Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,217 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service was hospitable and very informative.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad we were able to give you all the information you needed! :) Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good today
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review Abbey!
Posted 1 month ago
Great awnsered all my questions and gave me loads of information
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We are looking forward to assisting you on you travels! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you had a 5 star experience with our team! Thanks you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Thanks from Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understanding. Very polite staff.
Global Work & Travel 4 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Steven!
Posted 4 months ago
Generally quite good. My coordinator is very informative and follows through with what he says he will do.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Penny! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that your Trip Coordinator has been there to assist you along the way! Thanks from Global Work & Travel!
Posted 5 months ago
It was very good. Relaxed though took a bit of time for a second call. All together a good experience though
Posted 6 months ago
Glorious thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Very good.
Posted 7 months ago
Bradley was fun and easy to work with!!
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy, uncomplicated and good handled.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good but unfortunately I wasn't told that airfaires aren't included before i paid my deposit. I feel like they should have told me that.
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of info, and very kind
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick and easy to get started
Posted 1 year ago
Really good - Hayden provided a lot of helpful information.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are all super friendly and very helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing had the best experience
Posted 1 year ago
The service was great, Lachlan was very easy to chat to, covered everything excellently
Posted 1 year ago
It was overall good service! It was a little sketchy, as I had to submit a deposit ASAP, but overall great service!
Posted 1 year ago
I have not had the pleasure of traveling with the assistance of your team as of yet. Based off of the interaction I had tonight with them, however, I have a feeling that everything will go well.
Posted 1 year ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,217 reviews