Target Reviews

4.76 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target
163 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
107 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The quality of products are great. My only complaint is the slow speed of the website and availability of products seems to fluctuate a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Target? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Target receives. Reply Free
"Easy and discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast shipping and 2 day free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are always friendly, isles are always neat , that makes the shopping experience more comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Free shipping and best price on Lego architecture"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"awesome cust service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy direction to specific items to be purchased, Check out very quick, operators very pleasant. No hassle exchange system. Happy Christmas atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"clean and easy to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shopping with the Target app with a busy four year old is a real time saver. i can buy shoes, household supplies and clothes pretty easily and then choose between free store pickup or home delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order processed on time and I was able to have a great expirence with customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love going to Target. You find almost everything you are looking for here. From Baby Clothes to Bathroom supplies and furniture. I can't go to Target without buying more than what I went for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping and low prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick ordering of items I found in the store but not the sizes I wanted arrived quickly, free delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I took a basket thinking, I only needed a few items. By the time I was almost done by basket was over flowing. I had a nice gentle man who worked there asked me if I wanted him to get me a cart, I said no I was almost done, but I loved that he could see I was struggling and needed a cart. Then when I got to the register the cashier was very friendly. By far the best experience I've had at Target in a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Self checkout and always have what I want in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Target is rated 4.76 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support