THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 475 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Keep it up!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Christophe, for your continued support! We really appreciate this!
Posted 2 months ago
Great platform to get luxury at a steal! Also a great trusted platform to help my preloved find new owners!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Colleen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate this, and will continue to work hard to serve you (and all our Collectors) better!
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and site and superb service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review! (:
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service! Swift delivering and quality as shown at the photos.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Christina, thank you for the vote of confidence! Indeed, we try to be as precise as possible when it comes to photographing, and describing the product. Glad they are of help!
Posted 2 months ago
The bags are genuine, authentic and the ratings are all very truthful.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Veron, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and providing us with feedback. Indeed, we take great pride in authenticating the pieces that are consigned with us. Trust is very important to us here at THE FIFTH COLLECTION.

As for discounts, we don't normally do discounts as we try to be as fair as possible to both sellers and buyers. Thus, the prices do reflect the "Discount" included. ;P

Occasionally, though, we do have promo codes. heh. So, do keep your eyes peeled, and subscribe to our newsletter!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent options, great and precise customer service, best company to deal with!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with feedback. We really appreciate it! So happy to know that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a smooth and enjoyable journey!
Posted 3 months ago
Simply super! Great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the review! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, beautiful quality and accurately described clothing and fast postage.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Catherine, thank you for the kind words! And yes, we do try to ship as quickly as possible - wherever possible!
Posted 3 months ago
Really professional
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rita, thank you for your vote of confidence!
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and excellent customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Stephanie, so happy to read that you enjoy shopping on THE FIFTH COLLECTION, and that everything has been great! Looking forward to your next visit with us!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and trust
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Maria,

thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review! (: Looking forward to your next visit on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
Best service ever ! All questions answered, lovely packaging, fantastic bags ! What a discovery ! Thank You.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Silvia, so happy that you've found us! We are the best kept secret amongst the collectors. Welcome to the club! ;P
Posted 3 months ago
The Fifth Collection has been nothing but amazing. The products brought in are unique and in a good condition. Love the purchases to date from my Hermes loafers, Chanel pumps, and the Chanel necklace which I got recently. Everyone has praises for it :)
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Torrance, thank you for the kind words, and for trusting us with your shopping. We take great pride in taking in exciting treasure on consignment so that collectors, much like yourself, can give them new homes. So happy to know that you love the purchases -- and that your friends love them too ;p

Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
It is always nice to receive an email saying you got paid. Love the fact that I am making some extra money for items that I don't use anymore while being gentle to the environment. The service is so easy to use that now I keep a bag at home for things that I want to sell and simply schedule a pickup when it is full.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for us. We really appreciate this! Thank you for trusting us with your treasures.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Heng Chu, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for the kind words! (:
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent website! Honest description of products, prompt customer service response on questions, prompt delivery of purchases and quality items received. Can highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Victoria, thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate this! What a great start to our week. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
My item was in excellent condition and very well packaged. I also appreciate the free shipping. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Angela, thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
The customs charges where very expensive compared to the total amount of the product.
The sunglasses are not in perfect conditions.

Although, the shipment has been very fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Andrea, thanks for taking the time to write us a review. As the pieces are secondhand, We do try to describe in great details the condition and flaws of each piece. Although, we might have missed out on some things. But always happy to answer any questions and provide more images so that you can make a more informed purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
I always come to The Fifth Collection when I'm looking for a designer luxury piece of jewelry! They have a great selection of items, the prices are really fair, they always have a description, you can zoom in on the item & if you still have any questions on the sizing, you're always able to start a "chat" & either they'll answer you pretty quickly or they'll email you back with the answers! And, Free Shipping & they ship quite quickly!
So, the purchase that I made was the Hermes Dog Whistle Necklace, it was gorgeous, came as described in the description & pictures! When I inquired about the length, I was emailed the next day with the information! I never worry about the authenticity of their items!
My only issue, is that they're not able to send any exotic skin items to the US because of not having the CITES paperwork. But, that's a legal issue, can't get around that.
Thank you for being such a great company!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Douglas, it is so wonderful to know that you are more than satisfied with our services and the pieces you've purchased on the site! Thank you for taking the time to detail your shopping experience with us. It really made our day. Indeed, we can't do much about the CITES as it's the law, which is why we identify this before one makes a purchase to avoid surprises. Looking forward to have you back on the site.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent curated collection, items as described, speedy shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Leana, thank you for leaving us a review. Much love for the kind words! Looking forward to serving you again on the site.
Posted 3 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 475 reviews