The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,471 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,471 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Very prompt and efficient service. Polite and helpful team’s members.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was delivered within 20 hours… great service.. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top class service, great customer support from the team 👏 always there to give advice & prompt replies unlike most others . The Derma Company are by far my number one . Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ thank you guys 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and products. Thank you for keeping me informed about delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the Environ Products, they are so good for my skin type
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products , great company Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service great communication from Derma company, quick delivery will definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used The Derma Company for a few years now . Excellent customer service , products delivered quickly . Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I wouldn’t buy my products any where else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order excellent customer services. I thoroughly recommend this trusted company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service….my items were posted so quickly. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used the Derma Company for a number of years now. Excellent service and very helpful and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else! Thanks James
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used them many times for my wife’s Environ. Brilliant service ever time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of products, amazing delivery took less than 24 hours to get here, impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Order came extremely quickly. I have used this business before and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company offering a vast selection of high quality skin care products at excellent prices. Delivery is fast with great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma company are the excellent. Orders are processed and delivered very quickly. Would highly recommend this family run business!! Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company to buy from. Medik8 is a good product and Derma offer Madik8 at a very competitive price. Easy to use website and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of products, Immediate dispatch, careful packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,471 reviews