Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,093 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was very good. Relaxed though took a bit of time for a second call. All together a good experience though
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glorious thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Bradley was fun and easy to work with!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy, uncomplicated and good handled.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good but unfortunately I wasn't told that airfaires aren't included before i paid my deposit. I feel like they should have told me that.
Posted 5 months ago
Lots of info, and very kind
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, quick and easy to get started
Posted 6 months ago
Really good - Hayden provided a lot of helpful information.
Posted 6 months ago
Staff are all super friendly and very helpful!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing had the best experience
Posted 7 months ago
The service was great, Lachlan was very easy to chat to, covered everything excellently
Posted 7 months ago
It was overall good service! It was a little sketchy, as I had to submit a deposit ASAP, but overall great service!
Posted 7 months ago
I have not had the pleasure of traveling with the assistance of your team as of yet. Based off of the interaction I had tonight with them, however, I have a feeling that everything will go well.
Posted 7 months ago
It was good, everyone made sure I was aware of all terms and conditions
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Very helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
The service was great! The people I talked to were super nice and very helpful!
Posted 9 months ago
It was good. Very helpful and friendly people.
Posted 9 months ago
The customer service I got was of a high standard - everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions and helped me feel a lot more reassured about taking this opportunity.
Posted 9 months ago
Other Dan was great. He stepped in when another agent was unable to due to a health concern. (Hope she is ok)

A lot of questions answered and deposits paid.

Cheers x
Posted 9 months ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,093 reviews