THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.8 Rating 724 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Lesley
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. Unbelievably quick delivery and great response time to enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely items and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! thank you for leaving us a review!
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service, they were very understanding and it shows that they put the consumers' needs first. I love the curation of products too - there are many other preloved luxury resellers in Singapore so the trick is really in getting good stuff, which The Fifth Collection does. (I find generally though that the sizes tend to be quite small...)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Sara! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Noted on the sizes - while we can't control what comes to us on consignment (or who consigns with us), we will always try our very best to work on getting a wider range of sizes. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
Item was delivered promptly, excellently packaged and exactly as described Love this website. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mary, thank you for this review. Really appreciate the time you've taken to do this. So glad to know that you're happy with your purchase and our services! (:
Posted 3 months ago
Love the quick delivery and honest description of the item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! thnak you for leaving a review of your shopping experience with us! Really appreciate this!
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service. Nice packaging and stunning item. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Qinqin, thank you for this! (: glad you love what we offer!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service Good quality products Very responsive to inquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tanya, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! (:
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to liaise with. Will shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Rima, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's always nice to know that our shoppers enjoy shopping with us! Looking forward to having you back on the site again!
Posted 4 months ago
Everything went smoothly and delivery was quick. I am so happy with the item with this price. I would like to use your service again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Thnk you so much for the kind words, and for taking the time to leave us your feedback and review. We really appreciate this. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Enjoy the bag! (:
Posted 4 months ago
Although I returned my purchase (the shoes were a bit too small), the responsiveness of the Fifth Collection staff was excellent and the free international returns was a great service. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lori, firstly thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Secondly, we're so sorry that it did not work out this time. However, so glad to know that you've got to experience our free return and refund policy. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to having you back shopping on the site!
Posted 4 months ago
Item I purchased was not described accurately and had stains and flaws. It was final sale and customer service has not responded to my concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, we do apologize for the slower response time during our busy sales period, although we did acknowledge your original email within 3 hours of receiving it. We then offered you a full refund on your purchase; our policy is your complete satisfaction on your money cheerfully refunded.
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable price positioning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Pauline, thank you for the vote of confidence. Just wanted to also address the photos bit -- you can always zoom in on the images. Alternatively, do reach out to us via the chat on the site should you need specific images. Always happy to help!
Posted 4 months ago
Super good collection with fair price, fast and responsive customer service. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Nadia, thank you for the review, and thank you for your continued support!
Posted 4 months ago
Just perfect. Fast free shipping, no hassle, my purchased arrived safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the review. Looking forward to your next visit to the site!
Posted 4 months ago
I was lucky I got this Gucci wallet at a bargain price and tje shipping was fast. Very inlressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Eric, glad to know that you are happy with experience shopping with us! Always a treasure hunt at THE FIFTH COLLECTION.
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable price and items in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! thanks for writing the review! So glad that your experience shopping with us has been a good one. If you do have any questions or need more images, do not hesitate to contact us via the chat function on the site. Unfortunately, we're unable to photograph the clothes on a model as there is only one of each piece. This is why we include measurements in the details for your perusal! Hope this helps.
Posted 4 months ago
Shipped very quickly and packaged nicely thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Desiray, really appreciate you writing this review!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Tila, thank you for your review! (:
Posted 4 months ago
very happy with the purchase and delivery was a breeze
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Meiyun, so happy to know that everything was a breeze and that you love your the Herm├ęs Double Tour bracelet! Looking forward to having you back on the site! (:
Posted 4 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.8 based on 724 reviews