Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.86 Rating 740 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
I love the different flavours, which is why I buy the mixed batches,
I can’t make up my mind which one I like best.
They are so refreshing and good for you too.
Thanks for making them.
Elizabeth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoy the different flavours, find kombucha is a good thirst quencher that is good for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been buying the hemp kombucha for a few months now but the last batch tasted like it has been watered down. Have you changed the ingredients? The hibiscus one especially. Haven’t tasted the kombucha ones yet so will let u know if they are the same
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely devine!
The best Kombucha I have ever tried.
No sugar, healthy, tastes great.
I love it!!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been ordering Tea Garden Kombucha for a number of years now. The drinks are delicious and I drink them almost exclusively, so no more artificial sweetener . The service is exceptional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints 1 all good. Will buy more in future
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the flavours, pomegranate is my fav!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I AM A DIABETIC, TEA GARDENS KOMBUCHA SUITS MY HEALTH REQUIREMENTS, NO SUGAR OR CARBOHYDRATES.. MY FAMILY AND I HAVE BEEN ENJOYING THE RANGE OF FLAVOURS FROM TEA GARDENS KOMBUCHA FOR THE LAST FEW YEARS. GREAT FLAVOURS AND REFRESHING. MY FAVOURITE IS THE MANGO, MY WIFE ENJOYS THE POMEGRANATE BEST. OTHER MEMBERS OF THE FAMILY LOVE THE LIME AND ALSO THE GINGER FLAVOURS. THE PRICE IS VERY COMPETITIVE - FREE DELIVERY, EXCELLENT SIZE RANGE. OUR FAVOURITES ARE THE 500 AND 800 ML BOTTLES.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best Kombucha I have had and a good variety of flavours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very affordable, amazingly quick delivery and most of all, the best tasting kombucha I have ever had. My wife loves the mango while I enjoy all of the flavours. We have the hemp version and have both noted a reduction in our blood sugar levels. Thanks Tea Gardens, love your product
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been purchasing the tea gardens kombucha for quite some time I enjoy the different flavours and the prices are very reasonable the delivery’s are great and your not waiting too long for them 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
First tasted Tea Gardens Kombucha at Pelican Markets and really liked the taste. I bought a box of 12 mixed flavours. I'm loving these drinks have since bought 3 more boxes of 12. My favourite is the mixed berry flavour, but I like them all. Highly recommend Tea Garden Kombucha if anyone is thinking about purchasing some
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have placed a few orders so far and am absolutely thrilled with how quick and easy it is to order. Delivery is free within two days max for me. Coconut and lime is my favourite so far. The icing on the cake is it’s a local business. 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchase Tea Garden kombucha regularly, great tasting, fast, friendly service.
There has recently been a steep price increase that shocked me somewhat.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best that I have tasted will have me as a happy customer for a long time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love Tea Gardens Kombucha, especially the ginger varieties. Easy ordering system and very efficient delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been buying Kombucha Max for about 5 years and loved the variety that used to be on offer. I now only buy the ginger/turmeric. My whole family started stealing mine so I now have to ration it. Please keep producing this variety, it’s a winner!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can never choose a favourite flavour- so i always order them all! Its always easy to use the website, fast dispatch and delivery at a great price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute love the mango flavour and the price is so affordable! Thank you so much and keep it going!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My family really loved it. Thank you for such a great product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.86 based on 740 reviews