Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jordan was great! Very funny and answered all my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Crystelle was lovely and super informative. Can’t wait to start planning my trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Somer! We will be sure to pass this positive feedback onto Crystelle.
Posted 3 days ago
The service I’ve received so far has been amazing. I haven’t exactly been the easiest person to deal with due to my partial indecisiveness and other life opportunities arising however Olly has been so informative and helpful ensuring I know of all my options and answering all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lucy! We are so happy to hear that you had a 5 star experience with your Work & Travel Expert, Ollie! We love hearing how information & helpful he was in helping you with your trip of a lifetime! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel, we will be here every step of the way to answer any questions you have!
Posted 3 days ago
Incredible I spoke with Lucy and she was amazing! She answered all of my questions and gave me so much information
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome, pipper explained everything really well and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was absolutely amazing and always is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jordan! We're so thrilled you had a 5-star experience with our team! Thanks for the review!
Posted 6 days ago
amazing, super helpful & very happy and enthusiastic, has me super excited about the trip and provided me with a lot of information!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shai-lee Thanks so much for taking the time to write such lovely feedback! We can't wait for you to go on your trip & we are so excited for you!!
Posted 6 days ago
amazing! so much help and encouragement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
welcoming call, with enough information to get me excited!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect! 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Jamie! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible, my phone call was so helpful and really made me feel capable and excited for travelling on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for leaving such a positive review Bonnie!! We love hearing how helpful our team has been & we are just as excited as you are!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, I spoke to Piper and she was so friendly and informative! Ver good customer service, answered all of the questions asked in a formal and understanding manner! She helped me get started and get signed up! Very happy with my service from her :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Talei, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are so happy that you had such a great experience with your Work & Travel Expert Piper! We will be sure to pass this feedback on to her! Thanks for travelling Global Work & Travel! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aaron was outstanding! He explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood before moving on to the next step. He answered all of my questions and made the process super easy for me. So excited!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tiana, We are delighted to receive your review & hear you had a 5-star experience with your Work & Travel Expert, Aaron! We love hearing that he explained everything in detail & made sure you understood everything! Our team will continue to be here every step of your trip to answer any questions that come up! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service has been thorough and reassuring. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phone operator was great and went through everything thoroughly as well as has a great conversation flow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review Doreen :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was great, very thorough, helpful and insightful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,344 reviews