THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.80 Rating 615 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Impressed with the supply chain. The Fifth Collection uses DHL courier for deliveries. This meant that even though I reside outside of Singapore, I was able to track the parcel's arrival and had the option to alter the delivery date to ensure that someone would be available to receive the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Yi! thank you for this review, and providing us with feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this. To answer your question, we do try to provide as many images on the site. However, you can always drop us a chat to ask for more images once you've read the description of the imperfections. We're always happy to provide more images! (:
Posted 4 months ago
Item received within 2 days (Singapore to Hong Kong), was exactly what I wanted and in the condition as listed. After looking for weeks, finally found the out of stock item I wanted at The Fifth Collection. I was so happy that it was in such good condition (and with the original tags and labels attached). Thanks so much, and I will recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback on the experience you've had with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. So happy to know that everything was smooth sailing! More importantly, we're so glad to know that you finally found what you were looking for on our site! Looking forward to having you back on the site.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, no complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Roslyn, thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate the time taken to leave us a review. Looking forward to having you back on the site soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and amazing customer service! I highly recommend shopping from The Fifth Collection
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the vote of confidence, and for leaving us this review. It really made our day! We strive to always provide the best service to all our collectors, and feedback is always welcomed!
Posted 4 months ago
The free delivery service is slower and less flexible than before because there's no defined date / time and it's hard managing a schedule for someone who isn't home at all times to be on standby. Understandably so, since it's more "green" but it does make the whole experience feel less premium now. Support given isn't very timely or helpful as well β€” I did not get a reply for my last enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Serene, we really appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to do so. Indeed, we have introduced the green delivery service, which is still a free delivery service. This gives us the chance to group the deliveries together according to the area, thereby minimising the number of back and forth trips from the office. There are definitely some teething issues, but rest assured that we are sorting them out asap so as to make everything as smooth as they were before. Sorry for the inconveniences caused in mean time but thank you for being so patient with us, and for your continued support.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is excellent. When I had to return a product, it was super easy, no questions asked and I didn't have to pay for the returning shipping cost. When I had difficulties in purchasing an item, customer service online was very helpful and with their assistance I was able to complete my order. Much appreciated that we do not have to pay for freight and that we can return products at no extra charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Katie, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience. This really made our week. For a small company, it really is a joy to know that we have collectors that are as understanding as you. Indeed, we do try our very best to provide the maximum that we can for our collectors. Where we cannot provide tax calculations in the amount, we supplement that with free international delivery. So happy to know that this has been beneficial for you (and many of our collectors). Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery should be faster and hope u incorporate delivery duties paid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anna, thank you for your review and feedback. Just wanted to address some things that you've highlighted. We process and ship orders out as quickly as we can. In your case, the order was shipped out within 24hours of purchase. We also ship international for FREE via DHL express trackable delivery. What took a while, and something that is beyond control is the Philippines customs clearance. The parcel has been in your home country within 48 hours but the customs in Philippines - which we do not have control over, and have no communications with - took almost five days to clear your purchases. Unfortunately, as much as we try to be the very best that we can, some things are just outside of our control. Hope this clarifies! Thank you for shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION.
Posted 5 months ago
Good online shopping experience. Staff ready to support when encountered problem and the delivery is quick and smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Allisa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate this. Indeed, we try our best to provide the best service to all our collectors. Looking forward to see you on the site!
Posted 5 months ago
Good photos and descriptions of the items plus your return policy makes me dare to shop . Thank you , a great site for shopping of luxury goods
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Christina, thank you for taking the time leave us a review, and provide us with your feedback. They really help us to better assist all our collectors in the future. Our 7-day return and full refund policy was indeed developed to ensure that online shoppers are not stuck with what they don't need or want. So, glad you've enjoyed it. (:
Posted 5 months ago
They have the trust of buyers and sellers. But sometimes the descriptions don’t pick out the selling points of the item. Wish more attention would be paid to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Myrna, thank you for providing us with your review and feedback. We really appreciated this. We definitely strive to better our services so that it will benefit both sellers and buyers.
Posted 5 months ago
Great shopping site to support circular fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HI there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So happy to receive this! (: And, yes, here's to more years to come of helping our collectors save $$ while still looking the part! As for the New Arrivals page, it is updated daily and after that the pieces will go on the respective categories. It keeps everything neat and "current"! (:
Posted 5 months ago
room for improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kelvin, 😞 do let us know in what ways we can improve.
Posted 5 months ago
Good platform to purchase preloved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So happy to know that you are enjoying your experience shopping secondhand with THE FITH COLLECTION. To answer your feedback on having clothes photographed on models, this is not something that we are able to do as we only have one of each pieces consigned to us, and do not have a standard sizes. Nonetheless, thank you for the feedback. We are indeed looking at how best we can provide a visual representation of the look and fit of the pieces. Till then, do check out the measurements provided in the DETAILS tab of the product page itself. And should you have any questions still, do not hesitate to reach out to us via the chat function on the site. We're more than happy to provide you with all the information and extra pictures!
Posted 5 months ago
I have been buying from the Fifth Collection for many years now and have always received excellent service and excellent items. I have nothing other than extremely positive feedback to give.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Clare, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review and feedback. We're so happy to read this! It has been challenging times recently but reading comments and feedbacks such as yours certainly make our day! Thank you for the continued support!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service Very good in pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Maria, thank you for the kind words and the support! We are definitely looking into how best to visually represent the pieces so as to give collectors a more accurate idea of size! Watch this space. (:
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived as promised and very quick as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Daniela, thank you for your continued support! Looking forward to your next visit. (:
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to work with and fair
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Crystal, thank you for this kind review! Indeed we do our very best to remain fair to both buyers and sellers on our platform!
Posted 6 months ago
Got a bottega. Decent condition. Just that it just came in a paper bags would be better if they packed in a bag to protect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Pamela, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We try our best to protect the bag during delivery, which is why it is wrapped in tissue paper, and then in our paper bag before being handed over to the courier. Should the bag come with dustbag or box, that would have been packed along as well. Having said that, thank you for the feedback -- i'll definitely let my colleagues at fulfilment know!
Posted 6 months ago
Top of the line service, items are always delivered on the dot.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Nate, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and providing us your feedback! We really appreciate this!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service 😍😍😍😍 Will recommend for friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dreami, thank you for the kind words! So happy to know that you're satisfied with our service and would like to recommend us to your friends! Looking forward to your next shopping visit on the site.
Posted 6 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.80 based on 615 reviews