Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,260 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great! Helped alot!
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent and informative service. I was sold straight away 😂
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Helen! We are so glad you found our team helpful & they gave you all the information you needed! Thanks from the whole team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 7 hours ago
The service I received was excellent! He helped me with any questions I had and helped me get the trip underway!
Posted 2 days ago
emily was Great!
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding! Got my booking done so fast
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Abbie! Thanks for your review - we can't wait to assist you with your travels!!
Posted 7 hours ago
Energy on point, service answered everything and more!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service! Had a very lovely time talking/dealing with Tom :)
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emily! Thanks for your 5 star review - we are delighted to hear that you had a great time dealing with Tom! Thanks from Global Work & Travel!
Posted 7 hours ago
Informative and simple
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome! without you I would not be traveling especially in this crazy time we live in at the moment
Posted 4 days ago
We are so happy to receive your 5 star review of your experience with us! We will continue to be here every step of the way with your travels :)
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome, Jordan was great to talk too, answered all questions and concerns I had and just made it an enjoyable interaction. Couldn't recommend him any higher!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Josh! We are delighted to hear that your Work & Travel Expert, Jordan was able to answer all of your questions & get you excited for your trip! We will of course pass this feedback on! Thanks for choosing to travel with Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 days ago
The representative I spoke to was very thorough and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, overwhelming information and seemed to good to be true & believe. I’m fulfilling my dream - I’m very happy so far - thank you Jai ! ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robbin! Thanks for your review! We will be here every step of the way for you to assist you on your trip! We love hearing that you are fulfilling your dream & we can't wait to hear all about your adventures! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful considering my intial ideas for locations weren't possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly team who are very helpful and understanding
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Isla! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are so happy our team were able to assist you with your trip! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Bloody pearler!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hood and informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was great. Kimberly had a fantastic attitude and she was so informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katherine, We are over the moon to hear that your Work & Travel Expert Kimberley was super informative & was there to assist you with your trip! Thanks for choosing to travel with Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing!! I was fully informed about everything. Made me feel like I will be well looked after :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Mikayla! We love hear that you were fully informed & looked after by our team! Thanks from all of us at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stellar! The whole experience was absolutely organic and comfortable. Everything was met and answered with such ease.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nancy, We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with our team & they were able to answer all of your questions for you! We are looking forward to assisting you all along the way :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
AMAZING. The crew were so helpful and so genuinely excited for me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! :) We are so glad our team were able to answer your questions & get you excited for your trip! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,260 reviews