The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 212 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8445 2888

Email:

mail@theholdingcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holding Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order for wooden ironing board successfully completed.
Posted 2 years ago
Great boxes. They look the same as pictures and seem durable.
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, easy to navigate - been looking for the right photo storage boxes for ages - prompt delivery and very pleased with quality of product.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and speedy delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy purchase. Timely delivery. Great range of products.
Posted 2 years ago
Great items! Little expensive but quality is what you pay for!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been pleased with my purchases and a broken shoe box in the delivery was well handled by customer services.
Posted 2 years ago
Good variety of storage boxes.
Posted 2 years ago
Was a long time delivering, quality only average. Not worth the money paid, very cheap looking, don't think will last long.
Posted 2 years ago
We're very sorry to read your review of the items purchased. They are one of our very best sellers and we have carried them since we opened in 1995 - we firmly believe they are of the highest quality and are very sorry indeed to hear that you disagree. By all means return your purchase - we certainly don't want unhappy customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful [useful!] products; quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service - very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Product as described. More suitable for use than lever arch files for household paperwork and important documents. Pleased with purchase and colour.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and item exactly as described. Tracked postage so easy to check delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products - can’t fault them. However I had to call a couple of times to understand whether my order had been received as you don’t get the usual information emails. Also considering price of delivery it’s slow compared to other small companies that get the products out the next day or two and for the same price.
Posted 2 years ago
We're very pleased you like your purchases - and both surprised and sorry that you didn't get the shipping updates which you should have: you gave a mobile number which was passed to our carrier DPD, who should have kept you informed by text.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering and very good quality products. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Good sturdy boxes for storing photographs in attractive dark red colour.
Posted 2 years ago
Baskets delivered on good condition and on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect packaging. Arrival on time
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 212 reviews