THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION: Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

Visit Website

Phone:
Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:
wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:
59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Alway listen to the customer.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Packing the product in the bigger box . And you did very good for the last order.
"The price is reasonable. The staff is so polite and Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sumitra, Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free shipping
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More flash sales and competitive pricing
"A lovely mix of curated vintage and modern designer pieces - beautifully presented online with clear descriptions. The pricing model seems inconsistent, however, and it’s a shame they’re not as competitive as their competitors worldwide."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We do appreciate all comments and suggestions from our clients, and we take them into consideration to better improve our service. In terms of pricing, we do try to be as competitive as possible, while remaining fair to both our shoppers and sellers - we are part of the circular economy afterall! (:

Which is also why we offer free shipping and delivery, as well as a hassle-free 7-day return and refund policy, so that we can reduce the total spending of our shoppers. As for sales, while we feel it is great that many out there are doing alot of flash sales, our sales happen only twice a year - and it is one that is most anticipated! We try not to bombard our customers with constant sales because luxury, while democratised, is still luxury.

Having said that, we're looking forward to offering you even more in future! Thanks again for taking the time to leave a feedback! (:
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional, helpful and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Chloe, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and providing the best service for our collectors. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? nothing
"Excellent service and follow through"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Julia, thank you for the kind review! We do try our best to accommodate our customers and collectors. This really made our day! (:
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle free transactions. Very convenient process and transactions and very friendly website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The quality of the service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? The time taken to estimate yours goods when consigning
"Very good service. Items bought where always perfectly described. Very happy to buy from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was happy with what I had purchase. Thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. So happy to know that you love your purchase with us! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? free shipping and returns!
"I have been selling and buying from The Fifth Collection since day one and I am always happy with the service. The team is also very attentive and answers all queries in no time. Impressive!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! thanks for your continued support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Su Lin, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our services, selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
"love it!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Emily, Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The way they curate their products and the excellent prices
What's the one thing you would change if you could? That sometimes the product view can be viewed on a model so you can see how it would look as “worn”
"That good I really don’t want to share with anyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi G A! thank you for your positive words, and the vote of confidence. But, while it's always the case and we certainly do enjoy being your shopping secret, do share with your BESTEST friends. heh.
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Delivery schedule, may there should be an option for Sunday delivery?
"My only problem is the delivery, it’s very hard for me since I’m working 8-5pm Monday to Saturday to be around to receive my item. I rent a place and my housemates are also working it’s a bit a hard for me to schedule the delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We hear you, and are working on a delivery option for that! In the meantime, we can deliver the piece to an address that is convenient for you - even your work place. But do reach out and we can perhaps schedule a delivery on weekdays for after 6pm! (:
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nil
"Excellent service with all my delivery requests promptly attended to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janet, glad you enjoyed our service! Yes, we always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service Prompt response Product good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Helen, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. And we always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything is perfect!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Yulia! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free shipment and accurate assessment on items for sale.
"Great customer service! Will purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The refund policy
"Pls donate, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tiffany, thank you for your comment. However, I'm not sure I understand what this is referring to? https://dash.reviews.io/
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? More items to choose from
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More items offered
"Wonderful item in very good conditipn. Perfectly described. Reasonable price. International free delivery is a huge advantage. The delivery is very fast. Will buy more from here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for the kind words and the feedback. We're so happy to know that you've enjoyed your shopping experience with us. Yes, we want to ensure that international clients, such as yourself, can also enjoy the good deals!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? free delivery
"Very good service, great choice, fast, and adaptable. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ella, Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very smooth transition, good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our service, selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 209 reviews