The Sound Parcel Reviews

4.96 Rating 952 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sound Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read The Sound Parcel Reviews

About The Sound Parcel:

Music Electronics & Gear Rental. Proudly offering the finest gear to discerning musicians throughout the USA, and beyond.

Visit Website

Phone:

484-291-4327

Email:

hello@thesoundparcel.co

The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Allan Ayala
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Carlos Calderon
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Alex Greene
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Vernon Reid
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Distant Dee
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 29th April 2020
William Kachersky
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Ziggy Gardner
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer Service and Delivery was extremely efficient, and the Products are absolutely Marvelous. Highly recommended.
Had exactly what I was looking for and quick shipping. Thank you.
Very nice.
Got into a search for a deal on a scarce Rivolta guitar. Saw that the Sound Parcel had one for a good price. My experience dealing with these guys was GREAT. They responded to my multiple email questions at off hours and gave me a great deal. A real pleasure dealing with a shop that makes time to communicate openly and honestly with customers. Fast shipping to one happy customer. Can’t recommend these guys highly enough.
This is an awesome peice of equipment. Looks great, performs as good as it looks. Fast Shipping great seller. Highly recommended. Will buy again.
My hungry robot lumen sounds amazing!
Great store to deal with
Item was in stack as presented. Fast shipping. Competitive price. No complaints.
Fair, fast, good prices.
Fast shipping, product nicely packaged. Overall excellent experience
Very pleased with my first purchase from Sound Parcel- from communication through to delivery, I will absolutely begin my next pedal purchase with SP.
Amazing service, amazing packaging, will be ordering more stuff sooon!
Sound Parcel shipped promptly and kept me informed along the way. Could not ask for anything more, thanks!
My special order interface cables was PERFECTO!
Always swift with the shipping and quality items!! My go to cable store now
Well packaged product, and product as described. Pretty cool button that comes with the product :)
I received my item fast and in good condition, it is exactly as described. I'm so glad that I can still purchase analog audio tape.
Got me a quality product quickly and at a fair price!
very good very good very good
The Sound Parcel delivered the product just as how I saw it. Great service.
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 14th June 2020
The Sound Parcel is rated 4.96 based on 952 reviews