Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,072 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lachlan was friendly & engaging
Posted 11 hours ago
Glorious thank you
Posted 11 hours ago
Great, very polite and relatable. I felt very comfortable
Posted 1 day ago
Really really good! I, myself work at a call centre and Jordan’s customer service is outstanding! Well done :)
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Khyle,

We will pass this great feedback on to Jordan and we hope you have an incredible trip!
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative and helped me have a clearer idea about the trip. Rachael was very good at assuring me of all that is included and expected in the experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jakira,

We are thrilled to hear Rachel was there to answer all of your questions!

Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 18 hours ago
The service was excellent. Matt was very informant about everything provided
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are glad to hear you had a 5 star experience with Matt, we will pass this feedback on to him!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing! Jai was very informative and friendly!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing guys, thank you for helping me follow my dream so efficiently .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kimberley!

Thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review! We will be here every step of the way!
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good! Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing! So excited for my trip!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bella! Thanks for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear you are excited for your trip - you will have an incredible time!
Posted 1 week ago
She was very friendly and gave me so much info and answered all my questions!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
So helpful and very patient people. Jai is great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are really glad to hear your Work & Travel Expert Jai was able to help you out!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jordan was such an amazing help, he made me feel very comfortable and 10x more excited about my travels. Shaun was also such great help. They definitely made me realise how good this trip will be. 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tarnee!

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such lovely feedback! We are glad both Jordan & Sean were able to assist you in booking this incredible trip!

You are going to have an amazing time and we look forward to putting your trip together.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, Jade was super nice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,072 reviews