is assured, effortless returns! Every single time I order on Superbalist I am always extremely happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Superbalist.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quick with delivery but the item received looked nothing like the picture, was very poor quality. I expected better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You guys sell fake perfumes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Orders are always on time as promised or even sooner. The app is so easy to use and customer service is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It has been more than a month since i was promised my refund and no update on the refund proceeding, i have to contact them before they say anything and they keeping telling me the same thing that it has to be approved, i mean its take more than a month to approve a refund!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It with great disappointment I log this review / complaint but South Africa needs to know what they in for when returning items. Summary of events: Returned 3 parcels (over R4000). All items collected 4 December. As per yesterday comments from direct message help on social media order received back on the 9th. First call to Superbalist agent 10 Dec, you must wait 10 - 14 days for a refund... Agent 2 called after the above period - your items are not received at warehouse? (As we see now this is in conflict from what I was told yesterday) however they say they will follow up but your money is coming soon. Agent 3: you will get your money on 21. Each one of these calls kept me holding for over 30 minutes until an agent answered then additional holding while each agent on the various days had a different version of events. Tomorrow is Christmas and I am R4000 out of pocket. This is unethical and not what you expect from any online shopping store. We order, we must pay. When we want to return we must wait for a week to have the parcel collected plus 10-14 days and then it ends up being 30 days plus and counting. PAY BACK MY MONEY! and stop giving me excuses."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted to pay for the last item, as soon as I wanted to change my payment method my shopping cart emptied immediately. Please change you systems. I will update my review if they manage to get the item I wanted, I'm sure they are very able to do that! I have bought from them a couple of times and have been veryvhappy until now. Disappointed customer :("
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is what i wrote to them.....Should tell the story. HORROR Show people. They are great if it is a standard delivery. But if for some reason you cannot be there to take yourdelivery - the wheels come off. They ahve ZERO flexibility. NONE!!! Zando - no problem you have flexibility to change. Read the email i sent to them will give you the story. BEWARE potential customers. Your lack of flexibility is astounding. I have called in now to ask to please change my delivery for next week from my office to one street up the road from myoffice to my sister as I wont be in the office next week. Literally one street...... Your consultant on the phone is rude and said "No - we cannot do that". Her name was Yolo. I then go through to one of your supervisors Safeeah - who effectively gives zero help to me at all and the only solutions she can provide is to make me provide my own solutins. Superbalist, you are effectively a logistics company. Your value offering is that of conveniance. Where is the conveniance here? It would have been easier for me to just go after work and shop at a retailer in a mall. Do you know that I would have even been willing to pay for the change in address one street up. Your systems need a serious kick in the teeth and if you want to grow your business the key part will be your ability to offer flexible delivery solutions as that is the only thing you have over a retailer in a mall. Some serious work needs to be done on your side. You wont seeme again Superbalist! Not until you become a little more professional. I could give you 10 ways and alternatives as to how you could have made this better - some simple small things. But based on your staff's attitude I dont think you would even be inetrested. So let down and disappointed. I used to promote you guys and tell my friends how great you are... but on the one occassion that I need some help - none to be had."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superbalist is by far the WORST company I had to deal with regarding a return. My item was collected and received at the warehouse on the 7th of Novemeber and its now 10 days later and more than 30 emails and phone calls back and forth and my item has not yet been inspected. I have been promised pgone calls and emails regarding feedback yet not once did they even try calling me to let me know what is causing the delay. They full of fake promises. It is ridiculous for an item to take 10 days to be inspected the whole return process is supposed to take 10 days. I will never purchase from them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"first time buyer, very pleased with their service .fast and efficient delivery will certainly be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"it was just what i ordered response was quick and i received my order on time .great service and time to responded was fast effective ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient, 👌❤️"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had trusted you until I experienced you bad website when it comes to payments...Been requesting my Wallet refund since last wednesday buy everyone seems to direct my issue to Finance Dep.... I have had it Shame....Am done"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They did not take long when delivering my products. I recieved the right products I ordered. I liked that the app what very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are fast and reliable and i love their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"- Large variety of products to choose from - Quick delivery on the products ordered - Safe and secure payment - Incredible sales that apply on items storewide"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and convient shopping, amazing staff to choose from at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their delivery method is good and convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their turnaround time for delivery is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superbalist.com is rated 4.59 based on 376 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support