THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 149 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION: Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

Visit Website

Phone:
Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:
wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:
59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Excellent customer service!"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Deena, thank you for your kind feedback. Always great to hear that our customers are happy with the service we provide! Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Navigation on the site.
"Every purchase with them has been a pleasure. Delivery is always fast and in better-than-expected condition for the price. Always a good experience with The Fifth Collection."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Elle, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? All the choices :-)
"I love my shoes, they are in wonderful condition."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Emma, thank you so much for leaving a feedback! It's so good to know that you're happy with your purchase. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Authenticity of product
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More frequent sale.
"A very straight forward transaction from start to finish."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We also strive to provide a luxury experience that's smooth and efficient. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great purse super fast shipping"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hanan, glad to hear that you love your purchase of the Louis Vuitton clutch! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Let customers know they can redact sensitive information from their id check process as that was my issue in the beginning
"I purchased a Chanel clutch and found my experience with the Fifth Collection to be very professional and prompt. I would buy from them again."
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Good price and autehsity
What's the one thing you would change if you could? I want t see some of the clothing with the model. Sometimes hard to imagine the fitting.
"I really love the 5th collection because of the many selections with reasonable price and easy return policy."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Motoko, Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support. It really means alot to us to receive such feedback as it allows us to determine what we're doing right and what we need to change. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
"I was disappointed with my transaction shoes came without one heel stopper no dust cover or box and the transaction was not seemless"
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free Delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More of what i want !
"Super Fast Service Cant wait to buy again."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Judy, thanks for the feedback! Always great to hear that our customers are happy with the services we're providing. Looking forward to . having you back on the site soon!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free return policy including pick-up.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More selection of clothes in bigger sizes.
"Customer service is prompt. Shopping experience is extremely easy and fuss-free."
Posted 3 months ago
Der Wei Keng, thank you for the feedback! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. We're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices, thus far. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
"It'll be good to fashion the item on a live sized mannequin so as to reflect the size of the item properly."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review and for taking the time to give us this feedback! We hear you and we understand why this would be useful. We're working on some possible solutions and that still work with our processes, stay tuned!
Posted 2 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Pricing and Customer Service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Website layout of the items. I have to keep loading the page to see more items
"Efficient, Good Customer Service and Good Pricing"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joanna, thank you for the kind feedback. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Prompt delivery!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? All good
"Prompt delivery! Reliable and excellent service! Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hui Li, thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the services we've provided thus far. We believe in providing a luxury experience to . all our shoppers! (:

thanks for shopping with us, and looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free deliveries and returns
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Have seasonal sales more often :)
"Shopping has never been so seamless! Enjoy the free delivery and returns for fickle shoppers like me, love how convenient it is to shop on their website, even on mobile app"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind review! Yes, we know how hard it is to shop online and we want to make the process as smooth as possible. Everyone should be able to shop luxury when they want and from wherever they are!

As for free delivery, shipping, and returns... that's our gift to you for your contribution in reducing the carbon footprint by shopping #secondhand and #vintage. And also because international governments and custom will impose import duty and taxes for international shipping, and that is something we cannot control. That's exactly why we try to reduce any other costs, wherever possible.

Looking forward to having you back on the site! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Integrity
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Faster processing for uploading of items to sell
"Easy to use platform even for those who not tech initiated!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Deborah! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. And we are always working to improve ourselves and the processes. Having said that, we take great pride in our detailed curation and research. It's our way of showing that we care about each and every piece that comes to us.

Thank you for always supporting us! Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Professionalisms
"Great service, great sales, nice and professional team"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Rakia! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 3 months ago
"The best site"
Posted 3 months ago
💜💜💜

Thank you, Lusi! It's collectors like you who make our day brighter and better. Thank you for always supporting us all these years!

Come back soon! The team misses you!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The ability to chat directly about an item
What's the one thing you would change if you could? A comment about how the garment feels to wear.
"Beautiful clothes in great condition"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Fiona, thanks for your lovely review. We love to answer customer questions on products because it is quite difficult to shop online for clothes! We try to make it as easy as possible and we give a 7-day return and refund policy (including free return shipping from anywhere) to eliminate any risk, but of course it's always better if you get something that looks and fits exactly as you expect so you don't have to return. We agree that more qualitative comments on the garments (how they feel to wear etc) would be useful and we redesigning our process towards this to make you even more satisfied with our service! It will be a gradual process though, bear with us!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? More inventory
"Wonderful quality and service from start to finish!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices.

Having said that, we take great pride in providing a well-curated selection of luxury pieces on the site. Quality over quantity is the name of our game! But, yes! We are always working on increasing the number of treasures on the site - so, stay tuned! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
"Descriptions of products are accurate. Customer interface and ordering procedure are simple and easy to navigate. Prices are fair in general and very good when in sale. Shipping is very efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Chun Pui! We're glad to hear that you're happy with your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION!

Yes, we want everyone to be able to shop luxury and be able to shop when they want. We take great pride in ensuring that prices are fair in accordance to the condition of the pieces on the site.

Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 149 reviews