THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i had to return an item and the process was so well managed that I’ll be back!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review! (:
Always happy to read that our collectors are satisfied with our service -- even if it is for returns. We want the purchase and returns experience to be as seamless as possible for all our collectors. which is why we have the 7-day return and refund policy set in place to benefit clients, especially those overseas! (:

Having said that, hope to see you back on the site shopping soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality pre-loved items! I’m obsessed and happiest!
Posted 4 months ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review. Happy to welcome another fan of the site! We are obsessed, too (because we shop from THE FIFTH COLLECTION as well! ).

Thank you for continuing to shop with us! Enjoy the dress! (:
Posted 4 months ago
This is hands-down my favourite website ever. My bank account isn't too thrilled on my discovery of The Fifth Collection however.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kalinda,
thank you for this kind review! Our team was dancing in our seats when we read that! So sorry for your bank account (: but i'm sure the shopping was worth it!

Looking forward to your next visit on the site. heh. Don't tell your bank account yet, though!
Posted 4 months ago
amazing service and I’m in love with my product
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Erin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so happy to know that you're more than satisfied with our service and your Prada bag! We hope to see you back on the site soon!

much love from Singapore!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping, everything is perfect ! Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Marilou,

thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! (: The team is happy to know that you're satisfied with the service provided. and, yes, we try our very best to ensure that delivery is fast - local or international! We don't like delayed gratification, so you shouldn't need to go through that!

Looking forward to have you back shopping on the site!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and my favourite online site to shop from!!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving a kind review. We're so happy to know that we're your favourite e-commerce site to shop from! It's always great to hear feedbacks and reviews of our service as it allows us to improve further so as to offer you more in the future. (:
Posted 4 months ago
Best customer service ever. I was hesitant to purchase such an expensive item from overseas online. However, the customer service I received eased all my concerns - they were excellent, responsive, detail oriented and when I had to change my order, they did so quickly and easily. Don’t hesitate to trust and purchase from them as they will stand by the product and give you peace of mind.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Jen,

thank you so much for your kind review. It is definitely our duty to ensure that the online shopping experience of our collectors, much like yourself, goes as smoothly as possible. After all, it is luxury shopping! (:

I'm so happy to know that you are more than satisfied with our service. Looking forward to having you back on the site. And, as usual, don't hesitate to chat with us on the site!
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is Excellent
Response is Excellent
The pricing hopefully can be a little bit lower.
More sales items frequent, so that the products can move and have fresh ones comes in.

Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! thank you for the kind review, and leaving us a feedback! (: The team is happy to know that you are more than satisfied with the service we've provided!

In terms of pricing, these are ultimately decided by the original seller - we're here to assist them in making the best decision! Plus, we ensure that the prices are fair for both seller and buyers, much like yourself. Which is why we have luxury pieces for as low as $80. Our sales take place twice a year - once in the spring season, and the other in the fall season.

As for new arrivals, do check back on the site everyday as we have at least 20 items uploaded onto the New Arrivals page daily!

Having said the above, thank you for your continued support, and shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION!
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and fabulous staff. Very professional all round.
No complaints!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for the kind review! Glad to know that you're more than satisfied with the service we've provided. Our fuss-free 7-day return and refund policy allows collectors, much like yourself, to make the purchase and try them out in the comfort of your own home. If they don't fit or not what you're looking for, simply reach out for a returns pick-up and we'll take care of the rest! (:

https://www.thefifthcollection.com/return-policy

Looking forward to offering you more!
Posted 5 months ago
First time customer and very impressed!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sumida,

Thanks for your review! We're so happy to know that it has been a good experience, especially for your first-time. Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
I got the wonderful items from your website. Thank you very much.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there!
Thank you for the kind review! We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service from the Team. Trust-worthy and reliable! Also bought a couple of items and am very pleased. Website is easy to navigate with beautiful pics and very detailed description of items. Great job to all!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Veronica,

thank you for leaving this kind review. The team was indeed happy to know that you are more than satisfied with the service we've provided. Thank you for noticing and highlighting the tiny details we've put into ensuring that all our Collectors, much like yourself, receive the best luxury online shopping experience. (:

Looking forward to have you back on the site.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and professional service throughout.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to know that you are more than satisfied with our service. We do have more than 20 new items uploaded almost daily. So, do come back soon to check out the New Arrivals! (:
Posted 5 months ago
Love the items.

To improve:
It would be handy to know before hand how much, more or less, customs will be for the country the goods are going to be shipped to.

The fact that I had to pay an enormous quantity of money when the items arrived made me decide not to order from you anymore.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Charlie, we’re glad to hear that you love the items. We work very hard on our curation to make sure that every customer is completely and consistently satisfied with what they receive, glad to hear that we’ve succeeded with you! Thank you as well for your feedback on duty and tax – international duty and customs is complex and the application by customs is sometimes unpredictable. We found that providing estimates can create other issues with customers when the actual amount varies, even if only slightly. Ultimately, we felt that no one is better informed than the customer on the tax and duty rules of the country they are shipping to, so we make sure that they are aware that tax may be applied and let them make their own assessment. As you know, we also offer free worldwide shipping which partly counterbalances any taxes applied, indeed sometimes even exceeds the amount of tax applied. With all that said, we do have plans to try and better address some of these issues as part of our 2020 roadmap and we thank you in advance for your patience and continued support, and we look forward to serving you again!
Posted 5 months ago
I found The Fifth Collection to be very efficient , courteous and the packaging and merchandise to be exactly as described . I would recommend this company and it’s products to anyone who is contemplating using the site . It’s refreshing to find an honest , diligent company with integrity. I intend to use it a lot . The only thing that upset me which is in no way the fault of fifth collection was the exorbitant amount of money charged for taxes fees etc . Thank you Sharon
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sharon,

thank you for your kind review. We do try our very best to ensure that our Collectors, much like yourself, receive the best service and a luxury shopping experience from start to finish. Apologies on the taxes - as you've highlighted, we really don't have control over that as it is determined by the destination country's customs. However, rest assured that we are working to remedy this so that you, and other shoppers, can enjoy a smoother shopping experience.

Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 5 months ago
A fabulous place to buy and sell pre-loved fashion.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Justin, thank you for tis review. (: We are very much the best-kept shopping secret in Singapore! hehe.

Looking forward to offering you more. (:
Posted 5 months ago
Good collection of pre-loved items. Love the speed of delivery and prompt assistance on refund!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the kind review. As online shoppers ourselves, we do try our very best to ensure that delivery is prompt - locally or internationally! We know how you feel! :p
Posted 5 months ago
The best service ever! Team is very responsive, flexible and refund is immediate. Not to mention the gems they have in store. You rock the Fifth Collection!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you! We think we rock, too! hehe. But truthfully, we won't be able to do what we do without the continuous support of customers and clients, much like yourself!

Looking forward to offering you more in the future! (:
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service received from fifth collection. Keep it up!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kim,

thank you so much for the kind review. The team just did a little happy dance in our seats! (: It's customers like you that make our jobs much easier!
Posted 5 months ago
Good buy and deals
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the vote of confidence, and taking the time to leave a review! (:
Posted 5 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 332 reviews