Target Reviews

4.52 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Target
417 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
128 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
101 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Target?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic customer service, every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Are you Target? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"This place will never disappoint me, they're for the guest and just go above and beyond. i love target, been"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clean store and staff was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My true home"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company. Limited as to what you can get on their website. Fast and easy to get my goods. EASY return."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a headboard from Target online on 12/25/18. I was able to use some gift cards I received from Christmas to help pay for the headboard. On Jan 3, 2019, I received an email from Target that the headboard was delivered to my shipping address. It was actually supposed to be delivered between Jan 9 & 10th, so I very happy to see it was delivered early. The same day, Jan 3rd, Target charged my debit card the remaining amount due after taking the money out of my gift cards. I called my relative where the headboard was supposed to be delivered and was told there was no package. I first checked with Fedex who was the carrier and was advised my package was not delivered but was sent back to Target due to the shipping label was not on the package. After trying to find a phone number to call on Target's website - not an easy task - I called Target and was told the package was delivered. When I explained to the customer service rep, it was not delivered, she had to put me on hold and she realized the headboard was not delivered. Very sadly, she could not give me any information as to where the headboard was. I told the customer rep I wanted a refund but I did not want gift cards - I wanted the return fully refunded to my debit card. I was told no, that is not how we refund payments. I tried through both Twitter and Facebook the same scripted answer "refunds are returned the same way the item was paid". Although I understood that was the procedure, I also felt I was deceived by Target in that the headboard was never delivered and Target took my money. Every person at Target that I complained gave me the same scripted answer - they initially responded and then when I tell them I want to speak to a higher authority, I either got ignored or was told that information is confidential. There is no reason I should not have been given a name from corporate who may be able to help me! The last supervisor I spoke to even hung up on me - all because I questioned why would I want a Target gift card if I am never going to use it! Target has horrible customer service and I will never shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of products are great. My only complaint is the slow speed of the website and availability of products seems to fluctuate a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy and discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast shipping and 2 day free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are always friendly, isles are always neat , that makes the shopping experience more comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Free shipping and best price on Lego architecture"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"awesome cust service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy direction to specific items to be purchased, Check out very quick, operators very pleasant. No hassle exchange system. Happy Christmas atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"clean and easy to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shopping with the Target app with a busy four year old is a real time saver. i can buy shoes, household supplies and clothes pretty easily and then choose between free store pickup or home delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order processed on time and I was able to have a great expirence with customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love going to Target. You find almost everything you are looking for here. From Baby Clothes to Bathroom supplies and furniture. I can't go to Target without buying more than what I went for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping and low prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Target is rated 4.52 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support