THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.8 Rating 720 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Lesley
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic and super quick postage! Definitely will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Erika, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So happy to know that you're more than satisfied with your shopping experience at THE FIFTH COLLECTION! (: Looking forward to having you back on the site
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived in the US in the condition as stated!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Gladys, thank you for leaving us a review! Yes, we definitely feel that it is important to list and describe the items as is - flaws and all. It is important, especially for online shopping when we cannot have a proper touch and feel. So glad that our work is recognised! (:
Posted 6 months ago
Always happy with my deals on TFC. Thank you for helping me shop smarter!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy to read this, and to know that our collectors are happy with what we've offered, and their experience shopping and selling with us! Glad you can shop smarter as well -- truly, intelligent luxury! (:
Posted 6 months ago
Hassle free way to clear my wardrobe. Highly recommended if you are looking to sell your preowned branded stuff. Efficient and strong customer service. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jackie, thank you for sharing your experience! We really appreciate the recommendation as well.
Posted 6 months ago
Every time I have a querry about the items, very quick to reply and response to my quarries and nothing is too much trouble for them to try to help me decide. Have bought pieces of items from them previously and very happy with the services so far. Confident they stand by their reputation and will be happy to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Shirley, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and provide feedback on our service! Yes, we try our best to answer all questions, wherever possible.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! I love the site. Quality products, good prices and free shipping. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anastasia, thank you for the vote of confidence and the love! (:
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable, fast delivery considering the restrictions, a wide selection of products. I trust this store and am a fan!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Tharah, thank you for the trust! We really appreciate this.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast response, extensive collection & quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 6 months ago
The best delivery service ever!! 👏🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Olga, thank you for your kind words! Certainly made our day!
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of items. Quick, easy, no-fuss process throughout from purchasing to returning items! The service team was very responsive to requests too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Kai Ying, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to know that you're happy with the service rendered, as well as your purchase! (:
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality of products sold. Customer service is great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Tharah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that you are happy with your experience shopping at THE FIFTH COLLECTION. We try our very best to ensure that our collectors have a smooth shopping journey with us! Hope to see you back on the site. (:
Posted 7 months ago
My Malone Souliers shoes were in fabulous condition and at a great price too! They arrived quickly and were wrapped and presented like the treasures that they are. I cannot recommend The Fifth Collection highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Susan, so happy that you found the Malone Souliers! Indeed, we do take the time to ensure that each and every piece is a treasure -- because they are! (:
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Love the delivery options and return pick up process.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Leana, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad you were able to make full use of our delivery and return options! We try our very best to ensure a fuss-free shopping experience (even if there are returns!). (:
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful to deal with, reliable and efficient, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Monique, thank you for leaving us a review of your experience. Really happy to know that we've met (and exceeded) your expectations. Hope to see you back on the site soon!
Posted 7 months ago
A business with excellent business acumen and prompt communication that is very helpful. Can't recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Robyn, we really appreciate this! Thank you for the kind words. Sorry the bag did not fit you but hoping that we can find something you like in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, service & prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Maria, thank you for the kind words! Hope to see you back on the site again!
Posted 7 months ago
Superb service but his don't sell very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic item, perfectly described, perfectly wrapped and very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Amanda, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review. So glad to know that you are happy with everything. We try our very best to provide a luxury service even for secondhand pieces! Hope to see you back on the site.
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased with the service both when buying or selling. The speed of answers to any of my queries is incredible as well. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We understand how difficult it is to shop online - especially when it comes to secondhand treasures. Thus, it is always important for us to be responsive, and answer any questions you may have to the best of our abilities! Glad to know we were able to help in your purchase decision making!
Posted 8 months ago
As always, excellent prices, a fantastic range of items to choose from, everything is properly photographed and described, they answer questions promptly and they have really fast shipping. Love Fifth Collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sheena, thank you for leaving us a review, and providing us with your feedback! So glad to know that you are happy with the services we've provided. On your feedback regarding international selling -- we are looking into expanding our service internationally to include our overseas clients. Hopefully, this is a possibility soon. And when it is, we'll definitely let you know!
Posted 8 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.8 based on 720 reviews