The Sound Parcel Reviews

4.97 Rating 977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sound Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read The Sound Parcel Reviews

About The Sound Parcel:

Music Electronics & Gear Rental. Proudly offering the finest gear to discerning musicians throughout the USA, and beyond.

Visit Website

Phone:

484-291-4327

Email:

hello@thesoundparcel.co

The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Allan A
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Carlos C
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Alex G
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Vernon R
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Distant D
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 29th April 2020
William K
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Ziggy G
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
World class pedals in stereo, thank you for your great vast product depth. Wish you success.
(Thesoundparcel.co) -
This shop has a terrific selection of gear and they ship immediately. Each item I have purchased was very well packed.
A highly recommended site!
(Reverb.com/shop/thesoundparcel) -
Excellent service and prompt delivery ... kept me posted through text which was convenient. I will certainly order through Sound Parcel again!
(Thesoundparcel.co) -
easy, fast and safe!
(Thesoundparcel.co) -
Great customer service, fast delivery. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
(Reverb.com/shop/thesoundparcel) -
Wonderful folks to do business with. Easy to make deals, very respectful and reasonable. Great shipping as well. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
(Reverb.com/shop/thesoundparcel) -
These guys rock! I had my product on the door step before my tubes even warmed up! Will do business again!
(Reverb.com/shop/thesoundparcel) -
The Sound Parcel is an awesome seller! They were fast to answer questions I had and my purchase arrived well packed and on a timely basis. I will be doing business with them again.
(Reverb.com/shop/thesoundparcel) -
Very professional team. Well maintained gear. I definitely recommend sound parcel.
The Sound Parcel is rated 4.97 based on 977 reviews