Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Great all my questions were answered and got told basically everything I needed to know Terrific bloke on the phone was very easy to talk to!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent... extremely informative
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful, precise, excellent communication
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Arpita, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service from Matt. Explained everything and was very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tyler! We are so happy that Matt was able to explain everything to you & helped you with your trip! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was great. Answered all questions and was very helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review Hayley! We are so glad we were able to answer all of your questions!
Posted 3 days ago
The service was incredible, super accommodating, answered any questions I had and made me feel totally comfortable and reassured about the whole experience. Highly recommend 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zarli, Thank you for your review! We are over the moon to hear you had a great experience with our team and felt comfortable through out! We also love hearing that you would recommend us to others :) Thanks from the whole team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 days ago
AMAZING!! Tom M. was extremely helpful and shared some awesome stories of traveling he has done and I was speechless. I am ready to leave tomorrow after speaking with him!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jaclyn, We are delighted to hear that your Work & Travel Expert Tom was able to help you with your trip! We can't wait to continue assisting you with your incredible trip! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing jai is the best
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Greg - we will pass this feedback on to Jai :)
Posted 3 days ago
Everyone I spoke to was super friendly and easy to understand. Extremely helpful customer service guys!! Thanks so much
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lucy, We are delighted to hear you had a 5 star experience with the team here at Global! We will continue to be here every step of the way for you! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! This will change my life
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review Natasha :)
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty good, the first guy I spoke to was pretty nice but the the next guy was ready to enjoy his holiday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Zoee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are looking forward to assisting you the whole way with your trip :)
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly friendly, helpful and ticked all the boxes to make my dreams come true
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chantelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review of your experience so far! We are glad the team have been super friendly & helpful for you! We can't wait to continue assisting you on this trip of a lifetime! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 1 week ago
Was great Matt was very helpful and enthusiastic
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Finn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of your experience with our team! We are over the moon to hear that Matt was very helpful & enthusiastic! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brock was amazing! Felt a real connection and he has given me the confidence I was looking for. Thanks mate!
Global Work & Travel 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mitchell, We are delighted to hear that you have had a 5 star experience with Brock! We will be sure to pass this great feedback on to him! :) We will continue to be here to support you for your entire trip! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing! Such an easy process!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience Yesenia! We are glad it was an easy process for you! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good today
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review Abbey!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phenomenal
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jordan, We are glad you had a 5 star experience with our team! Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great - he was very friendly and helpful. I was happy to book my trip right away.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alexander, We are delighted you had a 5 star experience with our team! We are here to assist & answer your questions every step of the way! Thanks for travelling with Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,193 reviews