THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 528 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fifth Collection is an incredible site for finding expertly curated luxury goods at a steal. Excellent customer service with quick and reliable delivery every time.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Vicky, thank you for the kind words, as well as for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate this. So glad to know that you're more than happy with what we have to offer. We try our very best to provide the answers to any questions you may have about the piece. Indeed, buying preloved on an e-commerce platform can be challenging, but it doesn't have to be. And that is precisely where THE FIFTH COLLECTION comes in. Thank you once again. and we look forward to having you back on the site soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful advice on great priducts
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sue, thank you for leaving us a review and providing us with your feedback. It is really our pleasure to ensure that you have a great shopping experience. Glad you liked the service and are more than satisfied with what we have to offer thus far. As for the price sorting, we are definitely working to introduce that in the near future. For now, we are only able to filter the products based on your budget range. Hope this helps!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service. Details of the product is accurate. Delivery and update is very prompt and promising.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Aqidah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide us with your feedback. We really appreciate this! Indeed, we do try our very best to provide complete information on the condition of the pieces you see on the site. We look forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 5 months ago
The selection and quality of goods is great. Wonderful place to pick up a nice surprise for my wife. Great service support too to make it all very easy.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Wesley, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and feedback! Glad to know that you and your wife are more than satisfied with what we have to offer. Just a note — you can filter by condition; it is in the filter bar on the left side of the screen! (:
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, good customer service, fast shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Carol, thank you for leaving us your review and feedback! We really appreciate this! (:
Posted 5 months ago
Frst time using The Fifth Collection platform to sell my preloved items. Impressed by the professionalism of the team who helped me pick-up, evaluate and list the items efficiently.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!! in real it was much better than in photos. exceptionally good service. well done!!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Lela, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and provide us with your feedback. We really appreciate this! Indeed, we try to err on the side of caution as far as possible -- we only believe in good surprises! (: As for kids, we do have pieces for children, on occasions, but they are mostly for winterwear. Thank you so much for shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing shop! I am very very satisfied with my purchase. From Europe with love! Sincerely G.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Giedre, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide us with your feedback. So happy to know that you’re more than satisfied with your purchase! Much love from Singapore, and looking forward to having you back shopping on the site! X
Posted 6 months ago
Item as described. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Kattika, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So glad to know that you’re happy with your purchase. Indeed, we try our best to provide our collectors, much like yourself, with the very best service. This include free worldwide shipping via DHL. (:
Posted 6 months ago
The Fifth Collection is my go-to for preowned designer items. Over a dozen purchases later, I have only had my expectations exceeded every time in every aspect.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the kind words, nad the vote of confidence. It is indeed a great thing to know that we have become a go-to site for pre-loved designer pieces, and that we have exceeded expectations! We strive to provide the best service, and a good selection of curated treasures for our collectors. Looking forward to offering you more!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and support. Accurate descriptions. No hassle return policy.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Leana, Thank you for the vote of confidence, and the kinds words! Indeed, we try our very best to make shopping for secondhand, pre-loved treasures as seamless as possible. So glad to know it is working out for you!
Posted 6 months ago
Liked the detailed description of the bag that I purchased.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are constantly looking to improve our services and what we provide, in terms of information, to our collectors. We will definitely table the suggestion, and look into the best way to present the conditions. (:
Posted 6 months ago
This my 2nd item sold in Fift Collection! The only platform that can be trusted.. thank you much for the help and promoting it!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Juliana, thank you for leaving us a review.. We're so happy that your consigned piece with us have been sold! Here's to more and more! (:
Posted 6 months ago
Keep it up!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Christophe, for your continued support! We really appreciate this!
Posted 6 months ago
Great platform to get luxury at a steal! Also a great trusted platform to help my preloved find new owners!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Colleen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate this, and will continue to work hard to serve you (and all our Collectors) better!
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection and site and superb service.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review! (:
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service! Swift delivering and quality as shown at the photos.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Christina, thank you for the vote of confidence! Indeed, we try to be as precise as possible when it comes to photographing, and describing the product. Glad they are of help!
Posted 6 months ago
The bags are genuine, authentic and the ratings are all very truthful.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Veron, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and providing us with feedback. Indeed, we take great pride in authenticating the pieces that are consigned with us. Trust is very important to us here at THE FIFTH COLLECTION. As for discounts, we don't normally do discounts as we try to be as fair as possible to both sellers and buyers. Thus, the prices do reflect the "Discount" included. ;P Occasionally, though, we do have promo codes. heh. So, do keep your eyes peeled, and subscribe to our newsletter!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent options, great and precise customer service, best company to deal with!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with feedback. We really appreciate it! So happy to know that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a smooth and enjoyable journey!
Posted 6 months ago
Simply super! Great service!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the review! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 528 reviews