THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.84 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of the products I bought were exactly as described and it all came quickly. I couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra,

thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is duly noted and well appreciated. So happy to know that you're satisfied with the service we've provided. And, yes, we try as best as we can to describe in details what we see on the piece -- if not, there's always the images!

Looking forward to offering you more in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
My second time with Fifth Collection. Always a pleasure. Excellent item and accurate description. Thank you for sending it in time for my birthday and love the extra touches.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dennis,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. So happy to know that we did not disappoint and that You are happy with our services. Yes, we try our best to go all out, wherever possible, for our customers. We're happy to know that you enjoyed the gift. 😊

Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and fast deliveries!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to know that you're more than happy with the purchase and the services we've provided.



Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
The best pre loved online shopping experience I have ever had. Great communication shipping and tracking. the item was exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Reece! Thank you for giving us your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so. So glad to know that you're happy with your shopping experience, and that your orders were well received.

Thanks for the feedback on the photos as well- we do take hi-res images and have them on the site, which is why you can zoom in. However, we will definitely in form the tech team to see if there's anyway to address the issued you've highlighted and to improve on them!

Thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and delivery and returns policy - it really takes the stress out of the shopping experience ! Thank you guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the honest feedback, especially when it comes to our returns policy. We totally agree, and that is why we have set this 7-day return and refund policy in place. We recognise that sometimes shopping online may be difficult - especially when it comes to secondhand or vintage pieces.

Looking forward to having you back on the site! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy to know that you're more than satisfied with our services. And, yes, we try our very best to ensure that delivery is as prompt as possible (with proper measures taken, of course) - even during this global pandemic period!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service encountered when making purchase and very stringent observation of flaws/defects made on items listed with TFC which makes it a plus for buyers! 😄
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Eunice,

thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! The customer service and curation teams certainly did a bit of a dance in our #workfromhome home-office after reading this! Thank you for recognising the effort we put in to ensure that collectors, much like yourself, have all the information needed to make an informed purchase!

Looking forward to having you back on the site, and offering you more in the near future.

best,
Rohai
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent curation , and prompt professional customer service ,
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Malissa,

thank you so much for your continued support, and for taking the time to leave a review. Notes like this certainly put a smile on all our faces (especially in these strange times).

So glad to always be able to offer you some of the best curation in the secondhand and vintage luxury market.
Posted 2 months ago
Great site!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Laura! Glad you love the service! We are working hard to better ourselves so as to offer you more - both in terms of service and products!

So hope to see you back on the site soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, prompt and personal service!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! thank you so much for leaving such a glowing review. We try our very best to provide you with the best customer service experience. After all, great customer service is the basis of any luxury shopping experience, no? (:

We are definitely working to improve and better ourselves - this include working on the filter functions as well as other U/X details on the site. So do stay tuned!

Hopefully, we'll be able to offer you more in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy customer service and authentic item received! I will definitely make more purchases on the Fifth Collection!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad to know that you're happy with our service. We strive to provide all our collectors, much like yourself, with speedy customer service so as to be able to answer all your questions to the best of our abilities.

Hope you're enjoying your Louis Vuitton purchase (:
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Natasha,

thank you for leaving us a review! Glad to know that you're happy with your Missoni dress purchase -- when you do get a chance to wear it out, do show us a picture! We're always happy to share our collector's joy on social media.

Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service! Prompt replies as always. Consigning with them have been a pleasant experience; everything is in orderly manner and most importantly they pay promptly. Bought a few items with them as well and it's equally good. A good place to buy and sell at the same time.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Katie,

thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to know that you're happy with the service we've provided. It's always good to know that our collectors have become a part of a community of selling and buying - it's a small step towards reducing our collective carbon footprint, and saving the planet! (:

Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with The Fifth Collection was amazing! Right from the start their customer service representatives replied to my questions about shipping through the pandemic. They were very friendly and reassuring. I thought there would probably be delays because of the international situation - but there were none! Within a few days of me receiving the shipping information the package was at my door - earlier than expected! The product itself is amazing as well. I ordered shoes expecting them to be a bit worn, maybe needing some touch-ups/repairs (since they were listed as pre-used/good with some scuffs mentioned), but the shoes are gorgeous! They look new! I am so happy with my entire experience - the responsiveness of representatives, the prompt shipping, and the carefully listed and handled products. I love The Fifth Collection and will definitely be ordering from them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Liana,

thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review of your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. We're so happy to know that you're more than satisfied with your purchase as well as the services we've provided. We always strive to give our collectors, much like yourself, as much assistance as possible so as to make their online shopping experience as smooth as possible.

On listings, we err on the side of caution so our detailed descriptions are usually to provide customers with all the information they need. We want you to be pleasantly surprised when you receive the order (:

Thank you once again for shopping with us. We hope to see you back on the site!

x
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience buying from the Fifth Collection. They answered all of my questions within a reasonable time and were very accommodating with my requests for pictures. The item was packaged very well and the shipping was fast too.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there!

thank you for taking the time to leave a review/feedback on us! We really appreciate this. I am very happy to know that you're more than satisfied with our services. Yes, we do assist on requests for more pictures, as we understand how difficult it is to shop online, especially for sale pieces that are non-returnable. Having said that, we also have a hassle-free 7-day return and refund policy on all non-sale pieces!

Enjoy your Bao Bao! (:
Posted 3 months ago
All great - except filter functions on the website. E.g. when I am in 'SALE' tab can't filter for different types of clothing
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Henry,

thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to know that everything went well and that your are happy with our service. We are continuously working to improve what we offer to our collectors, much like yourself.

I wanted to also take the time to highlight that we note your feedback on on the filter. We appreciate the comment and we are working with our tech team to improve this.

Hopefully, it'll be of help for your next shopping with us!

Thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
My order came promptly and it was just as described. Will definitely recommend this site.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. It really makes our day - especially in these strange times we're in!

Thank you for supporting THE FIFTH COLLECTION, and for shopping with us. It means alot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience!!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Beng Hua,

thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for your continued support in shopping with us. Glad you find the service we've provided as excellent! (:

Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast & free shipment. Good quality and fair price. I already recommended it to my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Liu, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. And we're so happy to read that you will be sharing your great experience shopping with us with your friends. 😊

We try our best to put in place processes and procedures so as to make online shopping experience a smooth one. Definitely looking forward to offering you more in the future!

X
Posted 3 months ago
Wow! Die Schuhe die ich bestellt habe sind einfach nur super! Lieferung sehr schnell und Qualität super! Danke dafür!
Posted 3 months ago
Liebe Cristina, Wir danken Dir fuer Deine lieben Worte und freuen uns, dass Du gluecklich bist mit Deinen Schuhen. Wir arbeiten konstant daran, unseren Kunden die bestmoeglichste Transparenz und Authentizitaet unserer Produkte zu vermitteln, damit sie viel Freude an ihrem Einkauf haben, und dazu gehoert auch schneller und kostenfreier Versand, inklusive Ruecksendungen.
Wir hoffen, Dich bald wieder online begruessen zu duerfen.

Dear Cristina, thank you so much for your kind review! We work very hard to give our international customers the best experience possible with complete transparency on the condition of the products, fast and free shipping, and free international shipping on returns as well! We hope to see you on the site again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.84 based on 351 reviews