Target Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target

How would you rate Target?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
awesome cust service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Target in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"awesome cust service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy direction to specific items to be purchased, Check out very quick, operators very pleasant. No hassle exchange system. Happy Christmas atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Weil
"excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Garner
"Everyone friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"clean and easy to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shopping with the Target app with a busy four year old is a real time saver. i can buy shoes, household supplies and clothes pretty easily and then choose between free store pickup or home delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Drew Leon
"The order processed on time and I was able to have a great expirence with customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I just love going to Target. You find almost everything you are looking for here. From Baby Clothes to Bathroom supplies and furniture. I can't go to Target without buying more than what I went for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jill Hauserman
"Fast shipping and low prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hilary Byron
"Quick ordering of items I found in the store but not the sizes I wanted arrived quickly, free delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I took a basket thinking, I only needed a few items. By the time I was almost done by basket was over flowing. I had a nice gentle man who worked there asked me if I wanted him to get me a cart, I said no I was almost done, but I loved that he could see I was struggling and needed a cart. Then when I got to the register the cashier was very friendly. By far the best experience I've had at Target in a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Self checkout and always have what I want in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Target is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews