Target Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target

How would you rate Target ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Free shipping and best price on Lego architecture"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"awesome cust service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy direction to specific items to be purchased, Check out very quick, operators very pleasant. No hassle exchange system. Happy Christmas atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everyone friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"clean and easy to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Shopping with the Target app with a busy four year old is a real time saver. i can buy shoes, household supplies and clothes pretty easily and then choose between free store pickup or home delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The order processed on time and I was able to have a great expirence with customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love going to Target. You find almost everything you are looking for here. From Baby Clothes to Bathroom supplies and furniture. I can't go to Target without buying more than what I went for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping and low prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick ordering of items I found in the store but not the sizes I wanted arrived quickly, free delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I took a basket thinking, I only needed a few items. By the time I was almost done by basket was over flowing. I had a nice gentle man who worked there asked me if I wanted him to get me a cart, I said no I was almost done, but I loved that he could see I was struggling and needed a cart. Then when I got to the register the cashier was very friendly. By far the best experience I've had at Target in a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Self checkout and always have what I want in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Target is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This